한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Senior TOTAL MAN

Esteem Senior TOTAL MAN, 실버 남성종합비타민, 90 캡슐




가격: 26,026 원
 

By Nimish S. on 19 October 2014
구매자 검증
It is a worthy product for a man like me of 61 years. It gives total wellness -- improves joints, digestion and sleep. One must try it along with any other medication for any specific disease.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Efficient vitamin.
By Jay on 1 December 2017
구매자 검증
Easy to swallow, inclusive formula,reasonably priced, and formula that is very complete.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

OVERALL GOOD
By Naresh Sood on 27 August 2017
구매자 검증
I am 67 years old and have been using it from the last one month. I can feel the overall difference within the first week of its use. I recommend it to be used by all adults of my age to remain fit even at this age.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Item! Feel Great!
By Cara Hasper on 28 December 2016
구매자 검증
Great item! You can really feel a difference when taking these. Recommended!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Robert Wright on 6 August 2015
구매자 검증
A most complete multivitamin supplement, I have used this for over 3 years as I find it comprehensively meets the needs of an active senior.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Karla K. on 16 September 2013
구매자 검증
Senior TOTAL MAN has helped my senior husband feel better and they seem to help his mood as well. Be sure to take them regularly (he takes two tablets twice a day).
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 24 December 2012
What do I think of Senior TOTAL MAN?? I think there is nothing like it! Why do I say that? Because in my humble opinion I have never seen a more complete, well thought out Multi- that delivers on its promise. After taking SENIOR TOTAL MAN for 3 months I am really sold and can't imagine life without it. I feel positively great--what else is there?
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 December 2012
구매자 검증
Used total man before, but when I seen this 'senior' total man, I had to try it (I'm 58), and it is a very good product, and your site is cheaper than the doctors office. Thanks much!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sam McKnight on 24 November 2012
Recently, on the advice of my workout trainer, I started taking SR TOTAL MAN and what A difference in my stamina and overall health. I am much stronger, can workout longer and in general really "feel super". I definently have found a friend I can rely on in SR TOTAL MAN--I really love it. Thanks ESTEEM for such a sensible product for us older guys.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Harry Armstrong on 9 November 2012
I never thought I needed any special vitamins until I got past 60 but man do we ever start to slow down when we do. A friend told me of his great success with SR TOTAL MAN and that I should try it. I can say that I have been on this multiple for some time now and I never felt better--its as if I rolled the clock back. I would never have believed a supplement could make such a difference in a persons life but this one has. Great product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Esteem Senior TOTAL Woman Esteem, Senior 토탈우먼, 90 캡슐
26,026 원
Centrum Silver Adult's 50+ Multivitamin Esteem, Senior 토탈우먼, 90 캡슐
27,239 원
Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin Esteem, Senior 토탈우먼, 90 캡슐
21,340 원
21st Century Sentry Senior Esteem, Senior 토탈우먼, 90 캡슐
12,743 원

추천제품

Senior's Multivitamin, 갱년기비타민, 갱년기 비타민, 시니어 비타민, 시니어비타민 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관