고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움   |   회사소개
Share공유 및 $ 10 적립
첨부 된 보상 코드와 함께이 페이지를 복사 및 공유하고 미화 10 달러를 벌고 다른 사람들의 돈을 절약하십시오. More Information
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
32 구매후기:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
9%
3 스타
3%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lip Balm

EOS, 립밤, Sweet Mint, 0.25 oz




가격: 4,314 원
 

Lips soft & smooth
by yehuda gabay on 21 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Really good lip balm, leaves the lips soft and smooth.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

very refreshing smell
by Komal on 19 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Smells lovely but it is not my favorite color! It does the job and is extremely moisturizing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Matthew C on 23 June 2016
I like the EOS Sweet Mint lip balm. The smell is not overpowering of mint, but you can still smell it lightly and taste it. This lip balm does feel heavier than others on my lips and is quite shiny but it does have a nice aftertaste and my lips have a nice, refreshed tingle after using this lip balm for about 5 minutes which is nice. I could only give this lip balm four stars because of the lip balm "sphere" packaging. This was a problem to me because it is quite lightly colored so if I have it in my bag it gets scratched quite easily, although the case is very sturdy so the lip balm itself is never damaged. Other than that, it's awesome.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Prabhkirat Singh on 21 March 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
It's a great lip balm and it's all organic. It tastes great and leave your lips smooth and last for about 4-5 hours.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Yvonne Pickett on 24 October 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
I love this Eos Lip Balm. It is to die for! I am ordering more of these Lip Balms. Be careful, you too will fall in love with them. YUM YUM
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Jane Gray on 12 October 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
This is a bit too minty for me because the mint scent is REALLY strong, but a lot of my friends love this. It makes my lips sting a bit because of the strong smell. The color is a really cute aqua and makes my collection look better.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Bree Colotti on 18 July 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
Loooooooooooove this lip balm!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

TENHO TODOS, muito bom
by ingrid alini avallone on 18 October 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Melhor lip balm de todos! Hidrata MUITO!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excelente sabor de menta
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra on 18 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Excelente lip balm EOS, ótimo lip balm para o verão pois por ser de menta é super refrescante, e o gostinho de menta doce é delicioso. Recomendo EOS e a loja evitamins. Ótimos preços e entrega rápida. ja compro no site a mais de um ano. Obrigado.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Gostei muito
by MIRELI JULIANA on 7 February 2018
Hidrata bastante, não tem cheiro forte nem gosto forte. Eu gostei. Outra coisa, o preço é muito bom, vale a pena.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Desert Essence Lip Rescue Desert Essence 티 트리 오일 립 구조 · 15 온스
2,478 원
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm, 빨간 - Rose - .15 oz
6,544 원
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick, 체리 - 3 pack
5,468 원
Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm Avalon Organics 비타민 C 수딩 립 밤 관 1 관
4,682 원
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube Alba Botanica 파인애플 퀀치 립 밤 튜브 1 스틱
3,108 원
O'Keeffe's Lip Repair O'Keeffe's Lip Repair, 실물 - 0.15 oz
4,577 원

추천제품

Lip Balms & Plumpers, 립밤, 립케어 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


개인정보정책 | 이용약관