한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
60%
4 스타
30%
3 스타
10%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Spiru-Tein

Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein, Vanilla


by Nature's Plus

가격: ₩24,265.37
 

By Rebecca Y. on 17 March 2013
This is my favorite of all the Spiru-Tein flavors. If you're new to protein shakes and have been turned off by other brands because of bad tasting powders, then this might be one for you to try.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rebecca Y. on 20 February 2013
I love most of the Spiru-Tein shakes, but this flavor is my absolute favorite. I mix it with soy milk in a blender bottle, or I add the powder to my homemade protein bars and it tastes fantastic.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By WTM on 25 November 2012
I think it tastes very good especially with rice milk but they LIE so badly saying it mixes instantly. If you don't use a blender, it turns into powdery lumps. I don't really trust products that aren't honest. I mean it's not even close, it simply will not mix well without a blender or mixer. Thus, I will not buy again...who knows what else on the label is so inaccurate?
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Candice Fielder on 30 August 2012
I had Gastric Bypass surgery 6 months ago. I've used Spiru-tein daily, which not only supplies many essential vitamins & minerals to my body but a high-quantity of Protein (14g/serving). Protein is essential to GB patients and those losing weight. Unlike other GB patients, I have not lost any of my hair and my complexion looks better than ever! I believe it is all due to Spiru-tein since that is something different I have done which many other GB patients have not.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marta Tortosa on 5 July 2012
I love this product. It taste like ice-cream but without the guilty feeling that comes afterwards. Not only do I enjoy it but I am losing weight with it. I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marlene Simmons on 23 May 2012
I'm a 50-something woman who's been using strength training at my gym to shed weight, build muscles and strengthen bones. My trainer recommended that I try Spiru-Tein shakes after my workout as a low calorie protein boost to help with these goals and to also help mitigate menopausal symptoms. Unlike other soy protein powders I've tried, this one does not taste chalky and it mixes fairly well - not as lumpy as some. To get the two parts protein and one part carbohydrates that are optimal for muscle growth after a workout, I drink the Spiru-Tein and eat a banana at the same time. I'm very pleased to report that in the last month I've dropped 2% in my body fat and gained 2 pounds of muscle.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By jb on 21 May 2012
Spiru-Tein, I Love it. It's true that you cannot mix it with a spoon, but a blender cup works perfectly, the kind with the little whisk ball that you shake. I have Spiru-Tein for breakfast every morning and it keeps me going for 2-3 hours. Plus, it's a very tasty way to get your vitamins.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By E. Kavet on 11 April 2012
I began taking Spiru-tein in the early 80's. My favorite flavor is vanilla. I highly recommend the use of a blender. The blender will give the shake a smooth, frothy consistency. Lately, I have been adding a teaspoon of blackstrap molasses and a cold banana instead of a few ice cubes. There is no wrong way to make the drink. I take the drink before and sometimes after a bike ride. Also, once a week I substitute a shake for dinner. I have increased energy and finally regularity.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Liana Manescu on 24 January 2012
I like Spirutein shakes alot. I think they are very good and healthy but hard to eat when it's the only thing in your diet.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kathy V on 11 January 2012
Spirutein is a little thick, but very filling. The taste is great, not chalk-y like the other drinks I've tasted.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Vega Sport Performance Protein Vega Sport Performance Protein
    ₩49,433.32
    Navitas Naturals Hemp Powder Navitas Naturals Hemp Powder
    ₩12,743.21
    Nature's Plus Fruitein Rainbow Nature's Plus Fruitein Rainbow
    ₩34,340.60
    Manitoba Harvest Hemp Pro 50 Plant Based Protein Manitoba Harvest Hemp Pro 50 Plant Based Protein
    ₩17,058.71
    Renew Life Skinny Gut Ultimate Shake Renew Life Skinny Gut Ultimate Shake
    ₩33,420.03

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vegetable Protein Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관