한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
92%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Senior TOTAL MAN

Esteem Senior TOTAL MAN


by Esteem

가격: ₩26,025.82
 

By Nimish S. on 19 October 2014
구매자 검증
It is a worthy product for a man like me of 61 years. It gives total wellness -- improves joints, digestion and sleep. One must try it along with any other medication for any specific disease.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Robert Wright on 6 August 2015
구매자 검증
A most complete multivitamin supplement, I have used this for over 3 years as I find it comprehensively meets the needs of an active senior.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Karla K. on 16 September 2013
구매자 검증
Senior TOTAL MAN has helped my senior husband feel better and they seem to help his mood as well. Be sure to take them regularly (he takes two tablets twice a day).
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 24 December 2012
What do I think of Senior TOTAL MAN?? I think there is nothing like it! Why do I say that? Because in my humble opinion I have never seen a more complete, well thought out Multi- that delivers on its promise. After taking SENIOR TOTAL MAN for 3 months I am really sold and can't imagine life without it. I feel positively great--what else is there?
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 December 2012
구매자 검증
Used total man before, but when I seen this 'senior' total man, I had to try it (I'm 58), and it is a very good product, and your site is cheaper than the doctors office. Thanks much!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sam McKnight on 24 November 2012
Recently, on the advice of my workout trainer, I started taking SR TOTAL MAN and what A difference in my stamina and overall health. I am much stronger, can workout longer and in general really "feel super". I definently have found a friend I can rely on in SR TOTAL MAN--I really love it. Thanks ESTEEM for such a sensible product for us older guys.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Harry Armstrong on 9 November 2012
I never thought I needed any special vitamins until I got past 60 but man do we ever start to slow down when we do. A friend told me of his great success with SR TOTAL MAN and that I should try it. I can say that I have been on this multiple for some time now and I never felt better--its as if I rolled the clock back. I would never have believed a supplement could make such a difference in a persons life but this one has. Great product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Homer Long on 7 November 2012
I live alone now and have for some time. My daughter has been on my case lately telling me I look poorly. She knows I really don't like to cook much and as a result I just kind of "piece" around on whatever I can find to eat. Further she tells me I need nutrition to sustain life. To make a long story short she has me on Sr.TOTAL MAM vitamins these past few weeks and I must admit I am really feeling good. I didn't think I cared how I felt but I know better and I owe it all to her. A really good product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By William Holder on 3 November 2012
I have taken TOTAL MAN for over 9 years with great success and I love it. A Certified Nutritionist with the ESTEEM company suggested that I now should be taking SENIOR TOTAL MAN since I am now past 55 and my bodily needs are changing. Well I have been on Senior TOTAL MAN for 2 months and was she ever right. I feel as good as when I was 35 with the energy and stamina of a bull--at least that's what my wife says. I love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jimmie Johns on 30 October 2012
I have taken TOTAL MAN For over 7 years with great success as it has kept my energy up and given me every thing one should expect from a great multiple. Because I am now past 60 I have changed to Senior TOTAL MAN and it is better for my changing health needs. Esteem, what a great product--you people think of everything it seems. I love your company.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Esteem Senior TOTAL WOMAN Esteem Senior TOTAL WOMAN
₩26,025.82
Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice for 45 Plus Women Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice for 45 Plus Women
₩22,947.22
Enzymatic Therapy Doctors Choice for 50-Plus Men Enzymatic Therapy Doctors Choice for 50-Plus Men
₩22,947.22
Rainbow Light Rejuvenage 40 +  Multivitamin Rainbow Light Rejuvenage 40 + Multivitamin
₩22,924.30
Rainbow Light Active Adult 50+ Multivitamin Rainbow Light Active Adult 50+ Multivitamin
₩15,052.50
Rainbow Light 50+ Mini-Tab Multivitamin Rainbow Light 50+ Mini-Tab Multivitamin
₩16,485.27
Rainbow Light 50+ Mini-Tab Multivitamin Rainbow Light 50+ Mini-Tab Multivitamin
₩30,088.14
Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin
₩20,092.47

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Senior's Multivitamin Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관