한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
17

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Senior TOTAL WOMAN

Esteem Senior TOTAL WOMAN


by Esteem

가격: ₩27,721.59
 

Esteem is best
By Ray Klingensmith on 18 November 2016
구매자 검증
I tried another brand but it was not as good; returned to esteem.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

One of the best multivitamin's I have ever used
By Sharon Bartlett on 25 September 2016
구매자 검증
It is amazing the response I get from taking this product. I have tried many multi's and never found one that gave me so much energy. It works, you feel so much better.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Katie Ingram on 3 June 2015
구매자 검증
Total Woman vitamins are "Great". Gives me energy to keep going. It is loaded with vitamins senior women need. I have been taking the vitamins for years now. when I stop I notice the drop in energy. What I like most is it is a natural product with names a can pronounce.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ruth F. on 20 September 2013
구매자 검증
I have taken other vitamins and haven't felt as well as I do with Senior Total Woman. I went to the local natural food store to see if they had anything comparable and they said that "they had never seen a vitamin with so many GOOD things in it." I moved from the regular Total Woman to Senior Total Woman about two years ago.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Karla K. on 16 September 2013
구매자 검증
I think Senior TOTAL WOMAN is a good, well balanced vitamin for a senior woman. I haven't noticed any remarkable changes in my energy, mood or otherwise but I feel I am covering all my bases by taking it. I am considering upping the dosage. I now take two tablets before bedtime but perhaps I should also take two with breakfast.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tammy B. on 23 July 2013
구매자 검증
Senior Total Woman from Esteem is a great multivitamin!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Mosites on 20 July 2013
구매자 검증
I bought Senior Total Woman for my mother whom loves this product now. She is 58 and was moody daily with no energy and this vitamin has helped her tremendously!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Brenda K. on 11 June 2013
구매자 검증
Senior TOTAL WOMAN seems to work just fine. I rarely get sick. I went from TOTAL WOMAN to Senior TOTAL WOMAN and didn't notice anything. All I can say is I am pushing 60 and don't notice any difference from 50.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Abby Crider on 24 November 2012
Sr TOTAL WOMAN gives me that extra boost we older women need sometimes. I am quite active for 60yrs of age loving to square dance and go on long hikes. Sometimes my younger boyfriend tells me to slow down but I tell him to speed up. I love the way Sr TOTAL WOMAN makes me feel and I would be lost without it. Thanks for such a wonderful product eVitamins. I am recommending Sr TOTAL MAN to him--he needs it if he wants to keep up with me!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jane Sampson on 14 November 2012
When I turned 50 I noticed I was beginning to slow down on things, yet a girl friend who is 56, never seems to get tired or slow down much. One day we were talking about our stamina differences and she revealed to me that she was taking a very special multi-vitamin that her aerobics instructor had recommended to her called Sr TOTAL WOMAN. I have only been on this vitamin for 10 days and already I feel much more energetic with a lot of "get up and go". I am really loving the new me--look out world--here I come.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Esteem Senior TOTAL MAN Esteem Senior TOTAL MAN
₩27,721.59
Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice for 45 Plus Women Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice for 45 Plus Women
₩24,442.40
Enzymatic Therapy Doctors Choice for 50-Plus Men Enzymatic Therapy Doctors Choice for 50-Plus Men
₩24,442.40
Rainbow Light Rejuvenage 40 +  Multivitamin Rainbow Light Rejuvenage 40 + Multivitamin
₩24,417.98
Rainbow Light Active Adult 50+ Multivitamin Rainbow Light Active Adult 50+ Multivitamin
₩16,033.28
Buried Treasure Active 55 Buried Treasure Active 55
₩32,665.04
Rainbow Light 50+ Mini-Tab Multivitamin Rainbow Light 50+ Mini-Tab Multivitamin
₩17,559.40
Rainbow Light 50+ Mini-Tab Multivitamin Rainbow Light 50+ Mini-Tab Multivitamin
₩32,048.60
Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin
₩21,401.64

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Senior's Multivitamin Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관