한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
83%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
8%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Organic Virgin Coconut Oil

Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil


by Nutiva

가격: ₩13,563.54
 

By Renna on 8 July 2015
구매자 검증
りんごにつけたり、ポップコーンと食べたり、すっごく美味しかった!またな くなったら買おうと思ってます。
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By T Hunter on 7 July 2015
Nutiva is the best brand. Don't expect it to taste like coconut, but it is definitely coconut oil. Great for vaginal dryness, certain skin, certain hair texture, finger nails, re-new old wooden furniture, baking.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By T Hunter on 21 May 2015
Great as a gunk remover, for skin, hair, nails, cooking and so forth.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By T. Hunter on 19 April 2014
No facial cleansers needed. Great for cleaning the skin. Rub just enough on your face for up to 3 minutes (optional) then wipe off with a hot/warm rag.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Shyla P. on 31 July 2013
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil has the best flavor I have tasted. It's very mild in taste and people who I know that don't like the taste of coconut don't mind it when I cook with it or put it on popcorn. I really like the fact that it can be used at higher cooking temperatures without becoming harmful to consume like other fats such as butter or olive oil.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Shyla Paradis on 28 May 2013
I love how this coconut oil doesn't have a strange after taste like some brands I have tasted. It tastes great raw and cooked. I love the fact that it hasn't been heavily processed or had anything added to it so I get more health benefits from it and feel like I am putting my money into something that's worth the cost.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Shyla Paradis on 28 May 2013
I love the taste of Nutiva Raw coconut oil and have been enjoying the benefits of consuming so many healthy fats on a daily basis. My 19 month old son loves his eggs cooked with it and even my mother who usually dislikes the taste of coconuts enjoys the mild flavor and palatability it adds to popcorn and other foods. I like purchasing the larger container though since we use it for so many things and it gets used up fast.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tawanna Hunter on 26 May 2013
This is good for baking sweets. I tried using it on my hair, but I didn't like how it made my hair look dry and I tried it on my skin, but I didn't like the results. One great thing about this coconut oil is that it is hexane free.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Shyla P. on 30 April 2013
Love Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. I have tried others and they seem to have a Chapstick taste to them but this one has excellent mild flavor when I cook with it or use it raw.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Shyla P. on 12 April 2013
I haven't tried Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil yet but have heard great things about it and have heard that raw, unrefined coconut oil is the healthiest form to use daily. I am looking forward to trying it, especially on my popcorn mmmm.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
₩13,737.72
eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil
₩10,922.75
Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
₩15,698.65
Now Foods Coconut Oil Now Foods Coconut Oil
₩5,408.45
Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
₩15,664.94
Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil
₩9,715.41
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg
₩9,613.15
Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil
₩12,125.15
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil
₩9,131.74
Nature's Way Coconut Oil 1,000 mg Nature's Way Coconut Oil 1,000 mg
₩11,552.05

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Coconut Oil Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관