한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
31 구매후기:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
84%
4 스타
16%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Rhodiola 500 mg

Now Foods, Rhodiola, 홍경천, 500 mg, 60 베지캡




가격: 12,340 원
 

Energizingly calming
by Conny Reumueller on 2 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
This supplement is perfect for a energized day, yet in a calm and tranquil way. I read a few months ago that it works even better in combination with Ashwaganda, so that is what I do: I take one Rhodiola capsule in the morning for energy and calmness on an empty stomach, as they suggest, and one Ashwagandha capsule (same brand) before bed time. This combination makes you calm, yet alert during the day and helps you to relax after a productive day at night. I love it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Feel good all-rounder
by Rachael Allen on 6 December 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Great product that I would definitely recommend. No side effects, easy to swallow capsules. A feeling of well-being felt within a week of starting this supplement. More calm in mood and reduced stress levels. Excellent results when taken alongside 5-HTP
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Very good!
by Ana on 30 September 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Very good! It makes me feel better! It really works! And the store is very good! Thank you! Everybody should take Rhodiola! It's very good!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good for sleep and streess
by WARNER DI FRANCESCO BELEM on 19 January 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I'm taking one capsule a day and it really made my nights sleep better. I also think the stress issue has improved.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Rhodiola - Stress Buster!
by Ahinoam Mckinney on 13 December 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Rhodiola is great for adapting to stress. I have been using the Now Brand for a couple of years know because this brand truly delivers what it says.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The best stuff ever!!!!
by Dianne Sweeney on 1 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I can not rave enough about this product. I really notice the difference if I run out. It gives me focus and clear mind along with less reaction to stressors. The price on this is unbelievable. I always order in lots of 3.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by A. D. on 28 January 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I have been taking this product for a few weeks now. The most positive effect turned out to be that I am much more energetic - especially mentally. I felt during the exam period that my level of concentration was higher and I could sustain it for longer hours than before I took this supplement. Generally I feel more relaxed and I worry less about the upcoming hardships. I certainly suggest this product for anyone who is going through a more stressful period of their life.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by David D. on 15 February 2014
☑ 구매자 검증
Rhodiola 500 mg is my go-to product when I want to restore and replenish my body. I work out, so I take many supplements, so I do a cleanse every few months just to clear out my body of any toxins or build-ups. This also creates a better reaction to the supplements when I eventually start using them again. Anyway, I was starting to show signs of adrenal fatigue, which can have many negative effects on the body, so I did a short cleanse and started taking this and it completely reinvigorated me. I felt more energy with better focus and a sense of calm. Definitely try it; you can't go wrong with Now Foods quality and eVitamins' prices and service. Nothing to lose.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Effective.
by Sukanya on 17 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Effective., I am past 40 years old and exercise regularly and find Now Foods Rhodiola functionally useful in increasing energy levels and stamina and boost exercise ability and performance. Furthermore I believe this supplement aids in making me feel calm and serene. I do not get agitated or stressed easily but am able to remain calm and am better able to exert self-control.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Pranshu Sugara on 4 May 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Works well when taken early in the morning in empty stomach. Helps in physical and mental exercise. However dosage should be limited to one capsule a day as it's 500 mg. Try with 250 mg and then increase the dosage.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Repp Sports Phenibut Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 캡슐
25,404 원
Source Naturals Theanine Serene Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 캡슐
31,581 원
Zahlers L-Tryptophan Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 캡슐
27,412 원
Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 캡슐
9,665 원
Herb Pharm Skullcap Extract Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 캡슐
14,297 원
Zahlers PAS Formula Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 캡슐
49,525 원
American Biologics Lithium Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 캡슐
10,675 원
Jarrow Formulas Rhodiola Rosea Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 캡슐
27,451 원
Irwin Naturals Stress-Defy Balanced & Relaxed Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 캡슐
30,488 원
Nutricology Stabilium Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 캡슐
25,335 원

추천제품

Stress, 스트레스 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관