한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
78%
4 스타
11%
3 스타
11%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Perfect Food Green Label

Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label


by Garden of Life

가격: ₩26,159.21
 

By Anonymous on 8 November 2013
Perfect Food Super Green has increased my health and vitality. I mix it with Apple Cider, mixed frozen fruit and ground flax meal. It cleanses my system and actually tastes pretty good when blended with the above. It still has no fat and adds healthy calories for a complete morning meal.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 10 September 2013
Perfect Food™ Super Green tastes terrible, but I will continue using it for at least one month. I predict it will increase my health and vitality. So when you buy it and realize it tastes bad, mix it with a lot of water (like 16 -32 oz) and visualize your cells thanking you after a long day of stress. It's the only way to survive this. Hang in there, and don't skip a day. You are a fierce organism that can handle any type of foul mix. You will be laughing when you move into your 80s and 90s with healthy grin and a sharp mind.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 22 August 2013
Perfect Food Super Green is wonderful. I have so much more energy and feel much better when I am taking my Perfect Food tablets regularly. My husband can also tell by how clean the house is, if I have been taking this product. I recommend it to everyone. I will be a customer for life.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Vermel Alford on 19 June 2013
As is true with most people, I knew I was not eating enough vegetables. I had taken Perfect Food Super Green Formula back in 2006, but for some reason I quit taking it. One night recently I was totally exhausted... then I began thinking to myself about how much more energetic and busy I was back in 2006. What had changed?? Then I remembered "Perfect Food". So, about a month ago I began taking it again. There is already a tremendous change in my physical energy and my clarity of thought. I have also managed to lose 7 lbs, in the past month, without doing anything different in my daily regimen. I am a 57 year old female. My 20-something year old daughter and nieces marvel at my energy level.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 17 September 2012
I mix Perfect Food™ Super Green Formula with some orange flavored fiber for my cleansing drink in the morning and then late afternoon. The morning drink is kind of a ritual to start my day off right and the late afternoon drink helps me control my hunger. I have been taking it for six months now and feel great - my body is getting the nutrition it needs.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Dina on 6 June 2012
Perfect Food™ Super Green Formula is part of a morning breakfast shake that I drink that my gynecologist/herbalist recommended for pre-menopause symptoms, and overall good health. I have to add orange flavored cod liver oil and other omega 3 oils and juice, water, fruit, flax seed & coconut. I hold my nose and chug it down. It tastes nasty, but makes me feel much more energized and focused. I'm sticking with it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Dina on 6 June 2012
This is an ingredient in a morning shake that my gynecologist/herbalist directed me to drink for pre-menopausal symptoms as well as overall wellness. I mix it with apple juice, water, ground flax seed, coconut, frozen fruit, omega 3 udo oil blend, and cod liver oil (that last one is the hardest for me, I don't eat fish or meat!) I hold my nose and chug it down in 4 intervals. It tastes nasty. I wipe my mouth while holding my nose too, and breathe out a few times, then let go. The taste/smell is nauseating to me...but afterwards I feel really rejuvenated and have more energy and feel more focused. I am sticking with it!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By John on 25 March 2012
I tried Perfect Food Super Green Formula full strength as listed on the package and it tasted terrible! I could barely choke it down. However, by dividing up the dosage to 1 teaspoon in a 16oz water bottle an drinking it several times a day, it tastes more like tea and the flavor is starting to grow on me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 3 February 2012
Perfect Food tastes so gross, but I will hang in there. I know it is doing its job and making my body stronger. If it wasn't for that then I would have dumped it a long time ago!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Green Lightning Nature's Plus Source of Life Green Lightning
    ₩35,531.77
    Barlean's Chocolate Greens Barlean's Chocolate Greens
    ₩35,840.27
    Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
    ₩36,199.27
    Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets
    ₩15,975.54
    Pure Planet Just Barley Pure Planet Just Barley
    ₩19,834.33
    Pure Planet Just Barley Powder Pure Planet Just Barley Powder
    ₩9,131.91
    Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer
    ₩36,199.27
    Futurebiotics Vital Green Futurebiotics Vital Green
    ₩18,919.35
    Nutricology ProGreens Nutricology ProGreens
    ₩22,988.27
    Barlean's Berry Greens Barlean's Berry Greens
    ₩46,107.70
    Nature's Plus Fruitein Revitalizing Green Foods Nature's Plus Fruitein Revitalizing Green Foods
    ₩21,995.27
    Garden of Life Perfect Food Original Garden of Life Perfect Food Original
    ₩48,177.93

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Green Food Combos Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관