한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
7

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Source of Life Green Lightning

Nature's Plus Source of Life Green Lightning


by Nature's Plus

가격: ₩33,366.31
 

By Anonymous on 23 November 2012
The Source of Life Green Lightning is wonderful! I am hypoglycemic and it helps keep my blood sugar stable.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 23 October 2012
구매자 검증
The Source of Life Green Lightning is an excellent product. I felt more energetic within just 2 weeks.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 9 October 2012
Green Lightning is an amazing source for your daily vegetables, fruit and green foods. My only complaint is that it smells really bad (the smell is very similar to the smell of a rabbit or hamster cage). The taste is even worse. I felt like I grabbed a patch of grass and shoved it in my mouth.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By zhenh1 on 31 July 2012
I love Source of Life Green Lightening and wish the local Whole Foods didn't stop carrying it. I first found it in the a health food store in a town on Maui last year. I was going to spend some time in the secluded town of Hana, Maui and knew I'd need to bring my own "greens" and food since the town was so small. Then I was hooked and started to take it every morning, and I even take it with me when I travel to ensure green consumption. One of the most apparent benefits is that it maintains "regularity" in bowel movements, helping me to stay slim and feel gunk-free. The other benefit is more psychological. Knowing I've had a lot of greens makes me feel better. I usually eat healthy and am big on having lots of fresh greens in my diet, but when things get busy it gets more challenging to meet the green quota. I shake it with orange juice, grapefruit juice, or rice milk. It's true the taste is not great, but not horrible as far as green drinks go. It's like a more hardcore version of the "Green Machine" smoothie by Naked Juice, minus the sweetness. I think it tastes far much better than some other brands that have a really heavy taste of algae and wheat grass. I give this product a big "two-thumbs up".
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ralph on 28 July 2012
Green Lightning is truly a super product, I started using it shortly after I suffered a heart attack well over a year ago now, I am 80 years old. Green Lightening is restoring my health, it is a product that truly feeds your whole body with essential vitamis, minerals & enzymes. I highly recommend Green Lightning to all, old and young alike. Be healthy, wealthy & wise.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 July 2012
Source of Life Green Lightning powder is a good choice for persons not able to swallow tabs.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Linda Miller on 22 February 2012
구매자 검증
I found out from a friend who had cancer in both lungs that green lightning worked for her. She never took chemo and has been cancer free for 2 years now. Since my brother has cancer of the liver I recommended it for him and his cancer has shrunk big time. I also recommended it to my brother with very high sugar of 600. Since he has been taking these vitamins his sugar count is down to 200. I highly recommend green lightning. I have no health problems but I take the vitamins every day.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
    ₩24,564.96
    Barlean's Chocolate Greens Barlean's Chocolate Greens
    ₩33,656.01
    Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
    ₩33,993.14
    Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets
    ₩15,001.93
    Pure Planet Just Barley Pure Planet Just Barley
    ₩18,625.54
    Pure Planet Just Barley Powder Pure Planet Just Barley Powder
    ₩8,575.37
    Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer
    ₩33,993.14
    Futurebiotics Vital Green Futurebiotics Vital Green
    ₩17,766.33
    Nutricology ProGreens Nutricology ProGreens
    ₩21,587.27
    Barlean's Berry Greens Barlean's Berry Greens
    ₩43,297.70

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Green Food Combos Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관