한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
10

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
60%
4 스타
20%
3 스타
20%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Pea Protein

Now Foods Pea Protein, Unflavored


by Now Foods

가격: ₩30,071.28
 

By David D. on 15 February 2014
구매자 검증
Best protein I have ever had (not taste-wise though; however, the taste is not horrible when mixed with juice). Anyway, this protein actually has all the essential amino acids required for building muscle. In addition, it comes with 2 g of arginine and 5 g of glutamic acid. That is outstanding. I've experienced better mood/cognitive function, digestion and results with this powder than any others I have ever used, no matter how fancy they were.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Thomas D. on 10 January 2014
구매자 검증
I have lost 15 lbs recently and every morning I mix Pea Protein, banana, almond milk and either sea buckthorn or elderberry juice. No added sweetener is needed. Not saying this is a weight loss item just that I exercise, eat right, this is my breakfast. It works for me!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Eric H. on 10 November 2013
구매자 검증
Pea Protein does not taste good. I have to mix it with other protein powders to help cover it up. The price is right though and it's an easy way to get more protein into your system.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cindy on 21 August 2013
First of all, this Pea Protein tastes fine. You should like peas and I have always loved peas. There is a specific taste. If you hate the taste of peas you may not like this protein but if you are someone who likes the taste then you should find this a good powder to use. I had it plain at first, not sweet and that was great since I am sick of drinks with sweeteners like stevia. I am capable of adding any sweeteners myself and I like it that way. Then I tried vanilla and a spot of agave, that was good. This last one I added an apple and some frozen fruit. To me it tastes as good or better than any other shake. Seems to hold me ok for food, we will see about weight loss in future.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 19 May 2013
구매자 검증
Easy on the stomach although the taste is'nt great unless you throw in some fruit - maybe a banana. I use papaya juice and a little water and ice,
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mae on 18 May 2013
구매자 검증
This tastes awful. I've been looking for a vegan protein that tastes good just mixed with water, and this is definitely not it. But it's so good for you, so it's a trade-off. I've been mixing it with green smoothies for breakfast. It tastes awful, but I feel really good after I finish my smoothie and rinse out my mouth. But if you are looking for a vegan protein that you can stomach very happily, try Optimum Nutrition's soy protein. But as far as a vegetable protein goes, this isn't too bad. And it's cheap!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Regina C. on 16 May 2013
구매자 검증
Pea Protein is an excellent quality product. Great source of amino acids. More than other protein powders I've used. Solved constipation by increasing the amount of fiber I add to the morning smoothie I make with it and using more fluids. It works well with all the flavors of the fruits I use to make the smoothie. Very tasty that way.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Regina Clay on 16 May 2013
구매자 검증
Smoothie recipe: 3/4 cup chopped peaches, frozen or fresh 1/4 cup chopped cantaloupe, frozen or fresh 1/2 cup low fat plain yogurt or low fat plain cottage cheese 1/2 cup orange juice 1/2 cup water 1 tablespoon fiber 1 tablespoon canola oil (anti-inflammatory oil and helps body absorb nutrients in smoothie) 1 scoop pea protein, (33 grams) 1 tablet ornithine, 500 mg (one of the missing amino acids) Blend until smooth. (If fresh fruit is used, substitute ice cubes for the water.) Other fruit combinations I use: strawberries with raspberries blackberries with strawberries apricots with peaches mangos with cantaloupe pineapple with cantaloupe or mangos
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Richa Thukral on 22 October 2015
구매자 검증
Awesome for everyone, specially vegans and vegetarians... I gained muscle with this.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Cesar on 30 April 2016
구매자 검증
Very good product. I don't have an opinion yet if I'm building muscle with this but I can tell you is that the taste is very acceptable and my tummy feels good. My stomach is very sensitive and almost everything makes me feel bloated. This product doesn't. Two thumbs up!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Naturade Pea Protein Naturade Pea Protein
    ₩19,092.34
    Source Naturals Vegan True Vegantein Complete Protein Powder Source Naturals Vegan True Vegantein Complete Protein Powder
    ₩11,035.13
    LifeTime Pea Protein Isolate LifeTime Pea Protein Isolate
    ₩27,627.15

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Pea Protein Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관