한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
9 구매후기:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
89%
4 스타
11%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Sesame Sticks

Now Foods 참깨는 케이준 9온스 스틱




가격: 4,043 원
 

Great taste!
by Lisa G on 28 January 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Taste great and was very fresh when it arrived! Will definitely buy again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not terrible but not great. I like it, but that's just me.
by John B Harris III on 6 January 2018
Great snack to have on hand when you are craving something salty. They are a little spicy, but that's the way I like them. #note - Not terrible but not great.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Flavorful sticks, beware of the hotness.
by Erika Agostino on 18 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I like these sesame sticks, they are crunchy like bread sticks and spicy. Maybe they're a bit too spicy for my taste but that is individual. The flavour is very nice of sesame and I love sesame. I would recommend these for a natural snack when you're craving munchies.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing!
by Harley Kensington on 26 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I was skeptical with trying these Cajun sesame Sticks by Now Foods. But once I finally did, I was not disappointed! These are absolutely fantastic and extremely addicting! The cajun flavor isn't overbearing or too spicy. They're crunchy and crisp. These are defiantly a great snack and I would highly suggest trying them if you like spicy!
41 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Wonderful For Snacking And Salad Toppings
by Allie C on 12 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
These bite size Sesame Sticks in Cajun flavor are wonderful. The flavor is outstanding. The small size make then great for snacking or adding to the top of a salad to give it a little something extra. I love that they are 100% natural as well it makes me feel less guilty when I accidentally eat more than I mean to. Wonderful option for anyone looking for a flavor bursting treat.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Valentyn on 8 July 2015
Delicious taste! We use this as a snack, zesty and spicy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

O melhor salgado que ja comi!
by Luana Mendes de Mendes on 22 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
O produto é muito bom e gostoso! O pessoal aqui de casa simplesmente amou!!!!! Crocante e um sabor indescritível comparação com os produtoa oferecidos aqui no Brasil. Com certeza iremos comprar novamente. Esta me ajudando muito na minha reeducação alimentar. No serviço me perguntam oque eu estou fazendo para conseguir manter o foco e com certeza e pelo fato de ter um lugar para produtos tão saborosos e viciantes. Ameiiiiiiiiiiiiiii de maiss! Super recomendo e alem do mais chegou tudo certinho e supreendeu a qualidade.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very good
by Andrew on 28 September 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Very good, and very spicy :) After 3-4 hand fulls, you are satisfied. Will buy again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    




    추천제품

    Chips & Pretzels 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관