한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
41

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
56%
4 스타
39%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
5%
ProFibe

Cerburg ProFibe


by Cerburg

가격: ₩21,533.31
 

Cleaner colon
By Walter Lott on 4 November 2016
구매자 검증
It keeps my colon clean. This was a problem for several years. Other products were tried without good results. Thanks ProFibe!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Lowering Cholesterol the easy way!
By Kevin Busse on 26 October 2016
구매자 검증
My doctor stated that I would need to go on a staten drug to lower my cholesterol. I asked that he gave me 6 months to lower it my way. I did 3 things to lower my cholesterol 40 points. Increased my workouts, did a slight change in my diet and started taking ProFibe in my shake after my workouts!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The cure for cholesterol
By jean r galette on 24 October 2016
구매자 검증
Great product, my doctor thinks her staff was working. I told her: no, it is ProFibe that is working.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Works great!
By Wirapich Sarakitprija on 10 July 2016
구매자 검증
Works great!, Significantly reduces LDL after a couple of months of usage.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By A. Fred Dassler on 28 April 2016
구매자 검증
I have taken ProFibe for over 12 years and it has reduced my triglycerides so low it is un-measurable from the records of my blood tests and impressed my GP so much he wanted to try it himself.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By David G. on 7 September 2013
구매자 검증
ProFibe doesn't taste bad so I put it in my daily shakes and in my energy drinks as a supplement. I know it keeps you regular. You can use this powder in just about anything.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 December 2012
구매자 검증
I have been taking Profibe for over two years and my cholesterol has dropped down 30 points.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 December 2012
I was pleased with this product. I began taking 2 scoops of ProFibe the first month. My cholesterol dropped 20 pts. HDL increased and LDL decreased. My understanding is that ProFibe does not affect triglycerides, however, my triglycerides decreased by 87 pts. I plan to continue this regimen...
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Dorothy Salisz on 19 December 2012
Profibe is excellent. It has helped me to reduce my cholesterol so much. Thank you Profibe. this product has truly change my life and I highly recoomend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Terry on 9 November 2012
구매자 검증
So far, my experience with this product has been positive. I've been taking it for less than a year and have had a small dip in my cholesterol. I will continue taking it and am sure my results will improve.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors
₩19,462.57
Twinlab Cholesterol Success Plus Twinlab Cholesterol Success Plus
₩37,955.60
Natrol Cholesterol Balance ( formerly Beta Sitosterol ) Natrol Cholesterol Balance ( formerly Beta Sitosterol )
₩6,032.68
FoodScience of Vermont CholestSafe FoodScience of Vermont CholestSafe
₩27,027.36
Now Foods Cholesterol Support Now Foods Cholesterol Support
₩15,367.77
Enzymatic Therapy HDL Booster Enzymatic Therapy HDL Booster
₩27,934.17
Now Foods Sytrinol Now Foods Sytrinol
₩28,838.00
Source Naturals Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol Source Naturals Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol
₩16,326.53
Planetary Herbals GarliChol Garlic Extract Planetary Herbals GarliChol Garlic Extract
₩16,661.68
Paradise Herbs Yeast Free Beta Glucans Paradise Herbs Yeast Free Beta Glucans
₩18,852.12

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Cholesterol Formulas Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관