한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
9

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
78%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
22%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Peppermint Oil

Now Foods Peppermint Oil


by Now Foods

가격: ₩15,872.04
 

Powerful
By CDUB on 7 September 2016
구매자 검증
The Peppermint oil from Now Foods offers a spectacularly strong scent. Unfortunately this oil would be off my list for topical use. However using it in a diffuser is definitely recommended.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Super helpful for headaches.
By Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
The Peppermint Oil works fantastic on helping with headaches. I put a little dab on each side of my forehead when I have a headache and it helps ease it and make it more tolerable.
59 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great smell - Outstanding results
By Karen Walsh on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
Now's Peppermint Oil makes my house smell like Christmas time when diffused in my Now Diffusor. With just a couple drops of this essential oil I can enjoy an evening of this pleasant aroma. Not only does it smell terrific I have found terrific results in relieving tension headaches by rubbing a small amount of peppermint oil on my temples.
57 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Christmas In A Bottle
By C. Wolfe on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
Every time I open this up I feel like it's Christmas all over again. I love the scent of Peppermint Oil from Now Foods. The best part is that it works wonders for my headaches! the small size of this product makes it super easy to take it with me to work on vacation or pretty much anywhere! The fragrance is not over powering either! I love and will continue to purchase this product.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

great product
By Brent Harrington on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
The peppermint essential oil is a great product! It smells just like the peppermint patty candies! The oil has no color either. The texture of this product is just like water. I would definitely recommend this item to anybody who likes the smell of mint.
7 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Smells like Candy Canes
By EK on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
This oil smells like candy canes! I was really interested because it's supposed to help with headaches and it smells amazing. It mixes easily and I especially loved that it has recommended oils to mix with right on the bottle. It's perfect for people just getting into essential oils. Mixing it with coconut oil gave it a wonderful scent that sticks around if you don't have a diffuser. It's clear and not like cooking oil at all - very thin and runny so a little goes a long way meaning it'll last a long time. Definitely recommended!
67 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A Winter Wonderland.
By Bruce Kent on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
This smells really good. A sweeter smelling peppermint. Like Christmas and candy canes. It's a very clear thin oil with no color at all. I like to use this one in my diffuser because I think it's a solid good smelling household scent. Especially during the holidays. It's not an oil I prefer to use on my skin. I think peppermint has a bit of a striking smell that's a little too strong but that's just my opinion.
65 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Helpful for headaches!
By Amber Wenturine on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
I get headaches daily and it's nice to be able to have a natural alternative like this peppermint essential oil to be able to help with headaches besides aspirin or other medications. This small 1 oz. bottle of peppermint oil goes a long way because you only need a few drops to rub onto your temples to help relieve a headache. The oil rubs into the skin very well not leaving behind an oily spot on my temples or anything. The smell is a strong minty peppermint smell but if you don't use too many drops it's not too overwhelming.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cheiro bem forte de menta
By kdano on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
Este óleo tem um cheiro bem forte, apenas 2 gotinhas na pele ou na roupa já é suficiente. A embalagem grande é ideal pra ter em casa e a embalagem menor é ideal pra levar consigo dentro da bolsa ou no carro. Pra quem usa o difusor o cheiro não é tão forte após ser diluído na água por isso dependendo da intensidade que você gosta talvez seja preciso usar mais do que apenas 2 gotas. O cheiro de menta não é o meu preferido mas para quem gosta esse preenche todos os requisitos.
7 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Now Foods Lemongrass Oil Now Foods Lemongrass Oil
    ₩4,317.07
    Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
    ₩6,483.64
    Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
    ₩11,539.01
    Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
    ₩9,372.44
    Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
    ₩5,761.53
    Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
    ₩10,816.78
    Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
    ₩5,761.53
    Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
    ₩23,649.11
    Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
    ₩3,594.96
    Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
    ₩23,093.98
    Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
    ₩11,539.01
    Now Foods Grapefruit Oil Now Foods Grapefruit Oil
    ₩7,205.87

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Essential Oils Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관