한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Oregano Oil

Now Foods Oregano Oil


by Now Foods

가격: ₩12,261.13
 

Belongs in your Meals.
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Probably one my least favorite oils. Very strong herbal scent that doesn't belong anywhere but in the kitchen's prepared meals. Just be aware, you're getting exactly what it says. Maybe there's an audience for this, but it's not me.
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Strong
By EK on 15 September 2016
구매자 검증
Oregano is a very strong spice scent that reminds me of fire. I think it would mix well with a more subtle scent to tame it down but alone might be too overwhelming, especially in a small space. It's very earthy, though, and good for concentration.
62 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

It was alright
By Harley Kensington on 30 August 2016
구매자 검증
This Now Foods Oregano Oil smells nice, but it wasn't for me. It did make the room smell nice, but it was a scent I was quickly sick of. It wasn't something I would use often in the diffuser. Smells nice at first, but then becomes a bit over powering.
58 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Oregano is unlike any other
By Joey Wheeler on 28 June 2016
구매자 검증
Oregano is a miracle worker. This product ingested has incredible health benefits, a drop or two in oil mixtures will take your sauces to the next level, and diffused it can have a surprisingly sweet effect on the room. A must have oil for any collection.
1 person found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

The Best!
By KLW on 6 June 2016
구매자 검증
After reading many reviews on Oregano Oil, I knew it was a must for my medicine cabinet. It is not just an essential oil you buy for it's pleasant scent. NOWs Oregano Oil can be used to heal minor cuts and infections. Others use it for cold sores, or just for fresh breath. Oregano oil is amazing!
54 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Amy Ng on 3 June 2016
구매자 검증
This smells like the Indian rice's crackers to me. It makes me want to go buy those crackers :) I will buy any oils that is linked to weight loss.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Tawanna Hunter on 28 May 2013
This Oregano Oil works for a lot of people just as good as American Herb And Spice does. You need to be careful with this oil especially around pets and kids. It's too powerful and hot for me so I don't take it anymore.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Não tem cheiro de oregáno!
By Tata on 16 June 2016
구매자 검증
Esse óleo essencial de orégano não tem cheiro de orégano e tem um cheiro péssimo que dá um nojinho! Péssimo, acho impossível aguém gostar deste aqui!
4 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Cheiro exatamente igual ao da erva. Não gostei!
By kdano on 23 May 2016
구매자 검증
Não gostei. Eu amo oregano, pra comer, não pra aromatizar minha casa. Tem o cheiro exatamente igual ao do orégano. Detestei.
5 people found this review helpful. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    North American Herb And Spice OregaResp North American Herb And Spice OregaResp
    ₩25,772.98
    Now Foods Oil of Oregano Blend Now Foods Oil of Oregano Blend
    ₩8,650.21
    Nature's Answer Oil Of Oregano AF Nature's Answer Oil Of Oregano AF
    ₩23,649.11
    North American Herb And Spice Oreganol Liquid North American Herb And Spice Oreganol Liquid
    ₩51,562.81
    Source Naturals Wellness Oil Of Oregano 45 mg Source Naturals Wellness Oil Of Oregano 45 mg
    ₩12,878.06
    L.A. Naturals Oregano Oil Capsules 510 mg L.A. Naturals Oregano Oil Capsules 510 mg
    ₩17,193.22
    North American Herb And Spice Oreganol P73 North American Herb And Spice Oreganol P73
    ₩25,772.98
    Now Foods Oregano Oil 181 mg Now Foods Oregano Oil 181 mg
    ₩10,816.78
    North American Herb And Spice OregaMax (Wild Oregano) North American Herb And Spice OregaMax (Wild Oregano)
    ₩25,772.98
    L.A. Naturals Oregano Oil L.A. Naturals Oregano Oil
    ₩22,924.30
    Nature's Way Oregano Oil Caps Nature's Way Oregano Oil Caps
    ₩13,754.58
    Now Foods Oregano 450 mg Now Foods Oregano 450 mg
    ₩6,002.23

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Oregano Reviews

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관