한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
25%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Rhodiola 500 mg

Now Foods Rhodiola 500 mg


by Now Foods

가격: ₩10,816.78
 

The best stuff ever!!!!
By Dianne Sweeney on 1 July 2016
구매자 검증
I can not rave enough about this product. I really notice the difference if I run out. It gives me focus and clear mind along with less reaction to stressors. The price on this is unbelievable. I always order in lots of 3.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By A. D. on 28 January 2016
구매자 검증
I have been taking this product for a few weeks now. The most positive effect turned out to be that I am much more energetic - especially mentally. I felt during the exam period that my level of concentration was higher and I could sustain it for longer hours than before I took this supplement. Generally I feel more relaxed and I worry less about the upcoming hardships. I certainly suggest this product for anyone who is going through a more stressful period of their life.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By David D. on 15 February 2014
구매자 검증
Rhodiola 500 mg is my go-to product when I want to restore and replenish my body. I work out, so I take many supplements, so I do a cleanse every few months just to clear out my body of any toxins or build-ups. This also creates a better reaction to the supplements when I eventually start using them again. Anyway, I was starting to show signs of adrenal fatigue, which can have many negative effects on the body, so I did a short cleanse and started taking this and it completely reinvigorated me. I felt more energy with better focus and a sense of calm. Definitely try it; you can't go wrong with Now Foods quality and eVitamins' prices and service. Nothing to lose.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Effective.
By Sukanya on 17 August 2016
구매자 검증
Effective., I am past 40 years old and exercise regularly and find Now Foods Rhodiola functionally useful in increasing energy levels and stamina and boost exercise ability and performance. Furthermore I believe this supplement aids in making me feel calm and serene. I do not get agitated or stressed easily but am able to remain calm and am better able to exert self-control.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Pranshu Sugara on 4 May 2016
구매자 검증
Works well when taken early in the morning in empty stomach. Helps in physical and mental exercise. However dosage should be limited to one capsule a day as it's 500 mg. Try with 250 mg and then increase the dosage.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sukanya Dutta on 23 June 2015
구매자 검증
Wonderful supplement. Acts as a stress reliever and boosts mood. I am able to achieve focus and pay more attention to everyday events and tasks. I take other supplements too, like ginseng and ashwagandha and they work in synergy with rhodiola to confer the most optimum results. I have not felt this good in ages. Rhodiola definitely relieves stress and makes one feel happier and energetic.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Se fato, surpreendente.
By Guilherme on 25 October 2016
구매자 검증
Excelente. Rhodiola realmente funcionou para mim. Por conter 500 mg por cápsula, uma só por dia já basta para que seus efeitos sejam sentidos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Aprovado
By Gilson Vieira de Bulhoes on 21 October 2016
구매자 검증
Ajuda a controlar o ânimo ao longo do dia. Recomendo!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Leandro
By Leandro Wendel Cantanhede Duarte on 17 July 2016
구매자 검증
Ótimos resultados, É um suplemento muito bom para conter a fadiga e dá mais disposição para o dia dia. Suplemento aprovado.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Saulo on 8 June 2016
구매자 검증
Good for anxiety, decrease the impact of anxiety in the body.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles
    ₩7,736.95
    Zahlers L-Tryptophan Zahlers L-Tryptophan
    ₩24,239.07
    Source Naturals Theanine Serene Source Naturals Theanine Serene
    ₩20,845.38
    Irwin Naturals Stress-Defy Balanced & Relaxed Irwin Naturals Stress-Defy Balanced & Relaxed
    ₩26,958.52
    Planetary Herbals Rehmannia Endurance Planetary Herbals Rehmannia Endurance
    ₩13,192.71
    Natrol Stress and Anxiety - Day and Nite Natrol Stress and Anxiety - Day and Nite
    ₩9,911.39
    Natra-Bio Stress Relief Natra-Bio Stress Relief
    ₩8,310.06
    Life Extension Natural Stress Relief Life Extension Natural Stress Relief
    ₩23,598.54
    Nature's Answer Adrenal Stress Away Nature's Answer Adrenal Stress Away
    ₩25,081.88
    Pure Encapsulations Cortisol Calm Pure Encapsulations Cortisol Calm
    ₩44,162.98

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Stress Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관