한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
19

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
89%
4 스타
11%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Senior TOTAL Woman

Esteem Senior TOTAL Woman


by Esteem

가격: ₩26,458.91
 

Write a headline for your review.
By judy moore on 18 April 2017
구매자 검증
Wonderful product! I can really feel the difference in my energy when taking these & E-vitamins has always had the best price I have found & they get your order in the mail pronto!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Esteem is best
By Ray Klingensmith on 18 November 2016
구매자 검증
I tried another brand but it was not as good; returned to esteem.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

One of the best multivitamin's I have ever used
By Sharon Bartlett on 25 September 2016
구매자 검증
It is amazing the response I get from taking this product. I have tried many multi's and never found one that gave me so much energy. It works, you feel so much better.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Katie Ingram on 3 June 2015
구매자 검증
Total Woman vitamins are "Great". Gives me energy to keep going. It is loaded with vitamins senior women need. I have been taking the vitamins for years now. when I stop I notice the drop in energy. What I like most is it is a natural product with names a can pronounce.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ruth F. on 20 September 2013
구매자 검증
I have taken other vitamins and haven't felt as well as I do with Senior Total Woman. I went to the local natural food store to see if they had anything comparable and they said that "they had never seen a vitamin with so many GOOD things in it." I moved from the regular Total Woman to Senior Total Woman about two years ago.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Karla K. on 16 September 2013
구매자 검증
I think Senior TOTAL WOMAN is a good, well balanced vitamin for a senior woman. I haven't noticed any remarkable changes in my energy, mood or otherwise but I feel I am covering all my bases by taking it. I am considering upping the dosage. I now take two tablets before bedtime but perhaps I should also take two with breakfast.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tammy B. on 23 July 2013
구매자 검증
Senior Total Woman from Esteem is a great multivitamin!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Mosites on 20 July 2013
구매자 검증
I bought Senior Total Woman for my mother whom loves this product now. She is 58 and was moody daily with no energy and this vitamin has helped her tremendously!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Brenda K. on 11 June 2013
구매자 검증
Senior TOTAL WOMAN seems to work just fine. I rarely get sick. I went from TOTAL WOMAN to Senior TOTAL WOMAN and didn't notice anything. All I can say is I am pushing 60 and don't notice any difference from 50.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Abby Crider on 24 November 2012
Sr TOTAL WOMAN gives me that extra boost we older women need sometimes. I am quite active for 60yrs of age loving to square dance and go on long hikes. Sometimes my younger boyfriend tells me to slow down but I tell him to speed up. I love the way Sr TOTAL WOMAN makes me feel and I would be lost without it. Thanks for such a wonderful product eVitamins. I am recommending Sr TOTAL MAN to him--he needs it if he wants to keep up with me!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin
₩20,426.83

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Senior's Multivitamin Reviews

2
쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관