한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
49

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
61%
4 스타
35%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
4%
ProFibe

Cerburg ProFibe 1 캔 (4​​54 g)




가격: 22,464 원
 

Miracle worker
By Joyce Robinson on 14 August 2017
구매자 검증
Excellent product, I have used this product for the last 10 or more years. Everyone I suggested Profibe their Hdl/ldl have improved, Great Product!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Helps me stay healthy
By Beverly Sarge on 23 February 2017
구매자 검증
I've been using ProFibe for many years because I can not tolerate statin medications. ProFibe helps me reduce my cholesterol levels and makes me heart-healthy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great supplement at the best price
By Roger Spainhower on 21 February 2017
구매자 검증
Highly recommend. I have added this to Apple juice and added a protein supplement & ice to make smoothies. Brought my cholesterol scores way down within a few months. From about 250 to about 195. I use it every day. eVitamins has the best price and ships really quick. Repeat Customer in Oklahoma Rs
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Fantastic
By Charles Phillips on 12 February 2017
구매자 검증
A few years ago, my doc said to take it for a few reasons, and thankfully, it has helped me stay very healthy. Fantastic.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

It reduces cholesterol
By Wirapich Sarakitprija on 18 December 2016
구매자 검증
This product really works! It helps reduce your cholesterol with regular use. Increases HDL while reduces LDL.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

This stuff works!
By Christy Winn on 15 December 2016
구매자 검증
Lowered my cholesterol 75 pts by cutting out red meat, egg yolks, supplementing with ProFibe & Niacin.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cleaner colon
By Walter Lott on 4 November 2016
구매자 검증
It keeps my colon clean. This was a problem for several years. Other products were tried without good results. Thanks ProFibe!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Lowering Cholesterol the easy way!
By Kevin Busse on 26 October 2016
구매자 검증
My doctor stated that I would need to go on a staten drug to lower my cholesterol. I asked that he gave me 6 months to lower it my way. I did 3 things to lower my cholesterol 40 points. Increased my workouts, did a slight change in my diet and started taking ProFibe in my shake after my workouts!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The cure for cholesterol
By jean r galette on 24 October 2016
구매자 검증
Great product, my doctor thinks her staff was working. I told her: no, it is ProFibe that is working.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Works great!
By Wirapich Sarakitprija on 10 July 2016
구매자 검증
Works great!, Significantly reduces LDL after a couple of months of usage.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors Michael's 콜레스테롤 대사는 90 탭 요인
19,553 원
Nordic Naturals Omega LDL 1152 mg Michael's 콜레스테롤 대사는 90 탭 요인
28,610 원
Source Naturals Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol Michael's 콜레스테롤 대사는 90 탭 요인
20,441 원
Source Naturals Phytosterol Complex with Beta-Sitosterol Michael's 콜레스테롤 대사는 90 탭 요인
12,575 원

추천제품

Cholesterol Formulas, 콜레스테롤 포뮬라 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관