한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 스타
55%
4 스타
36%
3 스타
9%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Organic Snack Mix Bunnies

Annies Homegrown Organic Snack Mix Bunnies, Original


by Annies Homegrown

가격: ₩6,740.15
 

Perfect School Snack
By Eva C. on 19 September 2016
구매자 검증
Annie's Organic Snack Mix Bunnies make a good choice for snacking. Having tried most of the very popular brands I find Annie's Homeground more trustful. They are not only my favorite but also my sons'. I include this blend of flavors in his school snack. What I like the most is this product is that salt on the pretzels and the cheddar flavor on crackers is not exaggerated. Doesn't make you drink water immediately after eating them. Highly recommend Annie's Homegrown products.
49 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cute and delicious!
By EK on 17 September 2016
구매자 검증
These snack mix bunnies don't taste off-brand or "fake cheese". The shapes are really cute and actually look like they do on the box which is doesn't mean much for taste but is nice to know the advertising is genuine. The pretzels are well-salted which isn't always the case with mixed crackers and they blend really well with the cheese crackers to make a very satisfying snack. I could eat these all day if I don't portion them out. Overall I'm really satisfied!
61 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

I Want Some More
By KLW on 16 September 2016
구매자 검증
These Annie's Snack Mix Bunnies are so good. You would never know they are a healthier alternative to the Gold Fish snacks I have bought in the past. The kids love them and I do too. They are a gold fish - pretzel mix that is organic. What more can a person want as a snack to hold them over til their next meal.
56 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Awesome Organic Snack!
By Bruce Kent on 14 September 2016
구매자 검증
Great snack mix! A little bit of everything. The cheese bits are very close to a cheez it, just not nearly as greasy. The salt is very much under control, not very overbearing at all. Excellent snack!
61 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Lunch Time Favorite
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
If you are searching for an organic snack mix with a flavor-filled variety then this Original Snack Mix Bunnies from Annie's is right up your alley. I love the variety of flavors from pretzels to cheddar bunnies and more. There is no weird taste and it doesn't have that strange organic taste some snack foods that are organic have. My kids LOVE this mix and could eat the whole box if they where allowed.
3 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Annie's hits another home run
By Joey Wheeler on 20 June 2016
구매자 검증
Annie's always hold such a high standard to their products and this is no exception. These bunnies are well crafted and taste fresh with just enough cheesiness. Like chex-mix without the guilt!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Excellent!
By Harley Kensington on 15 June 2016
구매자 검증
I must admit I was pleasantly surprised by how good this Organic Snack Mix Bunnies, Original, by Annie's. I've had some of their other snack foods and they had a weird texture or awful after taste, but not this one. This had a great taste and I liked the mix of two different kids of bunnies and the pretzels. Will definitely be buying again.
53 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Family Snack
By CDUB on 1 June 2016
구매자 검증
My kids love the Organic Snack Mix by Annies Homegrown. Funny thing is, I love it too. I especially love the little bunny shaped pretzels. YUM!
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Coelhinhos deliciosos para o lanche da tarde!
By Tata on 28 June 2016
구매자 검증
Biscoito de coelhinho são umas bolachinhas de queijo, mas o sabor de queijo não é tão forte e parece não ser natural, apesar de ser organico. As crianças adoram pelo formato de coelho que possuem... No meio deles ainda vem uns pretzels deliciosos. Sempre envio como lanchinho para meus filhos.
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Orgânico e delicioso!
By kdano on 18 May 2016
구매자 검증
Eu gostei desse snack mix. O gosto de queijo não é tão forte quanto o goldfish. O pretzel é crocante. O tamanho da embalagem é ideal, dura por bastante tempo e é mais saudável do que os outros lanches que tem por aí. Orgânico!
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Absolutely Gluten Free Flatbread Absolutely Gluten Free Flatbread
    ₩6,656.80

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Crackers & Crispbreads Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관