한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails

Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails


by Heaven Sent Naturals

가격: ₩16,372.89
 

Helped with my nails
By Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
The main difference I noticed while taking the Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails was the difference in my nail strength. I could defiantly see a difference just after my first box. I've continued using it since. While taking it though, I did not notice any difference with my hair. Maybe that's because my hair is already very thick? Who knows, but overall a very great product and you only have to take 1 a day which is great.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Petra C. on 22 May 2013
구매자 검증
Taking Purvana helped me grow out my damaged, bleached hair. My hair stylist couldn't believe how quickly it shot out. I barely lose any styling and have seen much less breakage.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Pamela Cox on 7 May 2013
I had a brain surgery which left a large scar and several small areas where there was no hair. Plus the stress of the surgery caused my hair to fall out. After searching and spending hundreds of dollars on products to promote healthy hair growth, I finally found Purvana. I am so glad I did! I have been using Purvana for a little over 6 months and I have a lot of new hair coming in and it has helped my hair to be what it used to be, soft and shiny.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Morgana on 30 March 2013
I have been already using Purvana for 5 weeks. I can tell my nails are much stronger than they used to be and also my hair got thicker. I did not notice any improvement on the skin so far but hair and nails are much better! Highly recommended!!! Loved it!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Elizabeth on 14 February 2013
I've been using Purvana for about three weeks. My hair was thick when I was young. I noticed as I got older my hair was thinning. But now at age 46 my hair is thick again like it was when I was younger. My hairdresser noticed. I haven't noticed much change in my nails and skin but the results in my hair alone is worth it. I'm hooked on the vitamins now. I've been giving them to my 13 year old daughter. Her hair is breaking. I can't wait to see the results on her.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nina on 11 December 2012
I started taking Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails just a little over a week ago. I don't know if it's just my mind playing tricks with me, but my hair is significantly softer and less frizzy! My hair grows fast anyway, but I'm desperate to grow out my hair where it was last year, down my back. (It's currently 3 inches past my collar bone) I have to say, it seems like it's working. Unfortunately, I haven't seen much difference in my nails or my skin (I have moderate acne) but it's only been a week! I will continually use Hair, Skin, & Nails by Purvana. It's so easy to take and I heard such wonderful reviews! Keep you posted!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 24 November 2012
I've been using Purvana for a little over 2 months and I can tell a big difference in my hair. I have very fine, thin hair. This product has thickened it, given it more body and it grows like crazy now. I will continue taking Purvana from now on.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 6 November 2012
구매자 검증
Love it. Easy to take and results are fast.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mrs. Grant on 28 October 2012
Purvana™ Hair, Skin, & Nails is an excellent product. It restores moisture and adds growth to my hair.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Stacy on 16 October 2012
I have been using Purvana™ Hair, Skin, & Nails for 3 weeks. I have not seen any decrease in hair loss. I am a 28 year old female and loosing 3 to 4 handfuls during the shower. My hair is very thin on the sides. My doctor did some blood work and told me to take Rogain. I decide to try an Herbal Supplement first. I will continue to use Purvana for the next 3 months and let everyone know if this truly helps someone with a serious hair loss problem...or if I'm bald.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus
₩22,603.36
Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women
₩12,102.68
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release
₩21,044.50
Solgar Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM Solgar Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM
₩12,316.19
Vitanica Luminous Vitanica Luminous
₩5,562.51
Maritz Mayer Anti-Gray Hair Maritz Mayer Anti-Gray Hair
₩12,844.35
Michael's Skin Factors Michael's Skin Factors
₩12,709.50
Hobe Laboratories Energizer Vitamins and Minerals for Hair Nutrition Hobe Laboratories Energizer Vitamins and Minerals for Hair Nutrition
₩10,328.29
Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg
₩8,409.51
Country Life Maxi-Hair Country Life Maxi-Hair
₩12,248.77

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hair Vitamins Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관