한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
17

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
76%
4 스타
24%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Rhodiola 500 mg

Now Foods Rhodiola 500 mg


by Now Foods

가격: ₩10,608.11
 

Good for sleep and streess
By WARNER DI FRANCESCO BELEM on 19 January 2017
구매자 검증
I'm taking one capsule a day and it really made my nights sleep better. I also think the stress issue has improved.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Rhodiola - Stress Buster!
By Ahinoam Mckinney on 13 December 2016
구매자 검증
Rhodiola is great for adapting to stress. I have been using the Now Brand for a couple of years know because this brand truly delivers what it says.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The best stuff ever!!!!
By Dianne Sweeney on 1 July 2016
구매자 검증
I can not rave enough about this product. I really notice the difference if I run out. It gives me focus and clear mind along with less reaction to stressors. The price on this is unbelievable. I always order in lots of 3.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By A. D. on 28 January 2016
구매자 검증
I have been taking this product for a few weeks now. The most positive effect turned out to be that I am much more energetic - especially mentally. I felt during the exam period that my level of concentration was higher and I could sustain it for longer hours than before I took this supplement. Generally I feel more relaxed and I worry less about the upcoming hardships. I certainly suggest this product for anyone who is going through a more stressful period of their life.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By David D. on 15 February 2014
구매자 검증
Rhodiola 500 mg is my go-to product when I want to restore and replenish my body. I work out, so I take many supplements, so I do a cleanse every few months just to clear out my body of any toxins or build-ups. This also creates a better reaction to the supplements when I eventually start using them again. Anyway, I was starting to show signs of adrenal fatigue, which can have many negative effects on the body, so I did a short cleanse and started taking this and it completely reinvigorated me. I felt more energy with better focus and a sense of calm. Definitely try it; you can't go wrong with Now Foods quality and eVitamins' prices and service. Nothing to lose.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Effective.
By Sukanya on 17 August 2016
구매자 검증
Effective., I am past 40 years old and exercise regularly and find Now Foods Rhodiola functionally useful in increasing energy levels and stamina and boost exercise ability and performance. Furthermore I believe this supplement aids in making me feel calm and serene. I do not get agitated or stressed easily but am able to remain calm and am better able to exert self-control.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Pranshu Sugara on 4 May 2016
구매자 검증
Works well when taken early in the morning in empty stomach. Helps in physical and mental exercise. However dosage should be limited to one capsule a day as it's 500 mg. Try with 250 mg and then increase the dosage.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sukanya Dutta on 23 June 2015
구매자 검증
Wonderful supplement. Acts as a stress reliever and boosts mood. I am able to achieve focus and pay more attention to everyday events and tasks. I take other supplements too, like ginseng and ashwagandha and they work in synergy with rhodiola to confer the most optimum results. I have not felt this good in ages. Rhodiola definitely relieves stress and makes one feel happier and energetic.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Rhodiola 500 mg
By SHARLISON ARAUJO DINIZ on 1 March 2017
구매자 검증
Gosto deste produto, pois ele me deixa mais disposto para enfrentar o dia.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Ótimo
By Claudir Zache on 23 January 2017
구매자 검증
Ótimo suplemento. Me ajuda com cansaço mental e brain fog, ajuda na concentração, melhora a qualidade do sono. Já uso tem muito tempo e não pretendo parar.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles
₩8,546.04
Metagenics Trancor Metagenics Trancor
₩51,635.85
Biotics Research De-Stress Biotics Research De-Stress
₩31,801.84
Thorne Research Stress B-Complex Thorne Research Stress B-Complex
₩15,732.36

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Stress Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관