한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
29 구매후기:

4.3 out of 5 stars
Raw Thyroid

Natural Sources 원시 갑상선 (60) 모자




가격: 16,586 원
 

Very happy, It's working well.
by Edward Minnell on 9 February 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Ordered this for a friend. It's working so well that after 2 weeks I have ordered a 180 cap bottle so it will be here before the other one runs out. After 3 days all the puffiness in her ankles was gone, that was a good unexpected side effect. She has more energy and is getting more done (expected, or at least hoped for side effects), so we have a happy camper. She suspects some weight loss is starting to occur which of course being a woman has her very, very pleased. For the first couple of days she did say it felt a bit like her heart was trying to pump rubbish but she came right fairly quickly, although it was a bit of a concern. I will be watching to see how things go, I can feel a goiter in her neck and would be interested in seeing if this shrinks and how long it will take for it to go down. Oh and she was tested a few years ago for thyroid function, the test showed she was .1% above the threshold for requiring medication so they turned her down so I'm pretty sure its a genuine case of hypothyroid.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I feel much better
by Julie pitman on 28 January 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I feel much better taking this product rather than the synthetic hormones given by my doctor... Thank you
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

RAW THYROID Really works!
by Kate Farrant on 9 October 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This is my second order - It really works - more energy - I feel normal again!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Osama Iqneibi on 4 May 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I am taking it for a few weeks now, I can say I feel difference in energy and less fatigue, less pain in the neck which I felt if my TSH level was high, so this means it is controlling it. Until now not loosing weight but I am not gaining weight either which is good. I used to see the number in the scale getting higher daily. I hope after a while I will start loosing weight. It is a good source for T3 which is good for metabolism. Highly recommend :-) Better to take it on an empty stomach, not with food like the synthetic thyroid supplement to get the best of it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Alysa on 6 September 2014
I absolutely love Raw Thyroid! I personally take quite a bit of it -- 6 capsules a day. But I have found that besides having way more energy, my hormones are better and the interstitial cystitis is feeling way better than it has in years. I think probably due to the fact that I'm producing more hormones. For those of you who are considering this product, I really like it but if your thyroid is really low you may have to take more than the package recommends to get results. My naturopath told me that some people take up to 12 a day. Of course, I'm not making a recommendation on how many you take but for me the recommended dosage wasn't enough. No more low energy, no more dry skin on my legs, and IC way better.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Diana on 22 May 2014
This product did not produce any positive results for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Creda C. on 23 January 2014
☑ 구매자 검증
Raw Thyroid works better for my body better than synthetic thyroid hormones.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Lailani Aleman on 30 April 2013
I had really high hopes for this product. After a 2 months of taking this supplement I can honestly say I felt no improvement in my energy levels. This product was a definite disappointment.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Maggie Villegas on 15 December 2012
Today is December 15, 2010 and I dragged myself into the vitamin store to purchase something for my thyroid. I was very tired and had no energy. I'm 59 years young and needed some energy and wanting to get rid of my dry throat. I take many vitamins and really don't get the energy I want. So I asked the sales clerk which Thyroid company he would recommend? Of course RAW THYROID. We get returning customers over and over. So I decided to give it a try and took it right on the spot. I knew if my body was needing this, I would feel the difference very soon. I'm telling you this because I felt the energy within two hours of taking it. I'm recommending it to my daughter and begging her to take it as well. Thank you so much for this GREAT product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Hazel on 4 December 2012
When I started taking Raw Thyroid I itched horribly on my back. I was in misery. My skin was so dry it looked like dry powder and was flaky. I received instant relief. Now I have energy all the time. This is a miracle drug for me. Thank you for making it. I've been taking it about 3 years. When ever it gives out I can't hardly stand the itching.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Thyroid Energy Now Foods, 타이로이드 에너지, 갑상선 강화, 90 베지캡
13,682 원
Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula Now Foods, 타이로이드 에너지, 갑상선 강화, 90 베지캡
15,845 원
Michael's Thyroid Factors Now Foods, 타이로이드 에너지, 갑상선 강화, 90 베지캡
17,791 원
J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent Now Foods, 타이로이드 에너지, 갑상선 강화, 90 베지캡
14,823 원
Vitanica Thyrofem Now Foods, 타이로이드 에너지, 갑상선 강화, 90 베지캡
23,915 원
Source Naturals Potassium Iodide Now Foods, 타이로이드 에너지, 갑상선 강화, 90 베지캡
11,095 원
Premier Research Labs ThyroVen Now Foods, 타이로이드 에너지, 갑상선 강화, 90 베지캡
25,297 원
Dr. Christophers Herbal Thyroid Now Foods, 타이로이드 에너지, 갑상선 강화, 90 베지캡
17,461 원
Dr. Christophers Thyroid Maintenance Now Foods, 타이로이드 에너지, 갑상선 강화, 90 베지캡
16,472 원
Solaray Thyroid Blend SP-26 Now Foods, 타이로이드 에너지, 갑상선 강화, 90 베지캡
10,106 원

추천제품

Thyroid Balance 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관