한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 스타
9%
4 스타
91%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D

Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D


by Douglas Labs

가격: ₩38,677.89
 

No fishy flavor
By James W. on 10 September 2016
구매자 검증
With some fish oil you always get a fish flavor or after taste an hour later. Not with this one. I think this is a good fish oil supplement. No bad after taste or fish flavor.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Pill is on the large size
By Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Overall, this Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D is a great product. I love the fact that you only have to 1 softgel per day and that it doesn't leave a fishy after taste in your mouth after. The only thing I really dislike, is the size of the softgel.
59 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best fish oil
By Joey Wheeler on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
An effective and quality fish oil product. No smell or taste, a big plus for a product that can be so intolerable at times. I take fish oil daily and I will be switching to this brand.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Good quality
By Eva C. on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
I take Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D daily with meal. The softgels are a little big but I'm okay with that since it is an effective fish oil and wouldn't compromise in the quality. Will order again.
48 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Combo Pill
By CDUB on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
As a person who regularly takes fish oil, the pill size of the Quell Fish Oil from Douglas Labs is easily swallowed. I love the fact that these have vitamin D added to them. It actually saves me from taking two different supplements.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
The best part about these fish oil vitamins is that they do not have the fishy odor or taste that a lot of vitamins have. The pill is a larger pill but because of the smooth texture of the pill it makes it easy to swallow. It is also nice that you only need to take one pill daily.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Happy Bowler
By KLW on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
This Fish Oil Vitamin by Douglas Labs has proved to be a winner. Since I started taking these softgels I have noticed a big improvement in my achy joints. I love bowling, but my fingers use to ache after I would bowl three games. Now after using this fish oil product I am able to bowl without the pain to follow.
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

No smell, no taste
By EK on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
This has everything I look for in a fish oil supplement - no smell and no taste. The pills aren't too big but they are harder than other softgels I've had. Still, easy for me to swallow with water and I like the added vitamin D.
66 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Perfect Fish Oil in Pill Form
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
A great fish oil. The pills are pretty big but easy to swallow. There's zero fishy flavor both while taking the pill and afterwards. No burpy fish flavor. The vitamin itself has it all. The D3 and Omega 3s.
64 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fish oil
By Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Very good fish oil pill. Smell is odorless and has no taste at all. Pill is easy to swallow aswell. Would definitely recommend buying this product.
7 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure
₩40,570.38
Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil
₩22,769.09
Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil
₩15,527.22
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
₩8,587.20
Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg
₩18,410.67
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
₩8,114.08
Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems
₩20,817.46
Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs
₩42,226.32
New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil
₩23,127.96
Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3 Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
₩27,571.30

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fish Oil Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관