한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
17

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
76%
4 스타
18%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
6%
1 스타
0%
ProFema, The Menopause Multiple

Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple


by Pure Essence Labs

가격: ₩29,889.29
 

By Chrystelle M. on 8 October 2013
구매자 검증
I used Especially Yours Women formula with success. I felt calm and serene. I decided to give Profema a try after reading all the good reviews but it doesn't work for me. My skin is breaking out, I feel nervous and aggressive.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Connie Clark on 28 May 2013
ProFema works very well for me. However, I have been taking it for some time and some of the symptoms are returning, although to a lesser degree. Perhaps my system is becoming somewhat immune to it? I do sleep better and don't have "night sweats" very often.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 December 2012
ProFema is by far the best product I have used for the relief of hot flashes and night sweats. I don't know what I would do without it. In addition to helping with this, it has an overwhelming number of vitamins and minerals that are beneficial to any woman. It does take almost 30 days before you notice results, but stick with it, it's well worth the wait.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Marylu Coleman on 21 December 2012
I am 55, post menopause, and was extremely exhausted all the time. My nutritionist suggested ProFema, and within one week, my life just turned around. I now have no menopause symptoms, and have tons of energy. My favorite product of all time, I'll never stop taking it.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 1 December 2012
I can't live without my Profema. All I can say is this product is a life saver. I have been using Profema for the past 2 years and it is truly amazing. Without question, Profema is the best menopause multi on the market.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Nona W. on 20 November 2012
I love Profema. It is a miracle supplement that keeps your hormonal system in balance. I dealt with moods, dryness, fuzzy thinking, emotional roller coaster,(crying, depression, etc), night sweats, hot flashes. I don't remember everything because it has been so long since I've had any symptoms. You name it if it's a symptom of pre menopause, I had it. But not anymore. I started out taking 3 a day and now take 4. After about a week the symptoms went away. I stopped taking it once to try something my son was selling and all the symptoms came back. I have not tried anything else since because there is nothing else that compares. I highly recommend this to all my friends going though the same thing. You can actually live life normal again. My thanks and gratefulness go out to the inventors of this product.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 3 November 2012
I've been using Profema for a few years now. It is the only thing that keeps my in balance - no hot flashes, etc. Although I think it works well as a tablet, I would love to see it in a capsule form.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Phyllis on 21 September 2012
I am 52 years old and am just starting pre-menopause, missing periods. I have been working out for 35 years and am very physically healthy, but once I started missing periods, my energy level went down so much so. I didn't even have the energy to get to the gym, the very passion of my life. I was thinking, 'is this the beginning of the rest of my life?' After talking with a woman at work whom only works with natural substances, I discovered 'PROFEMA'. I have been on this for 3 months now and there are not enough words to describe how good I feel. My energy level was regained after being on it for only a couple of weeks. My attitude, my moods, my skin, all that much better for it. I even called my doctor and told her that I am taking this and how well it has put me back in balance. She hadn't even heard of it. I wasn't surprised. I just can't understand why the health industry is not promoting this phyto-estrogen source. All I can say, is that this stuff is a god-send, and always make sure you have it in the house, you will NOT want to run out of PROFEMA. I know that I will always be on this. So, go and do your research and you will find that this is exactly what you need in order to regain yourself back in to life once you hit those dreadful years. You no longer have to suffer through it. PROFEMA will make you feel and look better than you ever have, because it has everything a woman's body needs. And YES, it helps with the night sweats and hot flashes. ENJOY! I take 3 in the morning and 3 at night, about 12 hours apart from each dose.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Johann on 18 June 2012
I have been taking ProFema for over 5 years. I have recommended to all my "over 50 age" friends, as it really helps me with the hot flashes and energy. Also, I am a breast cancer survivor and cannot take produces that contain soy. This product is free of soy!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Steph on 30 April 2012
I love ProFema! I couldn't live without it. I have a thyroid problem and ever since taking these (plus 1 selenium, 1 chromium, and primrose) I feel like a normal (and new) woman!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula
₩17,091.79
Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS)
₩16,696.86
Irwin Naturals EstroPause Irwin Naturals EstroPause
₩17,031.75
Source Naturals Genistein Source Naturals Genistein
₩8,814.89
Dr. Christophers Hormonal Changease Liquid Dr. Christophers Hormonal Changease Liquid
₩15,536.69
Vitanica Women's Phase II Vitanica Women's Phase II
₩19,328.17
Vitanica Women's Phase I Vitanica Women's Phase I
₩21,481.06
NeoCell Pomegranate Power NeoCell Pomegranate Power
₩22,820.63
Wise Essentials Wild Yam Progesterone Wise Essentials Wild Yam Progesterone
₩23,717.67
Source Naturals Hot Flash Source Naturals Hot Flash
₩16,314.12

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Menopause Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관