한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

4 out of 5 stars
Patchouli Oil

Now Foods Patchouli Oil


by Now Foods

가격: ₩11,539.01
 

Highly recommended!!
By A.Powers on 11 September 2016
구매자 검증
I use the Patchouli Oil in my diffuser and the smell is extremely pleasant. It has a very earth scent and makes my home smell great. I recommend going extremely light with this oil because too much can be some what over powering. Love the smell and love the brand. Highly recommended!!
7 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A great scent for blending
By EK on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
Patchouli Oil has a very unique scent that's tamer than eucalyptus but still earthly. It mixes well with lemon despite the packaging suggesting jasmine and I think it does better as a mixed oil than being smelled alone. The oil itself has a yellow tint but the bottle comes with a stopper that helps you from over-pouring so there's less chance of spilling and staining something. It's great for anyone who loves earthy smells or more subtle, less floral and bright scents.
68 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Patchouli oil
By Brent Harrington on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This essential oil has quite the strong scent. When i use this i normally difuse the smell by mixing it with another oil like jasmine. I normally put 1-2 drops of this oil in the diffuser at a time. The smell is relatively good but strong.
10 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Strrrrrong Herbal Scent.
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
Very strong herbal scent. Works much better in a diffuser than by itself. I certainly wouldn't put it on my skin, but some people may like the scent.
67 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great for oily sclap and dandruff
By Eva C. on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
Despite the scent of Paschouli Oil by Now Foods that is not my favorite it did a great job with my dandruff problems and oily scalp. I highly recommend it for skin care issues. Will buy again.
48 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Not for me
By CDUB on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
Patchouli oil is one of those oils that is very polarizing. Unfortunately, it does nothing for me. I can't get past the scent... or the thought of flower children and the 60's.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Smells Great!
By KLW on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love the scent of Patchouli oil. I put a couple drops into my bath water and enjoy the smell all day. I have even had others comment on how nice I smell. I also have used it as a deodorant. Some times I even add a drop or two into my cleaning water to freshen up my house odors.
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

very useful essential oil!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This patchouli essential oil has a nice earthly smell to it. It is nice to use after you dilute it on wounds because it helps reduce the chance of scars forming. It is also good for your hair and dry scalp. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The Good Stuff
By Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
Patchouli is one of those scents that you either love or hate. I enjoy using this oil for mixing with others and diffusing. NOW Foods is definitely the best source of oil products as their prices are unbeatable in the market.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Mix It Up
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This Patchouli Oil from Now Foods is great for adding into other essential oils to cut down on over powering scents. With this oil a little goes a long way. The scent itself isn't overpowering at all to me.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Lemongrass Oil Now Foods Lemongrass Oil
₩4,317.07
Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
₩6,483.64
Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
₩9,372.44
Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
₩5,761.53
Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
₩10,816.78
Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
₩5,761.53
Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
₩23,649.11
Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
₩3,594.96
Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
₩23,093.98
Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
₩11,539.01

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Essential Oils Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관