한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
49 구매후기:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
61%
4 스타
35%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
4%
ProFibe

Cerburg ProFibe 1 캔 (4​​54 g)




가격: 25,348 원
 

Miracle worker
by Joyce Robinson on 14 August 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Excellent product, I have used this product for the last 10 or more years. Everyone I suggested Profibe their Hdl/ldl have improved, Great Product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Helps me stay healthy
by Beverly Sarge on 23 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I've been using ProFibe for many years because I can not tolerate statin medications. ProFibe helps me reduce my cholesterol levels and makes me heart-healthy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great supplement at the best price
by Roger Spainhower on 21 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Highly recommend. I have added this to Apple juice and added a protein supplement & ice to make smoothies. Brought my cholesterol scores way down within a few months. From about 250 to about 195. I use it every day. eVitamins has the best price and ships really quick. Repeat Customer in Oklahoma Rs
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fantastic
by Charles Phillips on 12 February 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
A few years ago, my doc said to take it for a few reasons, and thankfully, it has helped me stay very healthy. Fantastic.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

It reduces cholesterol
by Wirapich Sarakitprija on 18 December 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
This product really works! It helps reduce your cholesterol with regular use. Increases HDL while reduces LDL.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

This stuff works!
by Christy Winn on 15 December 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Lowered my cholesterol 75 pts by cutting out red meat, egg yolks, supplementing with ProFibe & Niacin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cleaner colon
by Walter Lott on 4 November 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
It keeps my colon clean. This was a problem for several years. Other products were tried without good results. Thanks ProFibe!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Lowering Cholesterol the easy way!
by Kevin Busse on 26 October 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
My doctor stated that I would need to go on a staten drug to lower my cholesterol. I asked that he gave me 6 months to lower it my way. I did 3 things to lower my cholesterol 40 points. Increased my workouts, did a slight change in my diet and started taking ProFibe in my shake after my workouts!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The cure for cholesterol
by jean r galette on 24 October 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Great product, my doctor thinks her staff was working. I told her: no, it is ProFibe that is working.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Works great!
by Wirapich Sarakitprija on 10 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Works great!, Significantly reduces LDL after a couple of months of usage.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Futurebiotics Cholesta Lo Futurebiotics 콜레 소호 60 탭
10,005 원
Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors Futurebiotics 콜레 소호 60 탭
22,229 원
Natural Care Cholest-Care Futurebiotics 콜레 소호 60 탭
37,185 원
Nordic Naturals Omega LDL 1152 mg Futurebiotics 콜레 소호 60 탭
32,284 원
FoodScience of Vermont CholestSafe Futurebiotics 콜레 소호 60 탭
33,001 원
Source Naturals Sytrinol Futurebiotics 콜레 소호 60 탭
13,543 원
Source Naturals Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol Futurebiotics 콜레 소호 60 탭
23,066 원
Now Foods Cholesterol Support Futurebiotics 콜레 소호 60 탭
17,791 원
Enzymatic Therapy Cholesterol Shield Futurebiotics 콜레 소호 60 탭
28,810 원
Enzymatic Therapy HDL Booster Futurebiotics 콜레 소호 60 탭
28,810 원

추천제품

Cholesterol Formulas, 콜레스테롤 포뮬라 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관