한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
15

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 스타
67%
4 스타
20%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
13%
Reusable Enviro Bottle

New Wave Enviro Reusable Enviro Bottle 1 Bottle (2.2 L)




가격: 6,057 원
 

By Mohammed on 10 April 2016
구매자 검증
Very happy with this purchase. Bottle has large capacity which means less refills which is great when working out or hiking. Also BPA free which is reassuring. Easy to carry due to large handle and cap does not get lost due to attached strap. Highly recommended to other users.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Robert Cutler on 30 April 2015
구매자 검증
My bottle was not good, I have had two and both leaked.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 15 March 2015
구매자 검증
Decent bottle but had two now and both leak. Recommended for home use only!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Guilherme F. on 18 November 2014
구매자 검증
Very nice, small, compact, portable, product -- may be taken anywhere. However, if you leave plenty of time it's smelly, but it is rapidly cleared.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marlon M. on 25 June 2014
구매자 검증
The Reusable Enviro Bottle is great and easy to use. The best way to make sure I'm hitting my daily target of water intake.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Gostei muito
By Emanoel Pereira Souza on 14 July 2017
구매자 검증
Ótima garrafa, principalmente por ser BPA free. Gostei muito.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Garrafa 2,2L
By Rosângela Cruz on 18 February 2017
구매자 검증
Linda, resistente e com capacidade interessante. Recomendo!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Garrafa 2,2L Reusable Enviro Bottle
By Dalton Alves Amorim on 17 February 2017
구매자 검증
Excelente garrafa, resistente, bonita e boa capacidade.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By João Ricardo Goulart Araujo on 1 March 2016
구매자 검증
Esse produto é muito bom, resistente, bonito, muito útil e muito leve, fácil de manusear.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bruno Antunes Gois on 23 January 2016
구매자 검증
Perfeito, ideal para levar para longos passeios e claro, para a academia. Quantidade ideal de água para beber ao longo dos treinamentos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    




추천제품

Water Bottles, 물병 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관