한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Honeysuckle Honeydew


by EOS

가격: ₩3,697.10
 

Great Product
By Keely Cho on 13 September 2016
구매자 검증
Moisturizing with a delicate melon smell. Size easily portable but might buldge when stored in jean pocket. Easily one of the better flavours released. No taste and smell not overpowering.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Matthew Christie on 23 June 2016
구매자 검증
I love this lip balm. It's not really a watermelon taste but more of sweet melon. It's very moisturising and tastes wonderful! I also love how these lip balms don't melt in the heat like lots of other brands do. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. In addition, the lip balm keeps it's taste no matter how long you have had it, but after a while it's a bit harder to apply but nothing bad. You also get a lot of lip balm for your money.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 March 2016
구매자 검증
It's one of the best lip balms I've ever used, very very very hydrating! It also smells and tastes great, I can't wait to try some more! :)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Valentyn on 21 July 2015
Great smell & good texture! Softens my lips. Highly recommend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ERICA ANZELLINO on 3 July 2015
구매자 검증
This is my favorite so far I have just ordered a few more but I'm loving this it leaves my lip soft.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

O MELHOR BALM
By Priscila R Pereira on 6 September 2016
구매자 검증
Muito booom adorei o cheirinho e gostinho de melão. Sem falar na hidratação dos lábios que é o melhor.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By ???????? ????????? on 21 June 2016
구매자 검증
Этот бальзам просто великолепный по своим ухаживающим свойствам. Приятный запах дыни и жимолости поднимает настроение. Имеет сладкий вкус, как и все бальзамы EOS. Так же бальзам очень приятен по текстуре, не жирный, на губах почти не дает блеска. В меру твердый, летом не таит!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alex Wilke on 29 March 2016
Все бальзамы EOS классные, каждый найдет свой вкус. В этом бальзаме на первом фоне запах жимолости, и где-то отдаленно чувствуется дыня. мне понравился!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
    ₩3,697.10
    EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
    ₩3,697.10
    Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
    ₩3,697.10
    Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
    ₩3,359.98
    Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
    ₩5,607.46
    EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
    ₩7,180.70
    Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
    ₩4,483.72
    Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
    ₩2,854.30
    Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
    ₩3,753.29
    Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
    ₩2,236.24
    Rebels Refinery Capital Vices Collection Skull Lip Balm Rebels Refinery Capital Vices Collection Skull Lip Balm
    ₩6,731.20

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관