한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Pro-Gest Cream

Emerita Pro-Gest Cream, Fragrance Free


by Emerita

가격: ₩27,863.13
 

By Moira Mulvey on 7 February 2015
구매자 검증
A god send. After struggling with peri menopausal symptoms for a couple of years, this has proved to be the final piece of the puzzle. I now sleep through the night and the mid cycle psychological issues have gone.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lorraine K. on 11 January 2013
구매자 검증
Pro-Gest Cream is a life saver.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jane Ashby on 4 December 2012
Pro-Gest Cream (Paraben Free) is a boost for peri-menopausal women! After 5 years of poor sleep and hot flashes, a friend recommended this cream to me. It's been a life-changer. I now sleep through the night, have more energy during the day, and can think more clearly!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sofia on 15 November 2012
Pro=Gest is a great product! I was a bit skeptical, but am convinced it works after using for 1 month.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I was prescribed HRT by my consultant some years ago and underwent the usual tests. I was assured I was the perfect subject for HRT. I began using HRT with tablets - they were awful and gave me morning sickness, bloating and joint pains and I was constantly breathless and gained around 20 lbs in weight. This continued even when I was prescribed patches and I found it difficult to breathe but the connection was never made until I collapsed with a pulmonary embolism. This apparently was caused by the HRT. Following my recovery, my 'new' consultant prescribed natural progesterone in the form of this cream to be administered daily. I felt great! I recovered from the embolism and have used this cream ever since. It stopped the hot flashes and other symptoms associated with the menopause. I have no irritation and my libido is as good as it was when I was in my twenties, probably better! I would highly recommend this product - it would appear to have no side effects, other than a feel good factor and the cream makes your skin nice and soft too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 5 November 2012
I have severe hormone imbalance, so my doctor recommended Pro-Gest. I have only recently started using Pro-Gest and believe it's a great product. I started seeing results a few days after using, however, the side effects started almost immediately. I'm sleeping better, a lot more in fact which is good but I have a severe reduction in my energy level. I'm finding it difficult to stay focused and recently I've started experiencing dizziness and nausea. I'm hoping things will get better in time. I don't want to stop using it because its working for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Elizabeth on 10 October 2012
The Paraben Free Pro-Gest has produced miraculous results for me! I was having incessant hot flashes every 5 minutes for months--within 10 days of using Pro-Gest, my hot flashes were totally gone, and my water retention vanished! On the first night I took it, I slept 8 solid hours without waking--something I hadn't done for 8 months! What a wonderful find! Thank you, Pro-Gest!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Donna on 10 September 2012
Upon hitting perimenopause, my libido skyrocketed as sensitivity diminished in my 'girly bits'. Prior to Pro-Gest, my husband and I tried Zestra and were very dissapointed. I skeptically ordered Pro-Gest cream after reading about it online on two different menopause-related forums. I can strongly endorse the affect the cream has had on clitoral sensitivity. I am happy if it does nothing more! All I can say is wow! This product was not dissappointing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Catherine Nicol on 1 September 2012
I have been using Pro-Gest cream for three years. At first using the full amount suggested, then tapering to only 1/4 teaspoon a day for the perimenapausal cycle. I believe the higher dosage caused blemish breakouts on my face and upper body. As soon as I lowered the dosage the blemishes disappeared.I use it to regulate mood swings. Along with other improved lifestyle changes (diet and increased movement), I find it has worked very well in keeping me emotionallly level. If I forget it for a day I feel less 'up' and become irritable and 'blah'. I am very grateful for this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 July 2012
구매자 검증
I was having problems with heavy bleeding and Pro-Gest helped immensely. I was scheduled to have surgery to relieve the problem and after trying this cream for about a month I was able to cancel the surgery - yeah!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Cream Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Cream
₩25,834.78
Source Naturals Progesterone Cream Source Naturals Progesterone Cream
₩14,102.94
Jason Natural Cosmetics Woman Wild  Yam Jason Natural Cosmetics Woman Wild Yam
₩14,142.27
Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream
₩13,833.91
Life-Flo Progesta-Care Plus Life-Flo Progesta-Care Plus
₩31,166.93
Life-Flo Progesta-Care Complete Life-Flo Progesta-Care Complete
₩32,953.68
Life-Flo Progesta-Care for Men Life-Flo Progesta-Care for Men
₩31,166.93
Life-Flo Progensa 20 Life-Flo Progensa 20
₩30,442.12
Protocol for Life Balance Progesterone Cream Protocol for Life Balance Progesterone Cream
₩25,846.02

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Progesterone Cream Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관