한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
25%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Seacure

Proper Nutrition Seacure


by Proper Nutrition

가격: ₩38,544.28
 

By Anonymous on 29 October 2013
구매자 검증
The quality of Seacure seems excellent. However, once the bottle is opened, it smells quite fishy. The good news is that is doesn't taste fishy at all and there is no aftertaste either. I'm pleased with it, just wish it came with some type of odor eater in the bottle.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lynn F. on 28 October 2013
구매자 검증
Seacure is a wonderful product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Brenda H. on 3 January 2013
구매자 검증
I have been taking Seacure for at least 10 years. It has kept my ulcerative colitis under control. I won't be without it. I have seen two gastro doctors and they said keep taking this natural vitamin. It works!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Annette on 14 October 2012
구매자 검증
My husband got ulcerative colitis back in 2004. I searched the internet looking for something to help him and read an article about a doctor who gave his wife Seacure and she actually went into remission. My husband took Seacure and when he went back to the doctor in 2006 he also was in remission - no colitis. Even though his symptoms are totally gone, he continues to take the Seacure (I guess mainly to ease his mind). To this date he has had no symptoms at all.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jeff Thompson on 24 September 2012
구매자 검증
My doctor recommended this supplement to help me with spells of vomiting and nausea caused by a disease called CIP. So far the results have been very promising. If it continues to progress the way it has been during the first 3 weeks I've used Seacure, this will be a landmark supplement of choice for people with the terrible disease.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kathy Hammond on 11 September 2012
I'm a cook, so I stand on my legs for 10 hour shifts. In 95 I broke one of them, and then got compression ulcers. A boss of mine gave me a bottle of Seacure and within a month they were disappearing. Thank you Seacure! I will recommend this to everyone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Stephen on 24 August 2012
Seacure definitely made a difference. I believe it was instrumental in my recovery from crohns and colitis.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Evelyn Stewart on 8 July 2012
When I started taking Seacure I had osteoarthritis so bad in my knees that I had difficulty even walking and at night the pain was so bad I could not sleep. After taking Seacure for a few weeks, the pain has completely gone and I am able to walk without any difficulty. I would recommend anyone having similar problems to give Seacure a try. It changed the quality of my life.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Barbara Purcell on 24 May 2012
구매자 검증
I am excited to share my experience with your product, Seacure, that prevented an operation 10 years ago when I suffered a tear. Western medical doctors told me there were no cures except an operation. A holistic Doctor prescribed Seacure, 3 capsules, 3 times a day. Which after a period of several weeks healed the tear. Since then I have taken Seacure regularly. Thank you.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jeanne Blanton on 23 May 2012
구매자 검증
I took Seacure during chemo and radiation last year for breast cancer. It gave me energy and I felt better. It was given to me by my Natureopath and I highly recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil
₩21,632.00
Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil
₩14,751.78
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
₩8,158.35
Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg
₩17,491.24
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
₩7,708.86
Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems
₩19,777.82
Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs
₩40,117.52
New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil
₩21,972.94
Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3 Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
₩26,194.38
Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3
₩15,170.49

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fish Oil Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관