한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
19

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
84%
4 스타
11%
3 스타
5%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Sweet Mint


by EOS

가격: ₩3,697.10
 

Lips soft & smooth
By yehuda gabay on 21 August 2016
구매자 검증
Really good lip balm, leaves the lips soft and smooth.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

very refreshing smell
By Komal on 19 August 2016
구매자 검증
Smells lovely but it is not my favorite color! It does the job and is extremely moisturizing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Matthew C on 23 June 2016
I like the EOS Sweet Mint lip balm. The smell is not overpowering of mint, but you can still smell it lightly and taste it. This lip balm does feel heavier than others on my lips and is quite shiny but it does have a nice aftertaste and my lips have a nice, refreshed tingle after using this lip balm for about 5 minutes which is nice. I could only give this lip balm four stars because of the lip balm "sphere" packaging. This was a problem to me because it is quite lightly colored so if I have it in my bag it gets scratched quite easily, although the case is very sturdy so the lip balm itself is never damaged. Other than that, it's awesome.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Prabhkirat Singh on 21 March 2016
구매자 검증
It's a great lip balm and it's all organic. It tastes great and leave your lips smooth and last for about 4-5 hours.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Yvonne Pickett on 24 October 2015
구매자 검증
I love this Eos Lip Balm. It is to die for! I am ordering more of these Lip Balms. Be careful, you too will fall in love with them. YUM YUM
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jane Gray on 12 October 2015
구매자 검증
This is a bit too minty for me because the mint scent is REALLY strong, but a lot of my friends love this. It makes my lips sting a bit because of the strong smell. The color is a really cute aqua and makes my collection look better.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bree Colotti on 18 July 2015
구매자 검증
Loooooooooooove this lip balm!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Talita Oliveira on 2 July 2015
구매자 검증
Adoro esse Lip balm da EOS, esse tem cheirinho de menta e deixa um leve frescor nos lábios...
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Noel Alves Pequeno on 20 April 2015
구매자 검증
Ótimo, com certeza irei comprar mais.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Stefanos Stamboulis on 23 April 2016
구매자 검증
ΤΕΛΕΙΑΑΑΑ ΓΕΥΣΗΗ!! Πραγματικά δεν υπάρχει!!! Και μικρό για την εύκολη μετακίνηση!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
₩3,697.10
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
₩3,697.10
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
₩3,697.10
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
₩3,359.98
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
₩5,607.46
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
₩7,180.70
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
₩4,483.72
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
₩2,854.30
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
₩3,753.29
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
₩2,236.24

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관