한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Super Collagen Powder

NeoCell Super Collagen Powder


by NeoCell

가격: ₩13,704.01
 

By Peter Jarecki on 22 May 2016
구매자 검증
I haven't tried many other collagen brands but I do notice an improvement in my nails, hair and joint mobility since I've been using this product. Tastes fine. It's a little clumpy but I prefer that over additives.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nelisa Talamo on 23 April 2016
구매자 검증
It does what it says, it is not a miracle product, but bit by bit helps maintain the pain away from my joints.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Katita on 4 August 2015
The product has arrived faster than I thought and I do recommend collagen for people who would like to remain health, it is not a miracle supplement but I can see the difference in my skin and my hair, I have never had joint's pain anymore, it does what it says.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Purnima Dutta on 29 September 2015
구매자 검증
I really can't believe it. My nails are growing fast and strong. My skin is supple and glowing. I am 57. And I do not look my age. The changes are quite obvious.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Vale à pena
By Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 5 September 2016
구매자 검증
Está sendo ótimo para minha esposa após ela ter começado a tomar suas unhas ficaram mais fortes, a queda de cabelo diminuiu, além de sofrer com menos dores nas articulações.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Priscila Ramos on 8 July 2015
구매자 검증
Muito booom!! Todos os dias pela manhã eu coloco no meu suco de laranja. Com uma semana já senti a diferença nos meus cabelos que ficaram mais fortes e minhas unhas não quebram mais com tanta facilidade. Ele é ótimo e não troco por nada, quando esqueço de tomar, parece que meu dia esta incompleto. RECOMENDO!!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Karina on 26 June 2015
구매자 검증
Meu anti-idade favorito!!! Não tem gosto, eu geralmente uso minha garrafinha cyclone ou alguma que tem a bolinha de metal e misturo com algum suco rico em vitamina C pra facilitar a absorção. Percebi uma diferença enorme na pele (ficou mais firme depois de 1 semana de uso), minhas unhas crescem e não quebram, meu cabelo tá mais brilhoso além de ser ótimo para as juntas e no ganho de massa magra. O ideal é tomar por 3 meses, dar uma pausa e recomeçar. 1 vez por dia de manhã ou a noite.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By THEODORA CHEIRAKI on 28 May 2016
구매자 검증
It is a very good product. My hair, my nails and my skin is at it's best. Highly recommend!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C
    ₩13,704.01
    Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II
    ₩30,992.75
    Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream
    ₩10,619.34
    Youtheory Collagen Powder Advanced Formula Youtheory Collagen Powder Advanced Formula
    ₩20,935.28
    Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion
    ₩8,343.77
    NeoCell Beauty Infusion Refreshing Collagen Drink Mix NeoCell Beauty Infusion Refreshing Collagen Drink Mix
    ₩30,037.57
    Mill Creek Elastin Cream Mill Creek Elastin Cream
    ₩13,232.04
    Nature's Life Marine Collagen 550 mg Nature's Life Marine Collagen 550 mg
    ₩11,720.61
    Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula
    ₩11,293.59
    Reviva Labs Elastin/Collagen Skin Toner Reviva Labs Elastin/Collagen Skin Toner
    ₩5,309.67
    Nutricology Arthred Collagen Formula Powder Nutricology Arthred Collagen Formula Powder
    ₩27,003.47

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Collagen Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관