한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
SKINNY MINI

Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI


by Nature's Plus

가격: ₩37,710.47
 

By Jade on 6 April 2013
I love these! I've taken Hydroxycut before and it didn't work as fast as these do. You HAVE to diet and exercise to lose weight though, you can't just buy a few pills and expect it to work miracles. I was 141 when I started these. After two weeks of taking these, drastically decreasing my portion sizes and working out hard everyday I'm right at 131. The combo of these diet pills and diet and exercise works fast! Just stick to it so you don't gain it back! Good luck all! Upside: very good price for the amount you get Downside: I am having some chest pains. I don't know of it is from skinny mini though!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 November 2012
Hi! I have noticed that Nature's Plus Ultra Skinny Mini really works. I'm 33 yrs old. I've started taking it since October 4, when I was 160lbs. For two weeks, combined with my exercise regimen, I lost 8lbs But during the last week of October, at 150lbs I stopped taking it because I thought that my exercise was the reason for my weight loss and ultra skinny mini has no contribution and was not working. And so I went on with my exercise: yoga booty ballet, treadmill, dancing, but I became lazy and felt like I can't stand even for 15 minutes because I got easily tired and my appetite soared high that I opened the fridge almost all the time! On November 5, I gained 4 lbs in just a week! So I started taking it again and lost the pounds I have gained. Last week, I already weighed 148lbs but I ran out of the pill. But I have it again since yesterday but its a pity because I am again 150lbs! But I am now optimistic about my losing weight, and I feel happy because with the aid of Ultra Skinny Mini tablets I can reach my ideal weight. I already bought 3 packs of 90tabs each, so I will not run out of it again. At first, I didn't believe that it worked. But now, I can attest to its effectively. I could have never learned until I skipped it. See it for yourself... Thanks Nature's Plus Ultra Skinny Mini..
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Crystal on 22 October 2012
I am ecstatic! I just finished my first bottle of Skinny Mini and I lost 15 pounds. I am very happy. I feel great - energized, and absolutly excited about this supplement. I never thought I would/could see these kind of results!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ruth on 19 October 2012
I love Skinny Mini! I lost 20 pounds in the first month! I take more than the recommended dose, but I think I have bundles of energy! I'm in the gym most days and don't feel hungry all the time anymore.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anne Marie on 28 September 2012
I started taking Ultra Skinny Mini about 12 weeks ago. After a few weeks, it became surprisingly easy to lose weight which before I could not shift for the life of me. I stopped taking them for a month, but 1 month later am not losing as fast as when I was taking them. I am now back taking them again. They give me energy and I really feel they curb my appetite, especially for junk food. I have gone from 210 to 175 in 3 months!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 September 2012
Skinny Mini didn't work for me. I have actually gained weight and my appetite has doubled!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maggie on 2 September 2012
I love Skinny Mini. I bought the Ultra Skinny Mini, have taken it for 2 days and have lost 3 pounds. One thing I have noticed is that I pee all the time, so I might be losing just water weight right now. This is an amazing diet pill, I am never ever hungry and I work at a restaurant! I recommend it highly.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 31 August 2012
I've been taking Skinny Mini for two days now, I have had a lot of extra energy. I am no longer too tired to get up for a run in the morning. I've always been a big eater, and Skinny Mini has massively curbed my appetite. I am eating less than half of what I was without the product. One thing however, I recommend you not have any other caffeine. Yesterday, I had a cup of tea, and I was high - I couldn't stop laughing for like twenty minutes. I was crying too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 30 August 2012
Skinny Mini didn't work for me. I have had a little more energy but I have actually gained weight.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kate on 21 August 2012
I bought Skinny Mini about a month ago and I am starting to see a difference in my appetite and all I don't crave any more which is good because before I used these I was a sucker for snacking in between meals. Since taking I've lost 6 lbs which is great. I would highly recommend these to anyone. Don't take them after 5pm or you may be awake all nite!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
₩30,329.74
Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
₩26,958.52
Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
₩36,544.02
Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
₩15,878.45
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
₩22,744.50
Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
₩49,141.15
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
₩30,576.97
Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
₩28,363.09
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
₩43,623.59
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate
₩36,544.02

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fat Burners Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관