한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
92%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
8%
Phenocane

OxyLife Phenocane


by OxyLife

가격: ₩20,058.76
 

By Susan O. on 3 May 2014
This product is excellent. I stopped taking all pain meds after just taking 1 to 2 capsules per day. I had severe low back pain from ruptured discs and severe jaw pain and it made both much better.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Dean Malkowski. RN on 29 December 2012
Phenocane was recommended to me by a massage therapist -nothing seemed to be helping my nagging lower-back and knee pain and I was not happy to be taking Ibuprofen almost daily. I bought a bottle and took one, not really expecting much - went to the gym and played racquetball for an hour and a half. Then it hit me - I couldn't have done that unless the pain had been reduced! For me, it works better than 2 Ibuprofen, lasts 6-8 hours and I observe no side effects whatever. For this active 55 yr old, this stuff works great!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Laurie on 11 December 2012
Phenocane w/ Curcumin & DLPA did alleviate my chronic back pain, however it really bothered my stomach. I felt the same symptoms as when I take Motrin. I ordered it because it claimed it did not cause stomach upset like Motrin, however for me that was not the case. I have a very sensitive stomach so it may not bother others as much as it did for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 3 December 2012
My husband ordered Phenocane for me because I was taking Ibuprofen and Aleve to relieve my back pain. I have bulging discs and moderate but progressive arthritis in my hip and knee joints. I had only taken Phenocane for a week before I began to notice a great difference in my discomfort. I have not had to take any thing else. The Phenocane is great!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Josette on 19 September 2012
Yesterday fibromyalgia pain was unbearable...today I am so much better I can laugh about yesterday.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 23 August 2012
I have 34% scoliosis between L2&3 of my lumbar spine. It looks like a little dip or curve on the x-ray. Nothing was ever done about it until I was in my 50s when an x-ray or some such procedure detected it. By then I was having such severe pain in my lower right back that sometimes I could not walk. A massage therapist recommended Phenocane as I did not want to take ibuprofen or tylenol due to side effects and because they did not relieve the pain. Muscle relaxants didn't either. Along with yoga and daily walking, Phenocane relieves the pain with no upset stomach.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jim on 13 August 2012
I'm quite surprised at how well a natural pain killer can work. I have ankle pain when I walk or run too much. It takes 2 Ibuprofen 200's to take my pain away. I use 3 or 4 Phenocanes to do the same thing. Bonus is that the ingredients are actually good for me (alkalizing, helps me stay regular, etc.) so I don't have to take some of the other things I was taking.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 July 2012
I tried Phenocane on the recommendation of my cousin. Amazing results for chronic lower back pain. Two days later my wife "threw her back out" and after several trips to the Chiropractor was feeling a bit better. She then tried the Phenocane and in 48 hours her back felt "great".
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Diane on 24 July 2012
I have had chronic arthritis and lower back problems for many years. NSAIDS work only for awhile; glucosamine works some; but a couple of days on Phenocane and I had an overall feeling of less/no pain. Condition(s) are still there, but, boy, do I feel good!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By James Wiitala on 11 July 2012
I have had progressively worse arthritis in my knees and was ready to set a date for surgery. My wife is a pianist with painful arthritis in her hands. Without any real hope for success, we purchased Phenocane on advice from a close friend. We were both pleasantly surprised when in only a few days of 3 tablets a day our pain went away. Of course it does not "cure" arthritis but certainly reduces the pain-causing inflammation. We have since reduced our dosage to 1 or 2 a day and have had no side effects. Take this advice from a skeptic - Phenocane works!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
MediNatura T-Relief Ointment MediNatura T-Relief Ointment
₩10,299.08
Premier Marketing Blue-EEEZ Gel Premier Marketing Blue-EEEZ Gel
₩14,277.12
Libido Edge Algos Soothing Cream Libido Edge Algos Soothing Cream
₩28,307.01
Boericke and Tafel Triflora Arthritis Gel Boericke and Tafel Triflora Arthritis Gel
₩6,439.03
Olympian Labs Fibro-X Olympian Labs Fibro-X
₩38,533.04
Boiron Arnicare Gel Boiron Arnicare Gel
₩6,658.16
Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic End Pain Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic End Pain
₩20,975.73
Boericke and Tafel Sports Gel for Trauma Boericke and Tafel Sports Gel for Trauma
₩12,878.06
Natra-Bio Leg Cramps Natra-Bio Leg Cramps
₩8,377.48
Natra-Bio Arnica Relief Natra-Bio Arnica Relief
₩8,748.32

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Arthritis & Muscle Pain Relief Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관