한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.2 out of 5 stars
Pregnancy Prep

Vitanica Pregnancy Prep


by Vitanica

가격: ₩21,481.06
 

By Anonymous on 30 December 2012
I took Pregnancy Prep for approximately 14 days. After taking PP, my period came late and when it started it was abnormal - very light. I stopped taking PP after 7 days of my abnormal period. Then my period switched to its usual flow. However - it lasted for 12 days like this. In total, I had my period for 19 days. Very unusual. I finally called my Dr. yesterday and she told me to come it. She explained that 1 of the ingredients acts as a blood thinner....and that may have cause the excessive bleeding. I was told to take the birth control pill to stop the bleeding. If my period does not stop in the next day or 2 - I will start taking the pill. So, Pregnancy Prep was supposed to help me get pregnant and now I am going to start taking the pill. Unfortunately - this was not the result I was looking for. Just my 2 cents.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 November 2012
I rated this in the middle because not sure if it contributed to my miscarriage. I took it for 4 months and I am 44 and got pregnant, but lost the baby. It could just be my age. I did not take while I was pregnant either. Just wanted people to know.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 20 October 2012
Got pregnant within one month of using this vitamin. Unfortunately, I suffered an early miscarriage at about 6 weeks. Not the vitamins fault, though...
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 3 October 2012
I am 44 and feel this helped me get pregnant.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By tricia on 18 September 2012
I got pregnant when I was 42 and remember that I had taken Pregnancy Prep for about a month and then stopped due to getting nervous and shaky. I think I was not taking it with food as my diet was not too good that year due to a surgery. I got pregnant about 2 or 3 months later and this is after fertility treatments failed too. I am contemplating, I am 44 now, taking Pregnancy Prep again, however with a better diet.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 16 August 2012
구매자 검증
I don't know if it was luck, but I got pregnant after a month of taking Pregnancy Prep and had been trying previously to no avail.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 July 2012
I have been trying to conceive for months and nothing has happened. I have been on Pregnancy Prep for about 2 weeks now and I have notice a difference in my ovulation cycle I think this product is great waiting on next month to see what happens! WISH ME LUCK!!!!!!!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Molly on 23 July 2012
I started this product in the middle of my cycle 2 months ago and now I haven't had a period. I have PCOS, but I have never NOT started my period after 60 days. I went to the doctor last Thursday for a pregnancy test and it was negative and I still have not had a period.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 31 January 2012
I give Pregnancy Prep 10 stars I took it for 1 month and I found out I was pregnant we had been trying for a little over 2 years and now we're expecting a little girl! Thank you very very much pregnancy prep your a miracle worker!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ekta Kamra on 7 September 2015
구매자 검증
I used twice and found changes in ovulation. This is a wonderful product for women who are having ovulation problems and other female problems. It starts working within a week.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nature's Plus Ultra Prenatal Nature's Plus Ultra Prenatal
    ₩24,167.63
    Vitanica Maternal Symmetry Vitanica Maternal Symmetry
    ₩40,857.07
    New Chapter Perfect Prenatal New Chapter Perfect Prenatal
    ₩21,190.90
    Nordic Naturals Prenatal DHA Nordic Naturals Prenatal DHA
    ₩30,023.49
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW Prenatal Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW Prenatal
    ₩18,419.17
    Nature's Life Prenatal Multiple Nature's Life Prenatal Multiple
    ₩13,407.72
    Nature's Plus Source Of Life Prenatal Nature's Plus Source Of Life Prenatal
    ₩22,093.67
    The Honest Company Lactation Plus The Honest Company Lactation Plus
    ₩21,947.28
    The Honest Company Prenatal Complete One A Day The Honest Company Prenatal Complete One A Day
    ₩21,947.28
    Rainbow Light Complete Prenatal System Rainbow Light Complete Prenatal System
    ₩11,446.20

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Prenatal Vitamins Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관