한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
16 구매후기:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
69%
4 스타
31%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Super Collagen Plus C

Neocell Labs 슈퍼 콜라겐플러스 C (Super 콜라겐 Plus C), 120 정




가격: 16,566 원
 

Best Brand Ever!
by Marquita Brass on 27 November 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I love this brand of Collagen. It helps my hair grow, skin is glowing and I feel so much better lately. I have tried other brands and the results were not the same.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I believe it works
by Milly Bernard on 17 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
This is my first bottle so I'm not 100% sure of how effective it is but I do love the powder form of their collagen.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good product
by diana on 6 November 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This collagen makes my nails strong and my hair thicker.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Continuarei Comprando.
by Monica W on 17 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Amei este colageno, estou usando por cerca de 3 semanas e ja notei uma grande diferenca, principalmente nas minhas unhas que estao super fortes. Com certeza irei continuar comprando e recomendo para qualquer um.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by D.P.A on 4 January 2015
Wow. Only been taking it for less than a month and I have amazing results already. Getting a good skin is already expected, but I didn't expect it will get rid of my eye bags. I'm taking this with Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides. I follow the instructions for both. To get the best results, I also take extra Vitamin C. Makes my skin look brighter and healthier.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Sarah C. on 7 March 2014
After a week of taking Super Collagen Plus C, I noticed my skin was a lot softer and plump. Not sure if it helped with my joints, but works well for softening the skin. Also, eVitamins has some of the best prices for vitamins. I can't find this supplement cheaper elsewhere. Highly recommended!
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Kim P. on 5 July 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
I love this product. I was recently in two car accidents and now have back problems as a result. It was suggested to me by a friend to take Super Collagen Plus C to help with joint and muscle aches and to hopefully repair the damage to my back. I have noticed a huge improvement in my pain and am now able to to a lot more activities without pain. I highly recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Fallaway on 14 August 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
Good, if you have no problem with acne. Makes my skin texture feel great, but gives me acne. So I had to give this away to my mom, who loves it. Still giving 4 stars because what is bad for me isn't necessarily bad for everyone else.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente
by MARIA DO ROSARIO DE on 12 December 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Ótimas vitaminas, senti uma rápida ação do produto,cabelo firmes e forte e pele linda.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito prático.
by Ana Flávia Delben Pereira de Arruda on 31 October 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Ótimo para transporte e para viagens, para o dia a dia uso o pó que me garante 10g de colageno diarios que é o recomendavel, mas para o dia a dia e ter na bolsa é um ótimo custo beneficio, minhas unhas nunca estiveram tao rigidas e cabelo brilhoso, depois dos 30 todos deveriam tomar. Muito prático.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
NeoCell Super Collagen Powder Neocell Labs, 슈퍼 콜라겐 파우더, 7 oz (198 g)
17,576 원
Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1, 2 & 3 Neocell Labs, 슈퍼 콜라겐 파우더, 7 oz (198 g)
16,254 원
Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II Neocell Labs, 슈퍼 콜라겐 파우더, 7 oz (198 g)
50,822 원
NeoCell Fish Collagen 2000 mg Neocell Labs, 슈퍼 콜라겐 파우더, 7 oz (198 g)
20,683 원
Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream Neocell Labs, 슈퍼 콜라겐 파우더, 7 oz (198 g)
14,678 원
Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion Neocell Labs, 슈퍼 콜라겐 파우더, 7 oz (198 g)
11,539 원
Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 Neocell Labs, 슈퍼 콜라겐 파우더, 7 oz (198 g)
20,626 원
Youtheory Collagen Powder Advanced Formula Neocell Labs, 슈퍼 콜라겐 파우더, 7 oz (198 g)
26,421 원
NeoCell Collagen +C Pomegranate Liquid Neocell Labs, 슈퍼 콜라겐 파우더, 7 oz (198 g)
31,053 원
NeoCell Collagen Plus C Liposome Serum Neocell Labs, 슈퍼 콜라겐 파우더, 7 oz (198 g)
19,387 원

추천제품

Collagen 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관