한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
12%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Sambucus

Nature's Way Sambucus


by Nature's Way

가격: ₩14,664.81
 

By Anonymous on 4 December 2012
I am a college student, and encounter many germs and viruses amoung my peers. Coming to Florida from Philadelphia for school is a big change in certain allergies too. My mom recommended this to me when I felt myself coming on with something. I can honestly say that this product is amazing. It has stopped any type of illness that I have ever come on with. It did not work just once, but has worked continually over the four years I have been in school. Sometimes antibiodics are needed if you are really sick, but elderberry (90 %) of the time stops the virus or infection dead in its tracks. The key is to take it as soon as you feel crummy, in a double dose strength (4 tablespoons) twice a day. Then finish off the bottle in regular doses once a day. If you are a college student or know one, recommending black elderberry to them will really help them out when they get sick.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By D. Read on 7 November 2012
I agree with the others about the effectiveness of Sambucol. My daughters take it everytime they feel run down or like a cold is coming on, and I have never seen it fail. They may get a cold , but it's always very mild. I swear by Sambucol and tell everyone about it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 30 October 2012
I've been giving Sambucol to my 5 year old for about three years now. She loves the flavor, so it's easy to give it to her. When she was younger I would give her a teaspoon of Sambucol at the first sign of an illness and she very rarely got sick! Now that she's in kindergarten and it's getting colder I give her a spoonful almost every morning. I will continue using Sambucol for many years to come.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Linda on 29 October 2012
I swear by this product! Having used it for about 4 years,I can honestly say that it will stop or lessen the effects of flu & colds. Taken at the first sign of sickness (you know all too well that early warning sign you get when you are coming down with something) it will either stop "it" dead in its tracks or lessen the effects. My husband is in the Navy stationed on a Submarine..and whenever he is deployed, he takes a few bottles with him. I've told many people about this product and they too have been amazed by it's effectiveness. It tastes wonderful also! Like berry pie.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 5 September 2012
I love Sambucol, but I stopped giving the liquid to my oldest son because of the sodium benzoate preservative(hence the 3 stars). This has been linked to behavior problems and is being phased out of most drinks- even Coke is phasing it out because of the overwhelming research on how bad this is for people, especially children. The lozenges do not have this, so if your child is old enough, try the Sambucol Lozenge instead.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Carrie on 25 July 2012
My son has a very compromised immune system. I have been giving Sambucol to him for years at the first sign of infection. It has helped him get over viral infections much faster than if he didn't take it. I swear by it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kathryn Dunagan on 15 March 2012
구매자 검증
Taking Sambucol is the best way to stay healthy! I highly recommend taking this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Meredyth BRooks Wynfield on 7 March 2012
Back in the 1990's I was introduced to Sambucol by an alternative healer from the midwest. I was suffering a miserable cold, worsened by the airplane traveling I was doing. She recommended Sambucol, and the result was almost immediate. I often recommend Sambucol; especially during the cold/flu season to my clients, family and friends. I do not travel without it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
    ₩22,014.07
    Hyland's Cold Tablets w/Zinc Hyland's Cold Tablets w/Zinc
    ₩8,192.06
    Traditional Medicinals Gypsy Cold Care Tea Traditional Medicinals Gypsy Cold Care Tea
    ₩5,259.10
    Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Syrup Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Syrup
    ₩14,664.81
    Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Original Drops Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Original Drops
    ₩14,664.81
    Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Sugar Free Syrup Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Sugar Free Syrup
    ₩14,664.81
    Traditional Medicinals Seasonal Herb Tea Sampler Traditional Medicinals Seasonal Herb Tea Sampler
    ₩5,259.10
    Yogi Tea Organic Teas Cold Season Organic Tea Yogi Tea Organic Teas Cold Season Organic Tea
    ₩4,770.28
    Natra-Bio Head Cold Natra-Bio Head Cold
    ₩8,883.16
    Boiron Coldcalm Cold Boiron Coldcalm Cold
    ₩10,433.93
    Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Chewable Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Chewable
    ₩14,664.81

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Cold Formulas Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관