한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

3.6 out of 5 stars
Strawberry Syrup

Walden Farms Strawberry Syrup


by Walden Farms

가격: ₩7,133.13
 

yuck
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 19 August 2016
구매자 검증
This is not real strawberry syrup, so if you order this be prepared to have a alternative to the real thing. I did not enjoy it and the ingredients do not go with their "healthy" labeling. The flavor was not the worst, but will not buy again.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

SO GOOD!
By Harley Kensington on 6 August 2016
구매자 검증
I tried this Walden Farms Strawberry Syrup on vanilla ice cream and it was amazing! For being calorie free and not awful for you it tastes amazing! It didn't have a weird after taste. It has a very mild taste so it's not super over powering. Honestly, I would highly recommend this product.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Ice Cream Topping Choice
By C. Wolfe on 15 July 2016
구매자 검증
Ice Cream is a must in our house but we needed something new when it came to toppings that helped to balance out the bad with the good. This Strawberry Syrup from Walden Farms did just the trick! The texture is smooth and just the perfect consistency. The flavor isn't completely over powering or sweet. There is no weird after taste or artificial flavor taste at all. Overall this is a great addition to our sundae topping collection.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Artificial colors
By Joey Wheeler on 14 July 2016
구매자 검증
Pretty good syrup but loaded up with artificial colors that I don't want in my body. It's one thing to be calorie, fat, and sugar free but without the whole package you're doing your body a disservice.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Decent strawberry flavor.
By Bruce Kent on 16 May 2016
구매자 검증
Not bad compared to other walden farms products. It's a bit runny, but the flavor is bearable. Perfect for ice creams and snow cones. Of all their sugar free products, this one is pretty good.
132 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Strawberry Sundae
By KLW on 4 May 2016
구매자 검증
Walden Farms, Strawberry Syrup appears to be a little on the runny side, but the flavor is quite good. I put it on ice cream and fruit. I can not even tell it is a healthier alternative. It has just enough sweet strawberry taste to satisfy my cravings.
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Tasty
By EK on 2 May 2016
구매자 검증
This Strawberry Syrup has great flavor. It's very thin, not a thick syrup like I was expecting but it lacks any "fake sugar" aftertaste that others in this brand have. It's very good on ice cream or in a milk shake I think. Great for a healthy touch to a sundae bar!
132 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tawanna Hunter on 27 May 2013
This taste better than Nestle Nesquik strawberry milk and powder mix. Very good on ice cream and delicious in goat milk.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Muito líquido e fraco.
By kdano on 11 April 2016
구매자 검증
Achei o sabor extremamente fraco. Muito diluído em água. Ele é bem líquido! Não compraria novamente mas acho que seria uma boa opção pra quem não pode ingerir açúcar.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Alternative ëmbëlsire perfekte për të mbajtur linjat
By Eva C. on 6 May 2016
구매자 검증
Nëse je duke mbajtur dietë, e kupton çdo të thotë të kufizohesh nga çdo gjë me sheqer. Shirupi me luleshtrydhe i Walden Farms ka shije fiks si çdo shirup tjetër por zero kalori, zero sheqer dhe nuk ka kolesterol. Do më pëlqente të ishte më pak i ujshëm se në çdo gjë tjetër kam gjetur një alternative perfekte për të mbajtur linjat. E përdor me akullore në verë ose e përziej me tërshër dhe kos për mëngjes. E sygjeroj shumë këtë produkt për ata që duan të humbasin në peshë ose merren me palestër, më ka ndihmuar shumë.
49 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Now Foods Organic Grade B Maple Syrup Now Foods Organic Grade B Maple Syrup
    ₩13,996.66
    Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Walden Farms Pancake Syrup
    ₩7,133.13
    Genesis Today Yacon Syrup Genesis Today Yacon Syrup
    ₩28,568.25
    Now Foods Organic Maple Syrup Now Foods Organic Maple Syrup
    ₩26,921.80
    North American Herb And Spice Yac-O-Power Yacon Syrup North American Herb And Spice Yac-O-Power Yacon Syrup
    ₩20,238.33

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Syrups & Molasses Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관