한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

3.2 out of 5 stars
Steel-Libido

Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido


by Irwin Naturals

가격: ₩25,272.91
 

By William S. on 19 March 2013
구매자 검증
This stuff is awesome!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Biggie 69 on 16 February 2013
Steel-Libido...This Stuff is SUPER AWESOME!!! What I have found is that it works great by itself, but if you use it with a Product called Stamina RX, LOOK OUT!!! You become a LEAN, MEAN, KNOCK YOUR BOOTS MACHINE!!! Or if you can do what I like to do and take two in the Morning or early afternoon, then take two more before sex. You can take 4 like the bottle recommends, but if you don't have a strong Stomach, then don't....By the way, it Added Size as well, something I didn't need, but like anyways.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Brian on 25 December 2012
I take one Steel-Libido on a empty stomach or with a low fat meal, like a salad. Wait one hour, then take another pill on an empty stomach. After 2 hours, I was a god! I was bigger and stronger. Do not mix with alcohol or it won't work. Do not take more than 2 capsules.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 8 December 2012
I love Steel-Libido! I have never tried Viagra, but this is a pretty good substitute as far as I am concerned. If you just pop a pill and expect instant results, it's not going to happen. If you take a few pills on an empty stomach and let them dissolve, after a while, one nasty thought and your pants are a little tighter. I love the stuff. It is effective for a few hours. Alcohol will lower its effectiveness.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mike on 23 November 2012
Steel Libido has done nothing for me, and I have even doubled the dose. I take 4 in the morning and 4 in the afternoon.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By San Man on 21 October 2012
I read a lot about Steel-Libido, but it doesn't seem to be working for me. Pill after pills and thought after thought--nothing. Not a thing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Scott on 22 August 2012
Steel Libido was worth the money and it lived up to it's claims. It's not a substitute for prescription drugs, but it worked great for me. I like it because it's natural and I use it for both muscle growth and sexual enhancement (firmess & stamina). Satisfied customer!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 9 August 2012
Steel Libido is odorless, has no taste and no side-effects. Took it for a month. The results were after a week gave more semen and stayed erect longer for more pleasure. Overall, results are based on more semen with a good orgasm.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Charles M Laird on 2 June 2012
구매자 검증
I found that the presentation of Steel-Libido is far better than the product itself. I feel like I could get better results with two baby asprins.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mark B. on 27 May 2012
Steel Libido is a good product. It takes time to work, but once it gets in, its good for the remainder of the evening. It even had effects the next morning. The price is also good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Natural Balance Cobra                    Natural Balance Cobra
₩10,535.06
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement
₩28,082.26
Now Foods Men's Virility Power Now Foods Men's Virility Power
₩12,020.42
M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab Max Load
₩28,082.26
Michael's Male Reproductive Factors Michael's Male Reproductive Factors
₩25,183.01
Natural Research Innovation Venicore Natural Research Innovation Venicore
₩22,643.36
M.D. Science Lab Max Hard M.D. Science Lab Max Hard
₩28,082.26
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement Formula
₩28,082.26
Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500 Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500
₩16,839.24
Lane Labs Herbal V Lane Labs Herbal V
₩16,799.91

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Male Performance Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관