한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
7

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 스타
43%
4 스타
43%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
14%
1 스타
0%
Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat

Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat


by Life Extension

가격: ₩21,070.13
 

By Carolyn on 8 June 2016
I have been taking these tablets for over 4 months now. I have one a day. I have found they contribute to my skin remaining hydrated and healthy looking. They are easy to take and there is no after taste. I wouldn't be without them now.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Beatriz G. on 7 July 2014
구매자 검증
My skin feels and looks great. Very pleased with results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Leah on 24 February 2014
구매자 검증
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS IN JUST THREE DAYS! After three days of taking this supplement, I went to work and the first thing my colleague said to me as I walked in that morning was "God your skin looks so fresh and smooth today. What did you do?" I was astounded because I was unsure if these really would work but since then I've been told by several people that my skin is looking great and they think I look five to six years younger. I'm 36 ,so apparently now only looking 30. I haven't yet let on about this secret weapon as I wanted to get truthful and unprovoked reactions to see if it really works. All my friends and family think it's because I've recently given up smoking in the last six months that my skin has improved so much. Little do they know! But, honestly, this PRODUCT REALLY DOES WORK. A++++
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Maton on 7 December 2013
I started using this Skin Restoring Phytoceramides two weeks ago and already feel like there is a difference. Maybe its all in my head but my skin feels tighter and so far I am happy with the results. I will continue to take the remainder of this bottle and re-post my results when I am finished.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 13 November 2013
구매자 검증
After moving to an extremely arid climate a couple years ago, my skin began to dry seriously. I drink about 1/2 gallon of water a day and slather with cocoa butter lotion and almond oil. No luck. Just happened to see the Dr. OZ program on phytoceramides and thought, "What the heck." Didn't notice any improvement with the first order, but wanted to give it a fair try, so re-ordered. Guess my skin was in a real deficit, because the second bottle is actually making a noticeable difference. Skin is still a little wrinkly, but thicker and better textured. I'm so surprised and pleased.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Amy Guem on 10 July 2013
구매자 검증
It's highly recommended by Dermatologists so I started taking this about 8 months ago. I only had a few faint wrinkles around my eyes and they have disappeared.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Nothing notice yet
By MARIA LUISA ALCARAZ GAYTAN on 1 October 2016
구매자 검증
Sincerely, I did not notice anything at all while taking it, maybe it was a pretty tiny dosage, I think I will give it a second chance because I have read that the second bottle in some people show results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Enzymatic Therapy Derma Klear Akne-Zyme Enzymatic Therapy Derma Klear Akne-Zyme
    ₩13,445.10
    Natural Factors Biosil Natural Factors Biosil
    ₩17,968.60
    Irwin Naturals Healthy Skin & Hair Plus Nails Irwin Naturals Healthy Skin & Hair Plus Nails
    ₩15,080.59
    Deva Vegan Ceramide Skin Support Deva Vegan Ceramide Skin Support
    ₩10,978.94
    Natrol Skin, Hair & Nails Natrol Skin, Hair & Nails
    ₩9,894.53
    Nature's Way AKN SkinCare Nature's Way AKN SkinCare
    ₩7,068.32
    Source Naturals Skin Eternal Plus Source Naturals Skin Eternal Plus
    ₩8,439.29
    Dr. Christophers Complete Tissue and Bone Dr. Christophers Complete Tissue and Bone
    ₩15,406.48
    Nature's Plus Ultra Skin Plus Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra Skin Plus Sustained Release
    ₩23,187.93
    Nutricology SkinGlow Nutricology SkinGlow
    ₩48,463.53

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Skin Vitamins Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관