한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
14 구매후기:

4.2 out of 5 stars
Skin- Nails  Hair Adv. MSM

Solgar 피부, 손톱 및 모발 교수실. MSM (60) 탭




가격: 14,211 원
 

by Jessica Warner on 27 April 2012
For some strange reason these Skin, Nails & Hair pills made my mouth dry and my heart race. It was almost the same effect drinking high levels of caffeine would give.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Jessica Meek on 21 February 2012
When I moved from Australia to the UK, the cold climate created havoc on my skin, hair and nails. I was losing lots of hair, my skin was dry and my nails were brittle. I started taking these tablets a year ago, and since then my hair has thickened up again and is growing so much faster, my skin is softer and no longer suffers dry patches and my nails are white and grow strong and much faster. Even my fiance has noticed the difference. I highly recommend this product - it's helped me to feel myself again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Anonymous on 7 February 2012
☑ 구매자 검증
My hair seemed to grow much faster when I took these! I'm ordering more, for sure. I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Não senti diferenças.
by Diogo Fujiwara on 17 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Não notei alteração na qualidade de minhas unhas e cabelo. Além disso, o pote é de vidro e mais pesado, o que encarece o envio internacional.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Bom
by Felipe on 21 September 2017
Ótimo suplemento. Minha mãe e minha sogra aprovaram. Fortalece unhas e cabelo e melhora aparência da pele também.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Εξαιρετικό!
by Beauty Freak on 1 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Έδωσε δύναμη στα μαλλιά και τα νύχια μου και λάμψη στο δέρμα μου. Μου άρεσε πολύ η βιταμίνη. Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι είναι λίγο μεγάλη. Κατά τα άλλα κάνει απόλυτα ό,τι υπόσχεται και ειδικά αν έχετε τριχόπτωση την σταματάει. Εξαιρετικό!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Xara Koukouvini on 26 November 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
Για όσους έχουν αδύναμα μαλλιά το συνιστώ. Καταπληκτικό. Μου δυνάμωσε τα μαλλιά και έχουν γίνει πιο δυνατά, χωρίς να πέφτουν τούφες.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Отличные витамины
by ???????? ???? ????????????? on 15 May 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Я уже много лет страдаю от выпадения волос. Четыре года назад я победила алопецию. Но остались ужасные воспоминания, поэтому сейчас любой выпавший для меня волос это настоящая трагедия.. Витамины Skin- Nails Hair я пила каждый день на протяжении месяца. Первое время результат не был заметен, но потом, спустя месяца полтора, когда прием витаминов уже прекратился, волосы стали очень быстро расти. Витамины обладают длительным пролонгированным действие, и даже после приемы эффект сохраняется. После приема: - волосы стали более твердые и эластичные; -перестали выпадать; - перестали сечься; - шевелюра становится объемнее и красивее. Действие на лицо: - неплохо очистилась кожа, перестали появляться черные точки и прыщи; - витамины прекрасно защищают кожу и волосы от действия окружающей среды. Действие на ногти: - ногти стали расти гораздо быстрее; - не слоятся, выглядят здоровыми. Мне очень нравится марка Солгар, я перепробовала массу их витамин и всегда остаюсь очень довольной. Витамины рекомендую. Даже не задумывайтесь о покупке.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Мне не подошли. Not for me.
by ?????? ??????? on 2 December 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Пропила совсем немного этих витаминов. Очень тошнит после них, поэтому прекратила. I took this vitamins not so much (maybe 2 days), but I felt sick.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

отлично
by Elena on 16 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Очень понравился результат
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair- Skin-  Nails Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana 헤어, 피부, 손톱 & 30 소프트 젤
    23,912 원
    Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus Nature's Plus MSM (60) 탭 W 울트라 헤어 플러스 서방
    26,314 원
    Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women Futurebiotics 여성 75 탭을위한 헤어 피부 손톱
    14,371 원
    Swisse Hair Skin Nails + Swisse Hair Skin Nails + - 150 정제
    32,679 원
    Swisse Hair Skin Nails Swisse Hair Skin Nails - 16.9 fl oz
    21,337 원
    Maritz Mayer Anti-Gray Hair Maritz Mayer Anti-Gray Hair 60 캡슐
    15,252 원

    추천제품

    Hair Vitamins, 헤어비타민 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관