한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
21

4.1 out of 5 stars
Smooth Move Tea

Traditional Medicinals Smooth Move Tea, Original


by Traditional Medicinals

가격: ₩5,601.77
 

By Helen on 11 March 2015
I tried this tea for the first time yesterday at around 6pm & today @ 9am I could tell the tea SURELY does what it's suppose to! Definitely did its job! I've read that people often have cramping a couple hours after drinking this, but I didn't have any problems..
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sandy on 17 April 2013
I tried it and it totally worked for me the next morning. I had no cramping and had a good bowel movement in the morning. I plan to use it once a week or so to help clean out my colon.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jennifer on 15 February 2013
I used to use Klaritea as a laxative but was tired of paying $15 a bag. Came across Smooth Move and gave it a try. I usually drink it around 7:30 p.m. and by 8:30 p.m. can feel mild cramping letting me know it's working. Immediately in the morning it starts to work. I generally use this when I know I will be home to spare the folks at work because it really clears you out and smells terrible! Usually end up going a few times so it is very effective.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By HoneyBear on 19 January 2013
I love Smooth Move Tea! Tastes great (without sugar or honey) and definitely works! You will have results the next morning. WARNING: To avoid stomach cramping you MUST drink 8 - 16oz of water about an hour after you drink a cup of this tea. Do not drink a cup and then go right to bed. I usually have a cup of tea around 5pm so I have plenty of time to drink water after. 1x - 2x per week is all you need. There is no need to drink a cup of Smooth Move every day (Besides, that's not healthy).
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By SDA on 3 November 2012
I've tried many expensive cleanses, and had decent results, but they can get expensive and they often take weeks to produce any real results. I tried Smooth Move Tea at 10 pm, and had results by 6 am! I hate black licorice, so I was surprised when I actually really liked the taste of the tea...very pleasant. I did have some minor cramping, but I think that's to be expected with any cleanse and detox. I'm thrilled to have found this product! Will definitely use in moderation to stay regular.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Amber on 20 October 2012
I really like Smooth Move Tea. I drink it at night and I don't drink anything after. And I have a cup in the morning. Sometimes I experience cramping, but I am not regular and it regulates me. I love it! And it taste great. I have used other laxative teas and never got results. They say you should wait the last possible moment to go after drinking the tea and I agree. Otherwise you are going to cramp and not see any results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By BJ on 29 August 2012
I've been using Smooth Move Tea for years and it works like magic. I prefer it over other laxatives, because it is all natural. It gradually softens bowels, instead of rushed alternates. Taste great too! BJ
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By kris on 5 August 2012
I tried Smooth Move Tea for the first time last night, I was shocked to discover I actually liked the taste. About 30 minutes after drinking it I could feel it start to work. By this morning it had fully kicked in!I had no stomach ache or cramping, which had worried me. I will definitely be using this tea again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 July 2012
Smooth Move Tea is great. I use it at night and get relief in morning. I have noticed that if I have not had a bowel movement in some time, it will take longer to work. Sometimes it takes me 2-3 cups. I would suggest this to anyone who wants a smooth laxative.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 11 July 2012
My acupuncturist recommended Smooth Move Tea to try and help with my once a month bowel movements. She said it works like a charm for her with no pain at all. I tried it and spent the next day in the worst pain I've ever felt in my abdomen and with zero results. I tried it again a week later and the same thing happened. I don't dare to try it again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Way Senna Leaves Nature's Way Senna Leaves
₩7,738.35
Tea Tree Therapy Tea Tree Suppositories Tea Tree Therapy Tea Tree Suppositories
₩11,885.81
Naturade Softex Stool Softener Naturade Softex Stool Softener
₩10,976.12
Nature's Way Naturalax 3 Nature's Way Naturalax 3
₩7,253.58
Nature's Way Naturalax 2 Nature's Way Naturalax 2
₩8,007.66
Nature's Way Psyllium Husk Vcaps Nature's Way Psyllium Husk Vcaps
₩8,133.34
Lane Labs H2GO Lane Labs H2GO
₩20,288.47
Gayelord Hauser Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative Gayelord Hauser Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative
₩9,767.19
Modern Products Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative    Modern Products Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative
₩15,638.28
Bell Constipation Relief Tea Bell Constipation Relief Tea
₩5,589.80

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Constipation & Laxatives Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관