한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
13

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
85%
4 스타
15%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Super Collagen Powder

Neocell Labs, 슈퍼 콜라겐 파우더, 7 oz (198 g)




가격: 12,103 원
 

Good
By Alexa on 18 April 2017
Powder is very difficult to dissolve, lumps. The suspension in liquid was felt. Recommend to use the blender to the best dissolution. On taste unpleasant.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best way to consume collagen
By Milly Bernard on 17 February 2017
구매자 검증
I've been using this for years. I love this product, it really does help keep you young and is great for repairing skin after pregnancy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Peter Jarecki on 22 May 2016
구매자 검증
I haven't tried many other collagen brands but I do notice an improvement in my nails, hair and joint mobility since I've been using this product. Tastes fine. It's a little clumpy but I prefer that over additives.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nelisa Talamo on 23 April 2016
구매자 검증
It does what it says, it is not a miracle product, but bit by bit helps maintain the pain away from my joints.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Katita on 4 August 2015
The product has arrived faster than I thought and I do recommend collagen for people who would like to remain health, it is not a miracle supplement but I can see the difference in my skin and my hair, I have never had joint's pain anymore, it does what it says.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Write a headline for your review.
By James W. on 5 June 2015
구매자 검증
Say what you like or don't like about this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Purnima Dutta on 29 September 2015
구매자 검증
I really can't believe it. My nails are growing fast and strong. My skin is supple and glowing. I am 57. And I do not look my age. The changes are quite obvious.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Vale à pena
By Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 5 September 2016
구매자 검증
Está sendo ótimo para minha esposa após ela ter começado a tomar suas unhas ficaram mais fortes, a queda de cabelo diminuiu, além de sofrer com menos dores nas articulações.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Priscila Ramos on 8 July 2015
구매자 검증
Muito booom!! Todos os dias pela manhã eu coloco no meu suco de laranja. Com uma semana já senti a diferença nos meus cabelos que ficaram mais fortes e minhas unhas não quebram mais com tanta facilidade. Ele é ótimo e não troco por nada, quando esqueço de tomar, parece que meu dia esta incompleto. RECOMENDO!!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Karina on 26 June 2015
구매자 검증
Meu anti-idade favorito!!! Não tem gosto, eu geralmente uso minha garrafinha cyclone ou alguma que tem a bolinha de metal e misturo com algum suco rico em vitamina C pra facilitar a absorção. Percebi uma diferença enorme na pele (ficou mais firme depois de 1 semana de uso), minhas unhas crescem e não quebram, meu cabelo tá mais brilhoso além de ser ótimo para as juntas e no ganho de massa magra. O ideal é tomar por 3 meses, dar uma pausa e recomeçar. 1 vez por dia de manhã ou a noite.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C Neocell Labs 슈퍼 콜라겐플러스 C (Super 콜라겐 Plus C), 120 정
12,103 원
Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II Neocell Labs 슈퍼 콜라겐플러스 C (Super 콜라겐 Plus C), 120 정
42,140 원
Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1, 2 & 3 Neocell Labs 슈퍼 콜라겐플러스 C (Super 콜라겐 Plus C), 120 정
14,373 원
Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream Neocell Labs 슈퍼 콜라겐플러스 C (Super 콜라겐 Plus C), 120 정
11,681 원
NeoCell Fish Collagen 2000 mg Neocell Labs 슈퍼 콜라겐플러스 C (Super 콜라겐 Plus C), 120 정
15,137 원
NeoCell Collagen +C Pomegranate Liquid Neocell Labs 슈퍼 콜라겐플러스 C (Super 콜라겐 Plus C), 120 정
22,722 원
NeoCell Beauty Infusion Refreshing Collagen Drink Mix Neocell Labs 슈퍼 콜라겐플러스 C (Super 콜라겐 Plus C), 120 정
26,515 원
Nature's Life Marine Collagen 550 mg Neocell Labs 슈퍼 콜라겐플러스 C (Super 콜라겐 Plus C), 120 정
12,541 원
Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 Neocell Labs 슈퍼 콜라겐플러스 C (Super 콜라겐 Plus C), 120 정
18,238 원
Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster Neocell Labs 슈퍼 콜라겐플러스 C (Super 콜라겐 Plus C), 120 정
37,746 원

추천제품

Collagen 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관