한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
12

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 스타
83%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
8%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap

Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap, Almond


by Dr. Bronner's

가격: ₩5,131.05
 

By Anonymous on 17 March 2014
Soap smells of lovely roses :) Also, it doesn't dry out the skin, which is also a plus!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sarah C. on 7 March 2014
Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap smells nice, is antibacterial and doesn't dry out the skin too much. Highly recommended!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By John Kovacevic on 3 December 2013
I will never use another brand of soap. Dr. Bronner's is absolutely the best ever.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa H. on 20 November 2013
구매자 검증
I love Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap. It did not dry my skin out. It's very soapy and has a pleasant smell. I use it on my face twice a day.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 10 August 2013
I use this bar as shampoo and face wash. I LOVE it! I tried diluting the liquid tea tree soap but was having trouble getting the right pH so I would have really oily or really dry hair but the bar does all the work for me. It's perfect. I think it's a great alternative to washing with plain baking soda. Baking soda makes my hair clean and look great but my scalp is really sensitive, not only to sulphates but also baking soda and it makes my scalp break out. Plus it lathers just like regular shampoo which helps clean your scalp especially if you have long hair. I follow the tea tree soap with apple cider vinegar rinse or a very small amount of silicone free conditioner and my hair is amazing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tawanna H. on 10 July 2013
Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap is very powerful soap. I wouldn't recommend using on a baby.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Lisa H. on 28 May 2013
구매자 검증
I love Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap. I bathe with it and wash my hair with it which makes it soft and manageable. Great lather.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tawanna Hunter on 25 May 2013
Great as a shampoo, but too strong for face.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Evan S. on 8 May 2013
This bar smells amazing. I wanted a nice bar so I didn't have to use the typical liquid soap to wash my hands, Organic Almond Pure Castile Bar Soap works well and leaves a great scent.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Rebecca on 1 February 2013
I really like this, note it is a bar of soap and not the pump bottle shown in the picture. I love the smell and use it as a hand soap in my bathroom.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Dr. Bronner's Baby Mild Pure Castile Soap Dr. Bronner's Baby Mild Pure Castile Soap
₩3,456.58
Dr. Woods Unscented Baby Mild Castile Soap Dr. Woods Unscented Baby Mild Castile Soap
₩12,630.29
Dr. Woods Pure Peppermint Castile Soap Dr. Woods Pure Peppermint Castile Soap
₩12,630.29
Desert Essence Castile Liquid Soap Desert Essence Castile Liquid Soap
₩14,514.07
Dr. Bronner's Rose Pure Castile Soap Dr. Bronner's Rose Pure Castile Soap
₩3,456.58
Dr. Woods Shea Vision Pure Almond Castile Soap Dr. Woods Shea Vision Pure Almond Castile Soap
₩7,356.78
Dr. Woods Soothing Lavender Castile Soap Dr. Woods Soothing Lavender Castile Soap
₩12,630.29
Dr. Bronner's Eucalyptus Pure Castile Soap Dr. Bronner's Eucalyptus Pure Castile Soap
₩3,456.58
Sunfeather Tea Tree Lavender Liquid Castile Soap with Shea Butter Sunfeather Tea Tree Lavender Liquid Castile Soap with Shea Butter
₩11,900.70
Sunfeather Pure Olive Oil Liquid Castile Soap with Shea Butter Sunfeather Pure Olive Oil Liquid Castile Soap with Shea Butter
₩11,900.70

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Castile Soap Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관