한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
14 구매후기:

4 out of 5 stars
Saw Palmetto Berry 550 mg

Now Foods 쏘팔매토 베리 500 mb, 100 캡슐




가격: 8,204 원
 

Saw Palmetto berry
by BruceT on 5 April 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
After 2 weeks taken twice a day. It doesn't appear to have done anything for me. My hair still fall out and night time pee. Maybe needs more time to show results!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

saw palmetto berries
by Neto on 4 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I'm having great results!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Fran on 29 November 2015
I go to the toilet less often with this. It is not yet one week after I start to take this so that I am very satisfied with this product. I will continue taking this. Thank you.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Aaron Irani on 9 December 2015
☑ 구매자 검증
I have been taking saw palmetto from a long time now and I am primary using it as a safe and reliable treatment for the prevention of hair loss. Being a natural product there are no side effects and this dosage is perfect for use in the long term. I chose this particular brand as it is made from the saw palmetto berry and not just an extract as is the case in other brands.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Alternativa à Finasterida
by André on 28 March 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Alguns amigos meus comentaram comigo sobre os efeitos positivos da ação da planta Saw Palmetto (Ou Palmeira Anã) no tratamento de pessoas com problemas de calvice causada por fatores genéticos, a alopecia androgenética. Depois de ler bastante sobre o assunto, me pareceu que poderia ser uma alternativa válida, com uma ação semelhante à ação do medicamento Finasterida, porém sem os possíveis efeitos colaterais que são reportados por parte de usuários desta droga, relacionados a funções sexuais e de libido. Eu mesmo, cheguei a tomar a Finasterida e sentir tais efeitos colaterais. Tomei Saw Palmetto por aproximadamente 3 meses, mas infelizmente não pude perceber efeitos nesse sentido que me fizessem achar que para mim valeu a pena. Apesar disso, muitas pessoas garantem que tiverem seus objetivos alcançados e seguem tomando Saw Palmetto (Já que uma vez que se inicia, deve-se tomar de maneira ininterrupta para que seus efeitos permaneçam). Pessoalmente, acredito que o efeito varia de pessoa para pessoa.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótimo produto!
by Keise de Lima on 6 June 2017
ELE É ÓTIMO
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Saw palmetto berry 550 mg
by neto on 15 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Great product!, I'm having great results!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Filipe Carvalho Pires on 14 March 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Não vi resultados visíveis. Creio que o mesmo possa se adequar a um determinado grupo de indivíduos, porém para mim não trouxe resultados.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Действует при высоких дозах
by timur bogdanenko on 21 August 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Средство действует в высоких дозировках. У меня уменьшилось выпадение волосы, немного увеличивается либидо. Положительного действия на простату как-то не ощутил.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nature's Way Saw Palmetto Berries Nature's Way 쏘팔매토 베리, 100 캡슐
    11,524 원
    Now Foods Saw Palmetto Extract 320 mg Nature's Way 쏘팔매토 베리, 100 캡슐
    17,791 원
    Nature's Life Saw Palmetto 580 mg Nature's Way 쏘팔매토 베리, 100 캡슐
    8,737 원
    Nature's Herbs Saw Palmetto Nature's Way 쏘팔매토 베리, 100 캡슐
    14,075 원
    Now Foods Saw Palmetto Double Strength 160 mg Nature's Way 쏘팔매토 베리, 100 캡슐
    7,519 원
    Solaray Saw Palmetto and Pygeum One Daily Nature's Way 쏘팔매토 베리, 100 캡슐
    37,090 원
    Now Foods Pygeum and Saw Palmetto Extract Nature's Way 쏘팔매토 베리, 100 캡슐
    11,628 원
    Thompson Saw Palmetto 160 mg Nature's Way 쏘팔매토 베리, 100 캡슐
    12,135 원
    Theralogix Prostate SR Nature's Way 쏘팔매토 베리, 100 캡슐
    63,402 원
    Nature's Answer Saw Palmetto Berry Nature's Way 쏘팔매토 베리, 100 캡슐
    16,155 원
    Source Naturals Saw Palmetto Extract 320 mg Nature's Way 쏘팔매토 베리, 100 캡슐
    12,414 원
    Dr. Christophers Saw Palmetto Nature's Way 쏘팔매토 베리, 100 캡슐
    14,823 원

    추천제품

    톱 야자 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관