한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
80%
4 스타
20%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Super Collagen Plus C

NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C


by NeoCell

가격: ₩13,704.01
 

Good product
By diana on 6 November 2016
구매자 검증
This collagen makes my nails strong and my hair thicker.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By D.P.A on 4 January 2015
Wow. Only been taking it for less than a month and I have amazing results already. Getting a good skin is already expected, but I didn't expect it will get rid of my eye bags. I'm taking this with Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides. I follow the instructions for both. To get the best results, I also take extra Vitamin C. Makes my skin look brighter and healthier.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sarah C. on 7 March 2014
After a week of taking Super Collagen Plus C, I noticed my skin was a lot softer and plump. Not sure if it helped with my joints, but works well for softening the skin. Also, eVitamins has some of the best prices for vitamins. I can't find this supplement cheaper elsewhere. Highly recommended!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kim P. on 5 July 2013
구매자 검증
I love this product. I was recently in two car accidents and now have back problems as a result. It was suggested to me by a friend to take Super Collagen Plus C to help with joint and muscle aches and to hopefully repair the damage to my back. I have noticed a huge improvement in my pain and am now able to to a lot more activities without pain. I highly recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Fallaway on 14 August 2015
구매자 검증
Good, if you have no problem with acne. Makes my skin texture feel great, but gives me acne. So I had to give this away to my mom, who loves it. Still giving 4 stars because what is bad for me isn't necessarily bad for everyone else.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Collagen+C = Cabelo, Pele e Unhas Saudáveis
By Tata on 7 September 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente em funcionalidade mas para mim a cápsula é muito muito grande para tomar. Eu realmente adoro esse produto quando eu consumi ele senti uma grande diferença na pele, no cabelo e principalmente nas unhas.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Milena H on 7 August 2015
구매자 검증
Este colágeno é ótimo!!!!!! Eu percebi que depois de duas semanas usando meu cabelo já estava mais brilhoso, minhas unhas mais fortes e minha pele bem mais firme. Super recomendo!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lilian S. on 19 November 2014
After a week of using Super Collagen Plus C, I noticed my skin was softer and plump. I will continue using it FOREVER!!!! Highly recommended!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mila on 31 May 2016
구매자 검증
It looks like the anti-aging effect. Wrinkles are smoothed, the skin is soft, elastic, on the third day - less skin dryness. Great product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    NeoCell Super Collagen Powder NeoCell Super Collagen Powder
    ₩13,704.01
    Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II
    ₩30,992.75
    Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream
    ₩10,619.34
    Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion
    ₩8,343.77
    Nature's Life Marine Collagen 550 mg Nature's Life Marine Collagen 550 mg
    ₩11,720.61
    Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula
    ₩11,293.59
    Reviva Labs Elastin/Collagen Skin Toner Reviva Labs Elastin/Collagen Skin Toner
    ₩5,309.67
    Nutricology Arthred Collagen Formula Powder Nutricology Arthred Collagen Formula Powder
    ₩27,003.47
    Twinlab MaxiLIFE Chicken Collagen Type II Twinlab MaxiLIFE Chicken Collagen Type II
    ₩19,283.38
    Reviva Labs Collagen-Fibre Eye Pads Reviva Labs Collagen-Fibre Eye Pads
    ₩15,929.01
    Irwin Naturals Collagen-Pure 400 mg Irwin Naturals Collagen-Pure 400 mg
    ₩25,272.91
    Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3
    ₩15,760.45

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Collagen Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관