한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
8

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
88%
4 스타
12%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
ReBoost Nasal Spray

MediNatura ReBoost Nasal Spray


by MediNatura

가격: ₩10,299.08
 

By Jeffrey Feller on 17 April 2013
구매자 검증
This Nasal Spray is really good stuff.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 23 December 2012
구매자 검증
Both anti-bacterial and anti-viral, this homeopathic Rx (Sinusin) has all natural ingredients including mucosa (something or other) which made my ENT (who said to continue it use) chuckle!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 22 December 2012
Noticed improvement immediately, for the winter months with the vast spread of sinus pressure, I have to say I am absolutely impressed!!!!!!!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kim G. on 6 October 2012
I start using Sinusin Nasal Spray at the slightest hint of a sinus infection. I use it up to 8 times the first day and it literally prevented the infection from turning into anything! When I first was introduced to Sinusin Nasal Spray by an acupuncturist I was on my 4th day of a horrible sinus infection. I used this and it improved my symptoms almost overnight. This product is worth every penny! It's a miracle product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By kas on 25 August 2012
My acupuncturist recommended I try Sinusin Nasal Spray for my herpes simplex (cold sores) and also a wart I had on my scalp. I have suffered for a year with herpes simplex and used everything known to man to help get rid off it. Finally, a product that I can use to prevent the outbreak before it happens. Spay it on the tingling area and the sores will not pop up. Use 4 times per day with Lysine tablets. Warts will dry up and shrink away. I will try for a cold and sinus issue as soon as I have an episode. It is an anti-viral so I will try it for any viral infection in the future.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lorri on 16 August 2012
Euphorbium Sinus Relief Spray may be good for sinus relief, but I only use it for nosebleeds. My husband and daughter have frequent nosebleeds from the dry climate during the winter and recently during this summer with the heat in Texas. It works immediately to stop the bleeding with just one spray in the bleeding nostril. Miracle cure for our family - we love it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Judy Eldredge on 15 June 2012
구매자 검증
I absolutely love Sinusin Nasal Spray. I have chronic allergies and after using this Sinusin Nasal Spray for a week, I got instant relief. I use it once a day to keep my allergies in check and now live a life as if I don't have allergies. No dryness or sore throat or buzz feeling from chemicals. Give Sinusin Nasal Spray a try and you'll never take another allergy tablet again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 22 May 2012
I recently purchased Euphorbium Sinus Relief Spray while I was in the middle of a horrible sinus infection. This product helped to clear me out in a few days. I use it twice a day, everyday, along with my regular allergy medicine. It's a great product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nasaline Nasaline Pre-Measured Salt Packets Nasaline Nasaline Pre-Measured Salt Packets
    ₩7,809.99

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Nasal Spray Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관