한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
15

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
67%
4 스타
20%
3 스타
13%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Quest Bar

Quest Nutrition Quest Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, 12 개입, 각 2.1 oz, (60 g)




가격: 28,226 원
 

By Chloe Lim on 1 September 2015
The taste is pretty good and the macros are awesome.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Valentyn on 8 July 2015
The best bar! Taste like chocolate chip cookies but soft! I will continue to buy these for as long as I can afford it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By S.E. on 7 July 2015
Quest bars are the best tasting most nutrient rich bars I've ever eaten.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Steven on 3 July 2015
Awesome flavor!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By CAROL N. on 29 June 2015
I have been on the fit track for some time now and have tried countless of protein bars. Some of my requirements for a protein bar is: 1. Taste, 2. Low Cal/Carb, 3. Taste. The Cookies and Cream Quest bar hit these reqs on the nose!! I'm not on a totally strict diet, and when a girl wants sweets... she's got to have it! Instead of grabbing a tempting chocolate bar, I go for the cookies and Cream Quest bar. It takes care of the craving, plus the added protein. It's a total WIN WIN for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Paul H on 29 June 2015
Cookies & Cream is quite possibly the best tasting Quest Bar flavor. Chocolate Chip Cookie, Dough and Double Chocolate Chunk come very close. Great nutrition facts, great ingredients. I feel confident each time I consume a Quest Bar. No artificial junk ingredients. Thank you Quest!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Fabio S. on 6 November 2014
구매자 검증
Quest Bars are fantastic!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Aracy D. on 30 April 2014
Best pre workout bar EVER! Only thinking about having one after my workout motivates me to go to the gym! Haha I love it! It tastes ridiculously good and it keeps you full for hours compared to a post-workout shake. No way to go wrong with this. Actually had one today and just decided to get a couple boxes!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marilyne E. on 29 April 2014
Quest bars are the best protein bars ever! No sugar just protein and fiber! My favorite one are Cookie dough, Cookies & Cream and Chocolate Brownie. I highly recommend them and forget about all other bars!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Alexandre Costa on 4 February 2016
This in my opinion is the best protein bar. My wife loved it. If you did not try, you must try soon. Super recommended.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Vega Protein + Snack Bar Vega Protein + Snack Bar, 초콜릿 땅콩 버터 - 12 pack
22,578 원
Metagenics ProteinFusion Vega Protein + Snack Bar, 초콜릿 땅콩 버터 - 12 pack
40,605 원
Nature's Plus KETOslim High Protein Bars Vega Protein + Snack Bar, 초콜릿 땅콩 버터 - 12 pack
33,986 원
MuscleTech Mission 1 Clean Protein Bar Vega Protein + Snack Bar, 초콜릿 땅콩 버터 - 12 pack
31,049 원
Quest Nutrition Beyond Cereal Protein Bar Vega Protein + Snack Bar, 초콜릿 땅콩 버터 - 12 pack
28,226 원

추천제품

Protein Bars, 단백질바, 프로틴바, 영양간식 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관