한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
29

4.5 out of 5 stars
Source of Life

Nature's Plus Source of Life


by Nature's Plus

가격: ₩39,771.05
 

Great Product
By A.Powers on 11 September 2016
구매자 검증
Nature's Plus Source of Life is a great whole food supplement. Pill is a little larger than most other whole food supplements but if you do not have trouble swallowing pills I highly recommended this one over competitors. Days I do not take one my lack of energy and focus is highly noticeable.
7 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Source of Life
By Brent Harrington on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This multi-vitamin is a great product. The pill is and looks all natural. It doesn't have the most pleasant smell but doesn't have much of a taste when swallowing. I normally take one of these every morning with my breakfast and it gives me a little boost of energy to start the day.
10 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

All-natural but big
By EK on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
These are definitely all natural, you can tell just by looking at the tablets. I like that. Source of Life says it's food-based so it's easier on the stomach and doesn't make you sick but I also found it gives you a bit of energy, like half a cup of coffee. The smell isn't as pleasant though and the pills are big. Smaller than a quarter but bigger than a dime. I'm glad they're all-natural though, something I look for in multivitamins.
68 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Quick energy + Vitamins
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
The taste and flavor have a strong green, very over bearing taste. The tablet is quite large too. Other than that, its food based so you can take it on an empty stomach. It does give you a bit of pep. Feels like the energy equivalent of a light cup of coffee.
67 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Energized
By KLW on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
After taking Nature's Plus, Source of Life Multi Vitamin, I am shocked at my increase in energy. Not only do I physically feel more energized, but my mind seems to be sharper and more alert. I am able to comprehend things at my job at a much quicker pace. I am so excited about the results, I almost feel young again.
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Effective food based multivitamin.
By Eva C. on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
It is not a long time I've been taking Nature's Plus Source of Life tabs but I can tell the difference in my energy levels. I prefer food based supplements than synthetic ones. Highly recommend this brand.
48 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

burst of energy
By Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
The biggest drawback of this product is that you need to take three pills that are decently sized for each serving. I have to break them in half to be able to swallow them okay. They do not have a bad taste either, and once I broke them in half they were easy to swallow. I like these source of life vitamins because they give me a burst of energy in the morning when I need it the most.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

These pills are the bomb~!
By Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
These green pills smell natural and are not too large. They taste pretty good and have a chalky texture. I prefer to not take more than one pill daily, so the serving size is perfect. The label has a lot going on. I would recommend this product to friends.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Once-A-Day Keeps The Dr Away
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This once-a day multi-vitamin is all around a great product. The tablet itself is a little big but isn't too difficult to swallow. The green color looks natural and the smell smells natural as well. Over all it is a great multi-vitamin and mineral option!
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great product, but huge!
By Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
The Source of Life tabs by Nature's Plus is a great product. I do have a few issues with it though. Firstly, the serving size. You have to take 3 Tablets per day, but the size of the tablet is huge, in my opinion. So to have to that 3 of them a day of such huge pills I was definitely not a fan of. They are a great multivitamin, just not for me. If you don't mind the size or quantity, give them a try.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life w/ Lutein Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life w/ Lutein
₩19,495.14
Nature's Plus Dyno Vites Sustained Release Nature's Plus Dyno Vites Sustained Release
₩31,841.24
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Nature's Plus Ultra Juice
₩31,060.46
Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules
₩13,007.04
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice GREEN Nature's Plus Ultra Juice GREEN
₩31,060.46
Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily
₩43,332.89
Nature's Plus Source of Life Adult's Chewable Nature's Plus Source of Life Adult's Chewable
₩29,864.89
Nature's Plus Regeneration  - 3 Tier Revitalizing Pyramid Nature's Plus Regeneration - 3 Tier Revitalizing Pyramid
₩42,418.39
Natrol My Favorite Multiple- Energizer Natrol My Favorite Multiple- Energizer
₩11,338.55
Nature's Plus Source of Life Capsules Nature's Plus Source of Life Capsules
₩21,410.49

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Multivitamin Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관