한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
11

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 스타
55%
4 스타
36%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
9%
1 스타
0%
Organic Eucalyptus Oil

Now Foods Organic Eucalyptus Oil


by Now Foods

가격: ₩6,863.75
 

Perfect for cold season
By Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
구매자 검증
This eucalyptus essential oil is small and perfect to take on the go with me. It's perfect for when I feel a cold coming on because it will clear up my sinuses real quick.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great for Head Colds
By CDUB on 7 September 2016
구매자 검증
I can feel my sinuses clear almost immediately after diffusing Now Foods Eucalyptus oil. I would much rather diffuse this oil before taking some of the over the counter medicines offered at the pharmacy.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Eucalyptus essential oil
By Brent Harrington on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
The eucalyptus essential oil is wonderful if you like the smell of flowers. The texture is watery with a clear color. This oil does have an extremely strong smell though. Overall, I would buy this product again!
8 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Clears my sinuses right up
By EK on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
I adore Eucalyptus. I was sniffling all morning because of allergies and within minutes of opening the bottle my nose had cleared! I would use this everywhere in baths for sleeping and in a diffuser. It doesn't mix well with coconut oil though it really tastes away from the scent. The recommended mixing oils on the bottle is a great guide but I prefer eucalyptus on it's own to get the full power. I like that it's clear too it makes it very easy to clean up if I spill.
66 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Whew strong medicine-like scent.
By Bruce Kent on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
This oil is not for me. It has a very strong cough drop like scent. Reminds me too much of medicine but would likely be good if I were feeling under the weather. The oil itself is thin and watery. Diluting it didn't seem to get me over the medicine like smell. If you're sick and stuffed up this might be the one for you but it's not an everyday scent in my opinion.
65 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

A must essential oil for winter
By Eva on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
I use Eucalyptus essential oil very often in winter season while cold and flu are around. It really helps with congestion relief. This product has very strong aroma as it is pure and you need to dilute it with a carrier oil such as olive oil or jojoba. I do have the Aromatherapy for Everyone book for tips to use essential oils I'm not an expert in Aromatherapy but always search for organic and chemicals free products.
50 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Goodbye Stuffy Nose
By C. Wolfe on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
I have tried more than one Eucalyptus Oil and this one from now foods is my favorite by far. The scent is completely over powering. I also love the small size that it comes in because it makes it easy for me to take with me especially if I have a cold or feel a little stuffed up. No reason to ruin a great vacation with a stuffy nose. Overall I will for sure be buying this product again!
2 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Multipurpose
By Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
The Eucalyptus Oil is really good for helping with headaches. I put a little bit on each temple and a little bit under my nose and the smell helps make the headache go away. I dilute it with a bit of water. Helps when you have a cold too. Especially a stuffy nose. Put a bit under my nose and it clears it right up.
61 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

What a Relief!
By KLW on 1 September 2016
구매자 검증
I love Now's Eucalyptus Oil. It is one of my favorites especially during the cold and flu season. I put a couple drops into my Now diffusor and leave it running while I sleep. It helps to clear my head and relieve my sinus pressure. My daughter who suffers from asthma rubs a little on her chest before she goes to bed and believe it helps her to breath better.
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

ÓLEO DE EUCALIPTO COMO DESINFETANTE NATURAL CASEIRO
By Tata on 2 September 2016
구매자 검증
Eu utilizo este produto para dar um cheirinho de frescor no banheiro pingo algumas gotinhas no vaso sanitário e também muitas vezes após limpar o chão com água e sabão neutro (inclusive neste site você encontra uns ótimos!) eu pingo no balde e passo pano fica delicioso o ambiente é ideal para quem tem rinite e doenças alérgicas que facilmente irritam com o cheiro dos desinfetantes normais.
6 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Eucalyptus Oil Now Foods Eucalyptus Oil
₩3,805.71

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Eucalyptus Oil Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관