한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 스타
75%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
12%
Red Yeast Rice Extended Release

Nature's Plus Red Yeast Rice Extended Release, 600 mg


by Nature's Plus

가격: ₩22,018.79
 

By Judy Baldwin on 4 January 2016
My cholesterol count was creeping and when it got to 213 the doctor said he would put me on stating drugs if it went any higher. I knew I didn't want to be on the drug and had heard about the benefits of Red Yeast Rice. I got some and started taking it once a day. One year later, my cholesterol test results were 168!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 13 October 2012
My husband took red yeast rice for 9 months and his cholesterol went from 220 down to 128.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alex on 21 July 2012
I was taking Red Yeast Rice for 6 months, excercising heavily and regularly, plus diet. My LDL lowered from 260 to 250, which is nothing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kathryn L Thompson on 17 July 2012
The extended release form of red yeast rice, specifically Natures Plus brand, has reduced my cholesterol from a high of 276 to 196. I was unable to take prescription cholesterol lowering medications due to elevated liver enzymes. The red yeast rice has reduced my cholesterol levels and has not aggravated my liver. In fact my LFT's have returned to normal. I am hoping that Red Yeast Rice Extended Release will return to the market soon.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 26 June 2012
I have been taking Red Yeast Rice Extended Release for 6 months my cholesterol was 8.3. Now it is 5.8.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 June 2012
I've using Red Rice Yeast Extended Release for three months. Not sure about the results as I had to wait three months to repeat bloods. My Cholesterol went from 228 to 181 however I have been told to make sure to take CoQ-10 with the Red Rice Yeast which comes in various strengths I started with 100mg and am told the high level the better...but first I wanted to make sure that I had results before pursuing it further.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Twila Wilson on 20 April 2012
My cholesterol went from 340 to 260 after using this product for 3 months. I read about it in Good Housekeeping. Not just any red yeast rice product will work. This one is a keeper and will work.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 4 February 2012
구매자 검증
I have being on Red Yeast for 2 years and my Cholesterol level is now 4.8. It's better than going on to statins.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Now Foods Red Yeast Rice Extract 1200 mg Now Foods Red Yeast Rice Extract 1200 mg
    ₩15,631.34
    Nature's Plus Red Yeast Rice Extended Release Mini-Tabs Nature's Plus Red Yeast Rice Extended Release Mini-Tabs
    ₩23,336.93
    Only Natural Red Yeast Rice Plus Only Natural Red Yeast Rice Plus
    ₩18,080.98
    Nature's Plus Red Yeast Rice & CoQ10 Extended Release Nature's Plus Red Yeast Rice & CoQ10 Extended Release
    ₩51,591.13
    eVitamins Organic Red Yeast Rice eVitamins Organic Red Yeast Rice
    ₩11,338.42
    Thompson Red Yeast Rice CoQ10 Thompson Red Yeast Rice CoQ10
    ₩19,923.91
    Jarrow Formulas Red Yeast Rice + CoQ10 Jarrow Formulas Red Yeast Rice + CoQ10
    ₩25,284.15
    Nature's Way HeartSure Red Yeast Rice & CoQ10 Nature's Way HeartSure Red Yeast Rice & CoQ10
    ₩24,711.04
    Now Foods Red Yeast Rice Now Foods Red Yeast Rice
    ₩15,631.34
    Thompson Red Yeast Rice 600 mg Thompson Red Yeast Rice 600 mg
    ₩11,681.28
    Nature's Way Red Yeast Rice Nature's Way Red Yeast Rice
    ₩13,619.73

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Red Yeast Rice Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관