한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
29 구매후기:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
93%
4 스타
3%
3 스타
3%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Opti-Men

Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men, 남성종합비타민, 90 정




가격: 28,954 원
 

Recommend all to try.
by Mohamad Hilmi Bin Mohamad Jaafar on 28 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Been using this product for years now. Optimum Nutrition is the best brand for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Highly Recommend
by Penny Lane on 3 August 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
My husband loves this product. He has been using it for over a year. He loves how easy the tablets are to take. There is virtually no smell to them at all. Highly recommend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Sergio on 20 April 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
I'm using Opti-Men to supplement my diet, and after two weeks, I started seeing the results, such as energy increase and better mood. I recommend this product. Just a consideration, the color of my urine has changed A LOT (like a phosphorescent yellow).
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Almir Santiago on 4 August 2015
Excellent supplement! Give me more strength!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Oleg Zhigalko on 4 December 2014
☑ 구매자 검증
The vitamins are great! From the first pill I felt my energy level increase. Doing physical training became easier. I'm going to continue using this product. Thank you!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Oleg Z. on 3 July 2014
☑ 구매자 검증
This was the first time I've tried Opti-Men and I stayed quite satisfied! It fills me with energy during all day and keeps concentrated till late evening. I enjoyed it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Matt K. on 26 November 2013
Opti-Men is the best multivitamin I've ever taken. I will continue to buy them.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Salah Almazroa on 11 August 2013
☑ 구매자 검증
I have tried many multi vitamins and this is by far my favorite. I can feel the difference when I don't take it and I feel great and ready to go every day I consume this product
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Kris B on 6 May 2012
Opti-Men is the best multi I have ever taken. I work out regularly and I am trying to become a fire fighter. I have a list of supplements I take regularly to enhance my workouts. With this multi, I noticed more energy and felt better over all. It's a great product for any active guy out there.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

good product in wrong form
by jitendra tiwari on 4 July 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
The multi is good but opening the screw cap is a tedious job. I would love to have the product in the form of the capsule, as with that of Opti-women. The tablets get moisture and thus I believe it has an affect on the purity of the multi.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Centrum Men's Multivitamin Centrum 센트롬 남성종합비타민, 200 타블렛
30,141 원
Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver, 센트롬실버, Men's 50+ 종합 비타민, 200 정
30,141 원
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Garden of Life, 비타민코드, 남성종합비타민, 120 베지캡
42,212 원
Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi Now Foods ADAM 남성종합비타민, 60 타블렛
17,359 원
Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports, 남성종합타민, 90 소프트젤
18,083 원
Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's Ultra Potency Nature's Way 얼라이브 남성 데일리 비타민, 60 타블렛
19,796 원

추천제품

Men's Multivitamin, 남성종합비타민, 남성 종합비타민 구매후기

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관