한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
67%
4 스타
11%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
22%
Sleep Assure

Nature's Plus Sleep Assure


by Nature's Plus

가격: ₩23,813.97
 

By Creed on 8 April 2013
My husband works nights and needed something to keep him asleep. This has been wonderful. Even if he gets up to use the restroom he can go right back to sleep. He says he's had quality sleep which he hasn't had in months. He's a long haul truck driver and he thinks because this product helps him have such a good nights sleep that he can stay awake during the night. He gives this product a 10 star.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sheila Sanders on 15 December 2012
I've tried different kinds of natural sleep remedies. Sleep-Assure is, by far, the best! It helps me get to sleep and stay asleep. Even if I wake up in the middle of the night, I can still go right back to sleep. When I wake up in the morning, I don't feel groggy. I wake up in a better mood and feeling quite restful! I take 2 before I go to bed. I've already recommended this product to coworkers and friends!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Annie on 30 November 2012
Tried this on a fluke, and got the best sleep I've had in years! Have recommended it to 8 relatives & friends, and offered to buy their supply if it did not help them. Every one has called and said "The best sleep I've had in years, where can I get more?" I even give it to my 13 year old yellow Lab who was waking at 3:00 AM for an "out", now he is sleeping like a baby all night. I will never let my household run out of Sleep Assure.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 24 November 2012
구매자 검증
I love this product. I used to take melatonin and it put me to sleep, but once I woke up, I would lay there wide-eyed. Sleep Assure puts me to sleep and allows me to stay asleep all night. And yet if I need to get up to use the bathroom, I am not too groggy. I've been using this product for seven years and highly recommend it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 31 July 2012
Sleep Assure didn't help at all. I gave it several trials. I wish I could get my money back. I am tired of paying for things that don't work. The store that I purchased it at won't give me an exchange or return even though I never return things there and I have been a regular shopper about twice per week for 20 years. I was so taken back by that I don't want to shop there anymore. I am a vegan so I am limited to where I can purchase special products without paying for shipping.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sylvia on 14 July 2012
I've been using this product for 5 days and on the first night I slept so good!!!! My boyfriend and I had a hard time falling asleep. Now, we both have a great night of rest. I can't tell you how much I love this little bottle. My eyes are actually white, not red from not being able to sleep and I noticed it on the first night! Great product :)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Joanne Sturgeon on 21 April 2012
I have been taking Sleep Assure for over two years. I find that it helps me to sleep through the night, as opposed to other melatonin products which are not time- released, and only knock me out for 2 hours or so. Sleep-Assure leaves me alert and cheerful, no morning residue. It's part of my daily regimen.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kathy Gardner on 11 April 2012
구매자 검증
I tried this product because I was having trouble sleeping through the night. It did not help me. Sleep Assure helped me to sleep only for about two or three hours, and then I was up again. I definitely would NOT recommend this product to anyone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Storm on 13 February 2012
I've tried many sleep aids over the course of five years and Sleep Assure is the only one that has helped. While it does not keep me asleep all night, it does help me get to sleep which is more than I can say for any other sleep aids I've tried.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Natrol Sleep 'N Restore Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
    ₩8,185.22
    Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg
    ₩9,334.03
    Hyland's Calms Forte Hyland's Calms Forte
    ₩8,310.87
    Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM
    ₩18,835.59
    Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night
    ₩15,233.13
    Vitanica SleepBlend Vitanica SleepBlend
    ₩8,352.76
    Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula
    ₩11,168.52
    Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief
    ₩8,921.17
    Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Tonight! Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Tonight!
    ₩17,454.63
    Natural Balance Super Melatonin Natural Balance Super Melatonin
    ₩7,395.42
    Buried Treasure Sleep Complete Buried Treasure Sleep Complete
    ₩22,186.26
    Boiron Quietude Boiron Quietude
    ₩11,111.08

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Sleep Support Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관