한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
14

5 out of 5 stars
5 스타
100%
4 스타
0%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
PB 8 Vegetarian Formula

Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula


by Nutrition Now

가격: ₩10,029.38
 

Very helpful
By Harley Kensington on 6 September 2016
구매자 검증
Love the Nutrition Now PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus. I've been taking this product for a few months and I can defiantly feel the difference. It's great that this product is gluten (wheat), eggs, milk, peanuts, tree nuts or soy free. It makes it super easy to take the product and not have to worry about additional gluten. Highly recommend! Worked for all my digestive issues and kept my system running smooth.
54 people found this review helpful.

이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Asha on 7 May 2014
This product is just excellent. Works for all digestive issues, keeps the system doing great with the good bacteria. Works well for my immune system as well. Usually on drinking anything cold I tend to come down with a bad cold but this time with the usage of this probiotic, I was able to withstand it. I will certainly reorder!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Asha on 26 April 2014
Very effective for digestive issues Saw relief in just a day of using it. Highly recommend it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ashley O. on 18 September 2013
I have been on antibiotics for a while and have never had a problem, which I attribute to these capsules.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Vivian A. D. F. on 9 January 2013
구매자 검증
This pro biotic acidophilus, PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus is the best.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jacques K. on 14 November 2012
구매자 검증
I have had troubles with my bowels for years. I've been maintaining it for 3 years with PB8. I no longer have any problems while on PB8. My wife takes it also for her bladder and it is great.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 15 October 2012
구매자 검증
This product was recommended to me by a doctor who takes it for his Crones disease. Since I have been taking it, I have had very significant improvement in my intestinal behavior.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 9 September 2012
I was taking at least 3 courses of antibiotics for years for bladder infections. While I was in at my neighborhood Sprouts looking for cranberry pills, a worker told me to take PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus with them. She said that lots of bladder infections come from yeast overgrowth. That was over a year and a half ago. I haven't had a bladder infection since I've started PB8. I also now use it as a culture in making raw sauerkraut!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Mike on 5 July 2012
I had been on antibiotics for quite a while ( as in over 2 years) for acne related problems. In any case, I was having stomach aches every single day and multiple times a day (unexplained). Once I consulted my homeopathic doctor, he recommended these pills. He said that the flora in my stomach must have been heavily damaged from the long term use of antibiotics. I noticed an IMMEDIATE difference. I no longer have stomach aches that are unexplained.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 13 June 2012
My homeopathic physician recommended this product because I was going to Haiti for a few weeks to work in an orphanage. She said it would promote a healthy intestinal tract to hopefully combat any bad bacteria I might pick up while I was there. I was extremely pleased with the results. Taking the PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus, along with taking the standard precautions required for eating/drinking in a third world country, I remained healthy throughout my stay. I won't ever leave home without it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus
₩10,820.27
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care
₩41,263.73
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus
₩10,029.38
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10
₩18,038.61
Jarrow Formulas Fem Dophilus Jarrow Formulas Fem Dophilus
₩21,204.97
American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers
₩6,961.57
Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus
₩10,816.78
Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra
₩38,330.77
Now Foods OralBiotic Now Foods OralBiotic
₩14,427.70
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Men Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Men
₩41,263.73

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Probiotics Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관