한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
19

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 스타
74%
4 스타
21%
3 스타
5%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Apple Cider Vinegar

Bragg 유기농 사과식초 16 fl oz




가격: 6,780 원
 

By Safia DJAMA on 29 March 2015
Best organic vinegar. Good taste and no problem to stock.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing taste
By Athena Kapsaski on 28 August 2017
구매자 검증
Amazing taste, so healthy for my salad dressing!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

It's perfect for weight loss!
By Alesia Shumpert on 10 April 2017
구매자 검증
Despite the acrid taste, ACV is amazing for weight loss! Soon as I received my package, I had to test this out. Within the first few hours of trying this and weighing myself I'd lost a pound of water weight! I know if i continue to use this 2-3 a day out of the week my results will be even greater!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Love it
By Keryl on 12 March 2017
Helps with appetite and I use to cook with.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Amazing!
By Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
I use this Organic Apple Cider Vinegar by Bragg in many ways. I use it to cook my seafood, salad dressings, cleaning, and many other ways. I've also used it as a weight loss aid by taking a tablespoon a day with it mixed into a full glass of water and it helps curb my appetite and keep me from snacking. It is very strong, so it's best to dilute it until you get used to it.
55 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

An Average Apple Cider Vinegar.
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
구매자 검증
Not a bad apple cider vinegar. The taste is strong, so be aware. The bottle is a bit of a pain to store since it's glass. I don't have any issue with the product itself since I do have a sensitive stomach. Works well.
61 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 5 June 2016
구매자 검증
I like Apple Cider Vinegar a lot. I take a tablespoon per day and it seems to help me not to get colds as much. You definitely have to shake the bottle. I also use it to add to salad dressings and salsas for a nice tang.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Holly Barnes on 14 July 2015
Wonderful product, I use it in my bone broth to break down the bones even further.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tom337 on 7 July 2015
구매자 검증
Great Product. This product is very versatile and can be used for many different things. Make for a good detox by adding 1 tablespoon to water with a squeeze of lemon. Helps with sore throats also.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By T Hunter on 29 June 2015
Not only does it taste great on seafood etc, but it is also good as a deodorant. You may need to dilute it with water 50/50 if this brand is too strong. Any brand should work though and white vinegar may work to. If you drink it,it should be diluted with water and some raw honey to rid the strong vinegar taste and to keep your stomach from hurting/bloating.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Now Foods Apple Cider Vinegar Now Foods 사과식초 450 ㎎, 180 캡슐
8,546 원
Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne Now Foods 사과식초 450 ㎎, 180 캡슐
15,836 원
Now Foods Cider Vinegar Now Foods 사과식초 450 ㎎, 180 캡슐
9,158 원
Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar Now Foods 사과식초 450 ㎎, 180 캡슐
12,667 원
Source Naturals Apple Cider Vinegar Now Foods 사과식초 450 ㎎, 180 캡슐
12,259 원
Bragg Apple Cider Vinaigrette Now Foods 사과식초 450 ㎎, 180 캡슐
6,096 원

추천제품

Apple Cider Vinegar, 사과식초 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관