한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
26

4.2 out of 5 stars
Raw Thyroid

Natural Sources Raw Thyroid


by Natural Sources

가격: ₩12,979.20
 

RAW THYROID Really works!
By Kate Farrant on 9 October 2016
구매자 검증
This is my second order - It really works - more energy - I feel normal again!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Osama Iqneibi on 4 May 2016
구매자 검증
I am taking it for a few weeks now, I can say I feel difference in energy and less fatigue, less pain in the neck which I felt if my TSH level was high, so this means it is controlling it. Until now not loosing weight but I am not gaining weight either which is good. I used to see the number in the scale getting higher daily. I hope after a while I will start loosing weight. It is a good source for T3 which is good for metabolism. Highly recommend :-) Better to take it on an empty stomach, not with food like the synthetic thyroid supplement to get the best of it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alysa on 6 September 2014
I absolutely love Raw Thyroid! I personally take quite a bit of it -- 6 capsules a day. But I have found that besides having way more energy, my hormones are better and the interstitial cystitis is feeling way better than it has in years. I think probably due to the fact that I'm producing more hormones. For those of you who are considering this product, I really like it but if your thyroid is really low you may have to take more than the package recommends to get results. My naturopath told me that some people take up to 12 a day. Of course, I'm not making a recommendation on how many you take but for me the recommended dosage wasn't enough. No more low energy, no more dry skin on my legs, and IC way better.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Diana on 22 May 2014
This product did not produce any positive results for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Creda C. on 23 January 2014
구매자 검증
Raw Thyroid works better for my body better than synthetic thyroid hormones.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lailani Aleman on 30 April 2013
I had really high hopes for this product. After a 2 months of taking this supplement I can honestly say I felt no improvement in my energy levels. This product was a definite disappointment.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Maggie Villegas on 15 December 2012
Today is December 15, 2010 and I dragged myself into the vitamin store to purchase something for my thyroid. I was very tired and had no energy. I'm 59 years young and needed some energy and wanting to get rid of my dry throat. I take many vitamins and really don't get the energy I want. So I asked the sales clerk which Thyroid company he would recommend? Of course RAW THYROID. We get returning customers over and over. So I decided to give it a try and took it right on the spot. I knew if my body was needing this, I would feel the difference very soon. I'm telling you this because I felt the energy within two hours of taking it. I'm recommending it to my daughter and begging her to take it as well. Thank you so much for this GREAT product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Hazel on 4 December 2012
When I started taking Raw Thyroid I itched horribly on my back. I was in misery. My skin was so dry it looked like dry powder and was flaky. I received instant relief. Now I have energy all the time. This is a miracle drug for me. Thank you for making it. I've been taking it about 3 years. When ever it gives out I can't hardly stand the itching.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Natalie on 1 December 2012
Raw Thyroid is really a miracle pill. I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism several years ago and I was taking the synthetic thyroid which never did much. I started taking Raw Thyroid and I have not felt this good in many many years. What I thought was arthritis pain is gone. I can get up from a sitting position without moaning and groaning. I handle stressful situations more calmly. I no longer feel like I'm dragging myself around. I feel wonderful.
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 23 November 2012
구매자 검증
I love the product. It's helped me for the past year and the price on eVitamins is excellent.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Thyroid Energy Now Foods Thyroid Energy
₩12,020.42
J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent
₩16,968.47
Heritage Products Atomidine Heritage Products Atomidine
₩15,979.58
Life-Flo Liquid Iodine Plus Life-Flo Liquid Iodine Plus
₩6,455.89
World Organic Liquid Potassium Iodide World Organic Liquid Potassium Iodide
₩4,652.28
Terry Naturally Tri-Iodine Terry Naturally Tri-Iodine
₩29,621.79

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Thyroid Balance Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관