한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

4.5 out of 5 stars
Quercetin with Bromelain

Now Foods Quercetin with Bromelain


by Now Foods

가격: ₩20,391.23
 

Efficient
By Samir on 4 July 2016
구매자 검증
It has solved my respiratory allergy problem.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By MrBread on 19 November 2015
I take this to fight skin allergy, it works better together with green tea, even my dog takes this everyday. Another thing is, early this year, I found a wart on my belly, after taking Quercetin together with green tea, the wart diminished and did not regrow until now.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anil K. on 26 April 2014
구매자 검증
Quercetin with Bromelain is very effective for sinus problems.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cassie on 18 September 2012
I have been taking Quercetin with bromelain for almost 2 years. I've had one bout with allergies and sinus infection because I stopped taking the vitamins (I was tired of taking them). Before, I was in the doctors office 3 to 4 times a year for allergy related sinus infections (for 32 years) I was on the steroid shots several times per year and on all the prescription meds for allergies but none worked. This vitamin has given me health and happiness again. I suggest anyone with hard-to-treat mold allergies try this. It takes approximately one month for it to begin working but it is well worth it. I have nothing to gain by sharing this info with you but I know allergies made my life a living hell so I hope this helps you as well. Please email me and let me know your results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By JR on 7 September 2012
I have been taking Quercetin with Bromelain for 1 year now, at 3 caps per day. It has made a very significant difference in diminishing what was previously an allergy-related, constant draining of mucus out of my sinuses into my throat and lungs. (This started when turned 50.) I am extremely grateful for the results obtained. For me, the remedial effect was immediate upon taking this product. Also, I have encountered no known side effects. I take this every day with some Ranitidine (Zantac, for acid reflux).
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Pat on 20 July 2012
I take this combination for both my allergies and as a proteolytic enzyme (the bromelain). Since taking two, twice a day, I no longer have to take an allergy medication and am symptom free! I am very happy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Gina on 8 January 2012
With Now's Quercetin with Bromelain I have tremedous relief from allergies, plus it makes a huge difference in imflammation of my back and knees. I have also been able to stop ulcer medication and never have heartburn anymore! (I was told this was due to the bromelain.)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

best anti-estrogen
By Amith B on 16 September 2016
구매자 검증
Quercetin is the best anti-estrogen I have ever tried.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ranga R on 30 November 2015
구매자 검증
Now foods Quercetin with bromelin is an amazing supplement having quick results. It helps me to keep my respiratory allergy and nasal congestion under control without any side effects and it helps to maintain a healthy immune function too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ajay M on 13 October 2015
구매자 검증
Now foods Quercetin with Bromelain veg capsules are really effective for my allergies. It helped tremendously in my respiratory allergy and associated sinus issues. It's a must have for all suffering from various allergies. I also found that Quercetin is good for healing leaky gut which leads to allergies and auto immune disorders. I strongly recommend this product for everyone suffering from these problems.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Source Naturals Activated Quercetin Source Naturals Activated Quercetin
₩12,027.48
Nutricology Quercetin 300 Nutricology Quercetin 300
₩13,015.88
Life Extension Optimized Quercetin Life Extension Optimized Quercetin
₩19,648.86
Nature's Life Quercetin 400 mg Nature's Life Quercetin 400 mg
₩15,921.53
Bluebonnet Nutrition Super Quercetin Bluebonnet Nutrition Super Quercetin
₩15,719.09

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Quercetin Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관