한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
24

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
92%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Gold Standard 100% Whey

Optimum Nutrition 골드스탠다드 100 % 유청단백질, 프캔치 바닐라 크림, 2 lb(909 g)




가격: 32,647 원
 

By Rodrigo Soriani on 4 December 2014
Great whey protein, Extreme Milk Chocolate is the best flavor for sure, better than Double Rich Chocolate. Protein serving is one of the bests with great bcaas and glutamine doses. ----------------------------------------------------------- Otimo Whey protein, sabor Extreme Milk Chocolate é o melhor, melhor até que o Double Rich Chocolate. Proteinas por porção numa quantidade excelente e com uma boa dose de bcaa e glutamina.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Talisson P. on 7 October 2014
100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is a very good protein. It brought me good results.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bruno M. on 30 September 2014
There are few reliable protein supplements and certainly Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is an example of quality.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kevin Morgan on 28 November 2013
Optimum Nutrition is one of the best tasting proteins on the market. I highly recommend this product.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ray on 30 May 2013
This 100% Whey is awesome. Incredible taste, high in protein. I'm using 2 scoops per serving. I don't use a lot of water, maybe 5 oz, but shake it really well. I'm going through mine fast. Probably have to get the 5 lbs next.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Evan Spencer on 28 April 2013
Optimum Gold Standard mixed very well and gives me a lot of energy. Energy that lasts through the day, not like a quick caffeine buzz. Has a bit of that typical whey aftertaste though. But it's not too bad.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By E on 3 April 2013
The 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard tastes good. It helps my muscles recover fast after a hard workout. If I don't take protein right after my workout I am sore for 5-6 days. When I do take protein my muscles are sore for only 2-3 days. This stuff works!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Best Whey Protein
By ALEXANDRE MELLO COSTA on 28 June 2017
구매자 검증
Optimum Nutrition faz o melhor Whey protein do mundo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Uma das melhores proteínas!
By RODRIGO on 23 December 2016
구매자 검증
Melhor whey custo benefício. O sabor é muito bom, isso é um diferencial deste produto. Os resultados são muito rápidos. Uma das melhores proteínas que já consumi. Recomendo a todos.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Everton Araújo on 4 July 2015
구매자 검증
A melhor proteína que tem.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey 1.05 lbs
25,865 원

추천제품

Whey Protein, 유장단백질, 단백질, 웨이프로틴 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관