한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 스타
50%
4 스타
10%
3 스타
40%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Raw Energy Nut Mix

Now Foods Raw Energy Nut Mix, Unsalted


by Now Foods

가격: ₩9,131.74
 

Snack On
By KLW on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love the Raw Energy Nut Mix by NOW. You get a good mixture of nuts and fruit. I use it as a snack to get through my work day while getting a little energy boost. It is tasty and filling. It is a much healthier snack than some of the stuff I haven eaten in the past.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good variety of mixed nuts and quality
By Eva C. on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
When you are enthusiastic with a product you have to endorse, so I wish I could give more that 5 stars for the unsalted Raw Energy Nut Mix by Now Foods. I eat them plain from the bag as an energy booster at work and when at home add them in smoothie bowls and baked goods. Just a handful of nuts make me feel full for longer, so convenient when dieting! The quality had been always the best, I'm very satisfied with this product, the variety of nuts included on the bag and the nutritional value it provides.
50 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Make it Yourself.
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Pretty average nut mix. Nothing special. Not salty or sweet. You can very easily make this yourself from the bulk food section. You can even make it better with some M&M's.
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Average but fresh
By EK on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
This is a pretty standard nut mix. The ingredients are fresh and mixed well but I prefer to make my own because there are things I don't like and things I do. If you do like everything in this though, it's an easy grab-and-go mix that doesn't taste dry or stale.
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

It's Good For On The Go
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
If your a nut love this is for you! This Raw Energy Nut Mix is packed full of protein! It comes in a great resealable bag so there is no need to mess around looking for other ways to take it with you on the go. The only down fall is it is salt free so if you like a little salt with your nuts be prepared. Over all it is a great option for on the go snacking when you need a boost.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Tasty, but bland.
By Harley Kensington on 20 June 2016
구매자 검증
This Unsalted, Raw Energy Nut Mix by Now Foods is great as a snack to keep you satisfied between meals. I like that it has a variety of nuts and does include raisins. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is bland. Obviously, because it is unsalted there is limited flavor, but I feel like it needs some sort of seasoning or something. Other than that, very good product.
52 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great Value
By Joey Wheeler on 12 June 2016
구매자 검증
You get exactly what you'd expect with no added preservatives or extras. I like the simplicity and freshness of this product, not to mention the very fair price. I stick with eVitamins due to their products consistently meeting or beating the price of competitors.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Mix de Saúde
By Tata on 26 June 2016
구매자 검증
Neste pacote vem tudo de mais gostoso e saudável que eu preciso para manter minha dieta em dia, eu amei porquê vêm neste pacote que pelo modestia a parte é bem grande e dura exatamente uma semana no meu caso. Acredito pela qualidade o sabor é tão bom!
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Delicioso lanche.
By kdano on 29 May 2016
구매자 검증
ótimo para enganar o estômago sem sair da dieta e ainda adquirir nutrientes essenciais pra uma boa saúde. O tamanho é excelente e dura por bastante tempo, tem um fechador no pacote o que facilita o transporte e evita que fiquem murchos. Adorei!
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good
By Andrew on 23 November 2016
구매자 검증
Wonderful mixture, really enjoyed the combination of nuts and fruit. The taste was absolutely awesome. Can't express enough how good these are.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Sally's Smart Keylime Jalapeno Almonds Sally's Smart Keylime Jalapeno Almonds
    ₩7,517.82
    Now Foods Brazil Nuts Now Foods Brazil Nuts
    ₩8,682.24
    Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds
    ₩7,109.45
    Eden Foods Organic Pistachios Eden Foods Organic Pistachios
    ₩11,310.44
    Barlean's Raw Energy Barlean's Raw Energy
    ₩11,597.00
    Now Foods Organic Hemp Seed Hearts Now Foods Organic Hemp Seed Hearts
    ₩10,206.82
    Eden Foods Organic Tamari Roasted Almonds Eden Foods Organic Tamari Roasted Almonds
    ₩7,551.53
    Salba Smart Whole Seeds Salba Smart Whole Seeds
    ₩17,294.36
    Now Foods Amaranth Grain Now Foods Amaranth Grain
    ₩4,557.89
    Now Foods Broccoli Seeds Now Foods Broccoli Seeds
    ₩5,472.50

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Nuts & Seeds Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관