한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

3.3 out of 5 stars
5 스타
50%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
38%
Steel Libido for Women

Irwin Naturals Steel Libido for Women


by Irwin Naturals

가격: ₩25,272.91
 

By Jennifer on 25 June 2014
구매자 검증
I'm 44, been on antidepressants/anti-anxiety meds for about five years now. They've promoted weight gain and demoted my libido significantly. I've tried a bunch of other supplements with only minimal effectiveness. I bought this one because of the reviews. It's been approximately two weeks now, consistently taking one in the morning, one at lunch, then two when I get home from work and oh my god, I'm getting the full effects now! Also noticed that the ashwagandha root has helped my mood a bit, feeling a bit happier most of the time and not cranky or 'zombie-like' which is another side effect of my prescribed meds.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kimberly F. on 29 November 2013
Myself and two friends have taken an entire bottle each of Steel Libido for Women with zero results. I see some positive reviews for it so perhaps it just depends on how your body reacts to certain ingredients? For the three of us, it's two thumbs down.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ginger C. on 10 October 2013
구매자 검증
I have used Steel Libido for Women for over a month now, and I have seen NO results. I might as well be taking a sugar pill.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Julie on 14 October 2012
Steel Libido for Women hasn't increased my desire for sex as much as it's increased my response. I take one a day and find that I have better blood flow to my vagina and also a nice increase of natural lubrication. I have also noticed an increase in my overall energy level. I don't think this product will make you want sex if you don't, what it does is make the sex you want even more enjoyable. I recommend it especially if you are experiencing vaginal dryness.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By candace on 30 July 2012
I took three Steel Libido for Women each day until the whole bottle was gone. I just got an upset stomach and attitude problem every day. It did nothing for me so I'm still looking for my miracle cure.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sally on 26 April 2012
I've tried many aphhrodisiacs with many having no results. Steel Libido for Women is the first formula that I actually felt within the first few days!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kim on 26 February 2012
Hands down, this product saved my marriage. In three days I noticed positive changes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sandi on 18 January 2012
Steel Libido is amazing! Taking this product saved my relationship. I can have sex now, anytime, anyplace!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Liddell Laboratories Vital Female Sexual Energy Liddell Laboratories Vital Female Sexual Energy
    ₩16,299.85
    M.D. Science Lab Viva Cream M.D. Science Lab Viva Cream
    ₩20,216.08
    Savesta Shatavari Savesta Shatavari
    ₩16,282.99
    M.D. Science Lab Max Desire M.D. Science Lab Max Desire
    ₩28,082.26
    Only Natural For Her Only Natural For Her
    ₩11,788.03
    At Last Vaginal Gel At Last Vaginal Gel
    ₩8,377.48
    Source Naturals Intimate Response Source Naturals Intimate Response
    ₩6,742.44
    Natural Balance Romantica Natural Balance Romantica
    ₩16,400.99
    M.D. Science Lab Max Desire For Women M.D. Science Lab Max Desire For Women
    ₩39,757.92
    Nature's Way Horny Goat Weed Standardized Nature's Way Horny Goat Weed Standardized
    ₩14,788.42
    Puremedy Feminine Moisturizer  Puremedy Feminine Moisturizer
    ₩15,676.17

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Female Performance Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관