한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
70%
4 스타
20%
3 스타
10%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Seaweed Soap

Reviva Labs Seaweed Soap


by Reviva Labs

가격: ₩3,842.24
 

By Valentyn on 19 August 2015
구매자 검증
I love this soap. It leaves my skin feeling clean and moisturized.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa Hunter on 22 May 2015
구매자 검증
This is not a good face soap. It's better to use for the body because of the scrubbing action. This was very good for my itching too and worked better than calamine lotion. I use this every night in the shower. Great body soap!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Diego K. on 25 November 2013
구매자 검증
Seaweed Soap leaves your skin literally squeaky clean. One can feel the all the dirt and grease be washed off from your body. I am really satisfied with this company and I will highly recommend it to anyone. I will be trying the Oatmeal Soap now to compare them and see which one is more suitable for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 December 2012
구매자 검증
I was looking for a particular seaweed soap, the name of which I do not know because it is a Chinese product. Not having been able to find it in the last 4 years, I decided to try the Reviva Labs soap. While I still think the Chinese soap was the absolute best, the Reviva soap is pretty good. I haven't used it long enough yet (only a couple weeks) to be certain that is won't eventually produce the same results I was looking for. If it proves to do no more than what it does now, I will still be happy with it. While I use it for a full body soap once or twice a week, I love seaweed soap for the treatment of face, neck and upper back. It quickly takes away the oiliness of my skin without drying, and it leaves my skin feeling super clean, refreshed and softer to the touch.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Antonio on 28 December 2012
I've been using the Seaweed Soap for a few months now and must admit, at first I was a bit of a skeptic, but after using the soap for a while, it has proved to be very good to me. It provides a thick lather, exfoliates my skin and leaves me feeling squeaky clean! It takes a few days to get used to the smell of seaweed, but soon after, it becomes a pleasant smell. Anyhow, Seaweed Soap will make you feel clean and it is worth every penny.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 November 2012
I have been a customer for close to 15 years and never let myself run out of Reviva's Seaweed Soap. Seaweed is a natural healer and it gets my body smooth all over. My husband has oily skin and this soap has kept his face nicely balanced. It's great to use in the shower, along with a loofah for the thighs. You'll notice the difference... I'm a very satisfied customer!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Liz Shaw on 28 June 2012
구매자 검증
This Seaweed Soap is a great Product! It made my skin feel great. I would highly recommend using this product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 February 2012
I have to say after using this for nearly 2 months, I have noticed a difference in my skin. My skin is softer. The cellulite that was bothering me has started to go away. The skin is smother and looks healthy. It is a product I will continue to use for a long time. The black heads and white heads that I fought all the time have gone away. I'm so happy with this soap. If you're thinking of trying this soap, you will have nothing to lose. You will feel fresh and clean. Thanks Reviva. I love this soap.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 31 January 2012
구매자 검증
Seaweed Soap is a world class product. I feel this product is a definite buy and I highly recommend it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 21 January 2012
구매자 검증
I love this soap. My wife and I both use it and we love it. I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nature's Plus Cucumber Cleansing Bar Nature's Plus Cucumber Cleansing Bar
    ₩4,138.85
    Nature's Plus Vitamin Enriched Aloe Vera Soap Nature's Plus Vitamin Enriched Aloe Vera Soap
    ₩3,528.40
    Chandrika Sandalwood Soap Chandrika Sandalwood Soap
    ₩1,831.35
    Desert Essence Creamy Coconut Soap Bar Desert Essence Creamy Coconut Soap Bar
    ₩4,021.79
    Auromere Ayurvedic Tulsi Neem Soap Auromere Ayurvedic Tulsi Neem Soap
    ₩3,136.04
    Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Soap Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Soap
    ₩3,770.42
    Nature's Plus Oatmeal Cleansing Bar Nature's Plus Oatmeal Cleansing Bar
    ₩4,138.85
    Nubian Heritage Bar Soap Nubian Heritage Bar Soap
    ₩4,021.79

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Bar Soap Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관